Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sammy Cruz
Sammy Cruz at AutoProved
Refer Me

Sammy Cruz

Automotive Service Advisor

AutoProved

1081 E Congress St
Allentown, PA 18109

Contact Me
4.7
7 Reviews
4.7

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Sammy Cruz

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was beyond helpful and amazing!!! Autoproved worked..."

- Halleycolleen1222

Chris was beyond helpful and amazing!!! Autoproved worked with all our wants and needs as a family. Pricing is fair and affordable!!!Thank you for the amazing new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

AutoProved responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Halley! Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Chris and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy Cruz gave me all the information.Marshall Bates..."

- MK

Sammy Cruz gave me all the information. Marshall Bates took care of all the necessary paperwork. He provided great service. Automotive Technician Matthew Reinhart did a great job. These guys are awesome, very professional, customer friendly and very knowledgeable. I truly appreciate the awesome service and I highly recommend this place to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Reinhart, Marshall Bates

Dec 07, 2020

AutoProved responded

Thank you for choosing AutoProved, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Sammy, Marshall, and Matt were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She did a fantastic job explaining everything to me and..."

- mr.hamm345

She did a fantastic job explaining everything to me and who ever goes to that car place I will recommend them to talk to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabegha Mouhrez, Iancarlos Carmona, Keith Gallo, Norberto Cruz Jr, Christopher Aquino, Kashif Franklin, Chad Doumat, Colleen Poineau , Good job

Dec 04, 2020

AutoProved responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with AutoProved. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from start to finish was helpful and friendly!..."

- KC Morgans

Everyone from start to finish was helpful and friendly! Thank you Julian for everything. You were accommodating and great with explaining everything. Thanks to you and the management team for getting me the best deal. Shout out to Sam from detailing for making the Jeep look good as new. Also, the service department for checking some things out after I drove away to give me some peace of mind. I love the new wrangler and AutoProved!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Rountree, Keith Gallo, Vincent DeAngelis, Julian Sanchez

Aug 12, 2020

AutoProved responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norberto aka Jr was super helpful and friendly and had a..."

- Aracelis Corraliza

Norberto aka Jr was super helpful and friendly and had a good knowledge of the cars on the lot and sent me home with a great car would definitely recommend AutoProved to anyone looking for a newer used car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cullen Bond, Nabegha Mouhrez, Iancarlos Carmona, Jessica Rivera, Norberto Cruz Jr, Julian Sanchez, Christopher Aquino, Enrique Marrero, Kashif Franklin

Jun 13, 2020

AutoProved responded

Thank you so much for choosing AutoProved! Congrats on your new purchase! We are so glad that Jr and his team found you the perfect vehicle.Let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The boss vince is an xxx hole he only want to get u to..."

- kressy23

The boss vince is an xxx hole he only want to get u to sign paper an get your business then he dont care about nothing that he agreed upon before u sign, but my sales person iron Carlos was the best I would recommend him anytime he's the best .he trys to make things right and keep customers happy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Iancarlos Carmona, Vincent DeAngelis, Pete Zillitto

Jun 25, 2020

AutoProved responded

Hello, Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy so it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to management directly.

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sonia is the best! She got me in the vehicle I wanted and..."

- erison993

Sonia is the best! She got me in the vehicle I wanted and she saved me money on car insurance. She was very professional and brought the vibes! Vibe and drive with sonia ;)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Nasser, Sonia Caraballo, Jasmine Gracia-Vialet

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $26,480
2016 Audi Q5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $17,310
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $20,737
2012 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $17,288
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Cloud White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $32,213
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $13,555
2016 Nissan Sentra
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive