About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sandra Redway.
Sandra Redway
Sandra Redway, Sales Consultant, Atlantic Hyundai
5.0

Sandra Redway

Sales Consultant

Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road
West Islip, NY 11795

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

142 Reviews of Sandra Redway

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First service for my Ioniq "

- GPC60

Fast, convient and great service! I am pleased to say that I was able to get a 6 PM appointment on Monday! Other dealerships take note - you need convenient times for customers for service after work! Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Turnbull, Josiah Behlen , Girl on duty -service coordinator

Sep 17, 2018

Atlantic Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words on our team! We hope to work with you again the next time you are in need.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Very Easy!!!"

- happy customer

I came to Atlantic knowing what I wanted as I had done my research and checked pricing elsewhere. As a 4 time buyer at Atlantic I was already well aware of their outstanding service and repair ability so I new it would be a good buying experience. But even I was surprised to find out how good an experience it would be. Within 20 minutes I had purchased my new 2018 Tucson. This was accomplished due to the excellent help I received from Sandra Redway, my salesperson, and especially from Chris Pompeo, the sales manager who truly made the deal happen by knowing what it takes to satisfy a customer. Not only did I receive the best pricing but the professionalism shown by these 2 people was a sheer pleasure. As indicated, this is my 4th purchase and the 7th car purchased by my family. With people like Sandra and Chris at Atlantic Hyundai, this "tradition" will certainly continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pompeo

Sep 12, 2018

Atlantic Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We strive to provide professional and attentive service, and we're pleased to know this was reflected in your car buying experience. We appreciate your continued business, and we look forward to helping you again in the future!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free experience"

- The best experience

We bought our second Hyundai with Sandra and the experience was easy and stress-free. I don’t think I would ever consider another Hyundai dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Atlantic Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience working with Sandra. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"awesomeness"

- oleman69 Verified Customer

the people there are very professional,they made everything very easy,the dealership was very clean, and the 2017 tucson is fantastic,i love the car,i will always use sandra redway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Redway the only way!"

- ump217 Verified Customer

Sandra is always there with a smile a hug and a big hello very friendly and professional. Simply the best. Eleven cars in 13 yrs I say she has what it takes and when I need her she is always available no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"my experience"

- rabbitt413 Verified Customer

Sandra Redway was excellent. She was patient, informative, helpful and tried very hard to accommodate my requests and needs. I would gladly lease a car from Sandra again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- mmeir Verified Customer

Sandra was first class from beginning to end.she was very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Atlantic Hyundai ALWAYS SHINES"

- thomas.mcdougal Verified Customer

This is my 4th direct vehicle purchase/lease with Atlantic Hyundai. We have recommend Atlantic Hyundai to countless others that have all had great, smooth transactions that we have. The relationship is everything and buying cars shouldn't be a headache and a long process. Sandra makes the process transparent as it should be without the back and forth that you typically see in this industry. Please visit Sandra and she will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pompeo

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- cardososylvia Verified Customer

Sandra always try's her best to get me what I want she is very professional and gave us a great experience. She is a great saleswoman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thanks, Sandra!"

- krista.cortes Verified Customer

Sandra was great! She helped get us into a new car the same day and we really appreciated her friendliness with us and our children.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,310

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,650

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,370

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,885