Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sami Yakhkeshi.
Sami Yakhkeshi
Sami Yakhkeshi at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin
Refer Me
not yet rated

Sami Yakhkeshi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

620 Du Bois Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Sami Yakhkeshi

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. The..."

- amah215

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. The staff members were very friendly and helpful, and I did not feel pressured at all. They took the time to answer all of my questions and worked within my budget to get me an amazing car. Will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Oct 25, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Sami and Ray know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a great experience with Alfa Romeo of Marin. I..."

- Georgy

I have had a great experience with Alfa Romeo of Marin. I worked with Ray and Sami and both of them were really professional. Ray helped me obtain great financing conditions for my new car and make the whole paperwork process extremely fast and easy. Sami explained all features of the car and addressed all questions. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Oct 20, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Ray and Sami know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Very relaxed, low pressure, and no..."

- Thomas

Wonderful experience. Very relaxed, low pressure, and no one tried to upsell me. They offered me a great discount, and were very knowledgeable. It was the easiest and least intimidating car-buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Aug 27, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Sami and Ray on DealerRater. Don't hesitate to let us know anytime we may be of further service to you. We greatly appreciate your business and recommendation. Stay safe and have a great weekend!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was such an amazing experience for my family and I!..."

- mikeward29

This was such an amazing experience for my family and I! It’s our first Maserati and the team took care of us from start to finish. We will definitely be recommending this dealership to our friends and family. I am also very proud to be part of the Maserati family, and can’t wait to buy my next one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Mike, congratulations on your first Maserati and welcome to our Maserati of Marin family. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ray, Eric, Sami, and Erwin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Service "

- SuisunBuyer

I just bought a car from Maserati of Marin. I had an amazing experience. It is obvious that customer service is a priority of this luxury car dealership, as it should be. From my first contact Sami was incredibly responsive and helpful without being pushy. I was treated like a VIP throughout my car buying process. When I decided to buy the car, the finance manager Ray was also very welcoming and helpful. Ray worked to accommodate my situation and to ensure my car buying experience was pleasant and met my needs. Every time you call after a visit they greet you in a very friendly way and remember your name. That kind of attention to customer service detail is expected in a luxury car dealership and they did not disappoint. I also felt I got a fair deal and that at every turn Sami and Ray went the extra mile to explain the car, the process of buying it, and treated me like a valued customer. In addition, Sami was extremely good at explaining every function of the car and made sure I knew about and could operate all the special Maserati features on my car. Finally, Ray went above and beyond in helping me with an issue around payment I had. I love my new car and I loved my experience buying it. That is a very rare thing in an auto dealership. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Feb 18, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati! Thank you for sharing your experience with Sami and Ray. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $90,349

2021 Maserati Levante

$90,349

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $53,390

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$53,390

new 2020 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $114,295

2020 Maserati Quattroporte

$114,295

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $53,990

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$53,990

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,245

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$48,245

used 2008 Maserati GranTurismo car

2008 Maserati GranTurismo

Call for Price