Search
Back
Start your review of Samuel Gardea.
Samuel Gardea
Samuel Gardea, Volvo Brand Specialist, McDonald Volvo
5.0

Samuel Gardea

Volvo Brand Specialist

McDonald Volvo

6040 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Samuel Gardea

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience all around!"

- BW

We went to four Volvo dealerships total on the Front Range. The staff members at McDonald Volvo in Littleton were excellent. They were patient and helpful. They were fair and upfront in their negotiations and pricing. Most of all, they were respectful of our decision-making throughout our purchase/lease process. I will be sure to recommend this dealership and Personnel to my friends, staff members, and clients. We will shop McDonald Volvo again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Molyneaux, Micah Owens

Feb 15, 2019

McDonald Volvo responded

We are happy to hear that the McDonald Volvo team stood out from the rest and provided the service you deserve! Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you so much for posting about your experience, we truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff went above and beyond my expectations!"

- Courtney

I bought an XC60 at McDonald less than a year ago. I was unhappy with it from the beginning for various reasons, but mainly the size. Recently, I found a few XC90 models in McDonald Volvo's online inventory and came out to test drive one. I loved it, but the price just wasn't right for me. After waiting a few weeks, I came back and ended up buying the same vehicle I test drove. Samuel dealt with many emails and questions from me and answered everything thoroughly and promptly. Rocco, the Finance Manager worked very hard to get us financed with terms that worked for our budget. In addition, these guys got us taken care of in record time, making the car buying process way less painful than usual. I am now a McDonald Volvo customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Garramone

Feb 05, 2019

McDonald Volvo responded

Hi Courtney - We are absolutely delighted that our team was able to get you into a car that truly meets your needs. We love to hear that Samuel addressed all of your concerns and that Rocco worked to make the financing match your budget. We hope you have been loving your new Volvo XC90. Thank you for joining the McDonald Volvo family!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick response and very friendly staff"

- Rakyesh

I have bought my BMW X5 from this location. Samuel Gardea assisted me with my purchase. Sam is very friendly and professional. helped me with my vehicle. my overall experience at McDonald Volvo has been great and definitely recommend to check out their inventory and prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

McDonald Volvo responded

Rakyesh - Congratulations on your BMW X5! We are happy to hear that Sam provided friendly, helpful service that earned your business. Thank you so much for recommending McDonald Volvo.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Samuel was excellent."

- Brian

I purchased a used vehicle with an as-is condition status. The service engine light came on three days after purchase. I contacted the dealership and they made a good will one-time exception and fixed the problem. First class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Velasquez

Dec 06, 2018

McDonald Volvo responded

Thank you Brian! We're glad that you got into a new vehicle and that we were able to take care of that issue as well. We are grateful for your supporting of McDonald Volvo!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesperson!!!!!"

- techieT11

This was our first time with McDonald and it was our salesperson who we'd like to rave about. McDonald clearly cares about who they employ -- this says much about the dealership. Sam Guardea was courteous, respectful -- not in the least pushy -- informative and took the extra step to help us in the buying process. He went above and beyond to assist in our purchase AND, it was a pre-owned vehicle we purchased.....not a NEW one, which, one might think, would garner extra customer attention. We got this from Sam --- regardless of our budget. An appointment with him will make the experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

McDonald Volvo responded

Thanks for coming to McDonald Volvo! We love that Sam left a great first impression and went above and beyond to make your buying experience a great one. We really appreciate your review and your business! Enjoy your new-to-you vehicle!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience "

- espy114

I went in just to check the XC90 hybrid out and I left with it. I worked with Sam and Bill and the process couldn’t have been easier. Sam’s laid back style was exactly what I was hoping for. Not pushy at all. I hate the car buying process but this was painless. Dave in finance was also great to work with. Very honest about the options that were available. I never feel good after buying a car but after working with Sam and Dave I left McDonald Volvo feeling great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Shoeman , Bill (sales manager)

Oct 22, 2018

McDonald Volvo responded

We thank you for taking the time to give your feedback about our store. Its comments like yours that truly make us feel like we are doing our part to ensure you have a great customer experience. Thank you again and we hope you enjoy your new Hybrid! They are a great vehicle.

Oct 19, 2018

McDonald Volvo responded

It's our goal for our customers to leave McDonald Volvo happy. Congratulations on your new Volvo XC90! Thank you for your kind words about Sam and Dave. We appreciate your review!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the process of buying a car simple"

- TheTanner

Sam and the team at McDonald Volvo helped me buy an XC90 through the Volvo ExPat program on my second day in the US. We worked over email to identify my needs and when I turned up, Sam had everything ready to go. A fantastic experience and a fantastic car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Molyneaux, Dave Shoeman

Oct 09, 2018

McDonald Volvo responded

Thank you for the great review. We were honored that you chose our dealership for your automotive needs. With myself being from Canada I understand the frustrations that can come with trying to obtain credit in the United States. The ExPat program that we offer really takes the stress out of this situation. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and please stay in touch. Safe Travels.

Oct 09, 2018

McDonald Volvo responded

Thank you for your kind words about Sam and our team at McDonald Volvo. We're glad to hear you were able to purchase your Volvo XC90 in such a timely manner. Enjoy your fabulous new XC90!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIVE STARS"

- Gary

A truly wonder full experience. From Sam who answered all my questions about vehicle to David in the finance department. They made buying a Volvo fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Shoeman

Sep 21, 2018

McDonald Volvo responded

Thank you so much for the kind review. We greatly enjoy it when we here how much fun car buying can actually be. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and please keep in touch.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Distance Impression "

- Turbo, supercharge46

Sam, was the guy. Hard to find the car wanted in the US, saw one on Carguru and called for info. Sam at McDonald’s was all over it, no push, just listened, provided info, and made it go smoothly. I’d never bought a car over the phone, 2000 miles away, this was an impressive experience from start to finish. Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Wilt, Robert Molyneaux

Sep 21, 2018

McDonald Volvo responded

Thank you for the review. We ensure that all our customers are treated with transparency so everyone can make an educated decision based on facts. Enjoy your vehicle and send us all your friends. I am sure they deserve a trip and it is a great time of year to go for a road trip.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind, attentive staff..."

- London2018

Everyone I came into contact with was very personable, kind, and attentive through each stage of the car buying process. I never felt rushed or hurried along and this type of service was memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Socha, Mirza Tvrtkovic, Dave Shoeman

Sep 04, 2018

McDonald Volvo responded

Thank you for your review. We always appreciate good and negative feedback. This allows us to be the store we are today. If there is anything we can help you with in the future please let us know. Enjoy your vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo S90

$54,045

2018 Volvo S60

$48,130

2018 Volvo S90

$54,045

2019 Volvo XC60

$52,355

2019 Volvo XC90

$62,550

2019 Volvo XC90

$62,550

2019 Volvo XC60

$59,200

2019 Volvo XC60

$56,000