About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sandee Jimenez.
Sandee Jimenez
Sandee Jimenez, Internet Manager/Carpro Specialist, Freeman Hyundai
5.0

Sandee Jimenez

Internet Manager/Carpro Specialist

Freeman Hyundai

1800 E Airport Fwy
Irving, TX 75062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

133 Reviews of Sandee Jimenez

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Pete79

Searched the internet, found the vehicle and clicked on “Click for Eprice”. Got the call a few minutes later to confirm what I was looking for and she said she would call back shortly with the final offer. Less than 10 minutes later I get the call, great price no need to negotiate. Spoke to a couple of other dealers and they were difficult to deal with. Sandee at Freeman was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney King

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darren is awesome!"

- celinahoyt

Darren was great to work with. He adapted to my personality type and was extremely professional. I was able to get my dream car at the price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren and Roydney King

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It can't get any better!"

- tdaniel596

This service department never ceases to amaze me. Everyone is so on top of it. From the time you call (I am old fashioned and don't book online) till the time I leave, their communication is never ending. During my service yesterday, They couldn't do enough for me. Even the guy that cleaned my car just couldn't seem to walk away from my car. He just kept polishing and polishing. He was a nice guy as well. The service tech is a no pressure kinda person too. I got a list of items that will need to be taken care of in the future, but we timed it all out to my convenience. I just can't say enough good things about Freeman Hyundai Service. I have been going here for years, and it always blows my socks off!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The guy who cleaned my car! African American guy who was AMAZING.

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mudchick

Daisy was our salesperson. She was fabulous and made car buying quick, easy and painless. Once in financing it was smooth sailing from there too with Sandee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle purchase."

- Happy

Sandy Jiminez, Internet Manager, provided straightforward details about car we purchased. She also offered a 2018 Elantra at additional discount. The transaction was friendly and she gave all information requested. Rodney King, Finance Manager, did complete the transaction professionally. Arvind Jadhav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney King

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JLHeep

I used the TrueCar offer to target the car I was interested in, spoke to dealer staff to make sure that it was configured the way I wanted, and had a very smooth purchasing experience! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Foster, Jim Pialarski , Andrew Travis, Nora

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- lseat123

I’ve already recommended this dealership to friends and family. It was a great experience dealing with Sandee. I couldn’t take much time off from work so I needed to have a minimum amount of time spent at the dealership. The car was made ready for me to come in and sign. I was given a explanation of the car’s features. I already own a Sonata but still needed to have phone etc set up. Not all dealerships do internet sales well but Freeman and Sandee do it right. I really couldn’t ask for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no hassle"

- my car

friendly courteous no hassle trusting. Needed a car after our current car had been totaled. we found a 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT. Great features. We are set up for service on#/09/2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandee Jimenez, Tammy Hazelip, Nora

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, great service and great deals "

- Kworth20

I’m very happy with my vehicle purchase. I got a great deal and the customer service was top notch! Thanks to Freeman Hyundai staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edida

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, helpful and great work!"

- Hank Holly

I needed to get some minor work done to my car (remove scratches) and the team did an outstanding job accommodating my request, as well as my schedule. The car looked great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure who fromService worked on my car, but they did a great job!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results