Samantha Taylor
Samantha Taylor at Mission Viejo Acura
Refer Me

Samantha Taylor

Sales Professional

Mission Viejo Acura

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
5.0
211 Reviews

I sold Honda/Acura for 10 years and just came back to the industry after being home w/ my boy the last 5 years. Happy to be back!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

5.0

211 Reviews

Write a Review

211 Reviews of Samantha Taylor

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very happy with the service. Positive overall experience. . Jeff was absolutely wonderful and experienced More

by DMT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sanchez

Mar 27, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with Mission Viejo Acura. From the beginning Samantha was very helpful in helping me pick out what I wanted, and Joey was very friendly diligent and friendly. it was great exp More

by leslieevdl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone

Mar 02, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mission Viejo staff has been very friendly and helpful from Day 1. Joey made the process of buying a car very smooth and answering all of our questions that we had clearly. Management from Steve and Bryan More

by jvi21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience in working with Samantha in purchasing our MDX was excellent! She was extremely responsive upon initial inquiry and went above and beyond during the entire sales process until the time I was a More

by V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was amazing and so was Samantha! They made it so easy to purchase my first luxury vehicle, From finding the car to test driving it to financing and purchasing it was all less than 12 hour More

by z.duru415
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony (Finance)

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m very satisfied With Mdx I bought from Mission Virgo Acura. Sell rep.Samantha Taylor nicely answer my questions I fully satisfied understand. Paperwork is doing well smoothly. I’m really happy.I choose More

by Chhit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The way they guided me, and the service they provided was wonderful. I highly recommend Mission Viejo acura to my relatives and friends. More

by Guidito
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stopped by the dealership hoping for a quick test I stopped by the dealership hoping for a quick test drive, and I came away with a wealth of knowledge thanks to Samantha. She had great depth of kno More

by Michelle
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hahn, Jeff Sanchez, Bryan Oh , Tony Wilbur

Jan 27, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Michelle, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha made my car purchase easy! I had a great experience and am really happy with my purchase. More

by Ben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly professional and easy. That's the vest way to describe mission viejo acrura. More

by Robertg7295
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Robertg7295, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $45,195
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $55,945
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,895
2023 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $30,767
2019 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $37,395
2023 Acura Integra
new
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD