Steve Hahn
Steve Hahn at Mission Viejo Acura
Refer Me

Steve Hahn

General Sales Manager

Mission Viejo Acura

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Steve Hahn

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My whole experience with each individual has been above and beyond my expectations. Starting with Adam in sales. He worked with me on the internet. When I arrived to the dealership Adam treated me very p More

by Lynetta
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Lynetta responded

I can't Thank Mission Viejo enough for such a comfortable and easy purchase. Everyone I worked with from Steven, Adam, Joey to Jeff. All exceptional!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a salesman in the industry myself, I am happy to say this was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. I went to 3 other Acura dealers before arriving here, and they could not compete with t More

by Darius
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Patterson

Aug 30, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, easy and fantastic service! I couldn’t be happier with my new car and Michael was so helpful, friendly and efficient with the process, Acura for life!! More

by dealer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stepp

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff! Really helped us a lot throughout the entire process and was pressure free compare to other dealers. More

by mariochoi61
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Oh, Adam Colinayo

Aug 28, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

Aug 30, 2022

mariochoi61 responded

Friendly staff! Really helped us a lot throughout the entire process and was pressure free compare to other dealers.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey was very helpful during the process. He was kind, funny, and his customer service was great! More

by Marlene Ochoa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone

Aug 22, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mission Viejo Acura provided a great car buying experience. I’m recommending them to all my friends and family. My next vehicle will be purchased at MVA. More

by doherty93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful dealership and great deals! The staff has excellent knowledge of the vehicles and the industry as a whole. More

by t228tanner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Patterson

Jun 06, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most professional and honest dealership in socal! !!! The experience was actually enjoyable during this day and age with unscrupulous dealership all over SoCal. Thank you so much for the easy yet upf More

by hoonski72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam responded to my email inquiry within 6 minutes and followed up via phone shortly after. Adam spent more time demoing the cars features than my past few experiences after buying a car. Adam never rushe More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Colinayo , Shawn in finance

Apr 29, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was excellent to work with. Knowledgeable in his job and very pleasant in his presentation. Would hire him if i did hiring. More

by ddeanoo1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Colinayo , Troy Kerth, Shawn Brown

Apr 04, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $45,195
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $55,945
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,895
2023 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $30,767
2019 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $37,395
2023 Acura Integra
new
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD