About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sandro Davalos.
Sandro Davalos
Sandro Davalos, Parts & Service Director, Bakersfield Hyundai
not yet rated

Sandro Davalos

Parts & Service Director

Bakersfield Hyundai

5300 Wible Rd.
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Sandro Davalos

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cautious. Service "

- heirloomwoodworks Verified Customer

We are always treated like friends. Everyone always has a smile and seem to go out of their way †ø make sure we are satisfied. We have always taken our cars for service to this dearlership. If we find a cheaper price on tires or batteries or service, they always accommodate with a better price. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are SO happy to see that you've had nothing but great visits, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- SIOTNCHEYL Verified Customer

I showed up as a walk-in on a Friday. The service on my Santa Fe was taken cared of right away. Thank you to the service staff of Bakersfield Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great visit with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car Purchase"

- herrejon_0210 Verified Customer

Cano is a really friendly salesperson he met all my needs on the purchase of my new vehicle he explains all the details really well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Astred Zetina, Gerardo Cano

May 18, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Mercedes! We're happy to hear that you had an excellent experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Cano. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you! - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New duds"

- ggonzalez10ster Verified Customer

I love this dealer. They are always warm and welcoming. I have had terrible experiences shopping for new cars. This place made a huge positive impression. This is my second car and I don't see myself going anywhere else. It's where both me and all my family go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: P.J. Martinez , Edwardo

Mar 03, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're just so happy to see that you had a wonderful experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to everyone. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you.

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great great service"

- erniesanchez5 Verified Customer

For my first time buying a car, it was great. Anyone in Bakersfield looking for a car should come here. They were really helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Herrera, Adrienne Zepeda, Joey Cortez, P.J. Martinez

Oct 17, 2016

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Ernie! I'm so happy to see that you had a great experience with us, and I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Ismael, Sandro, Adrienne, Joey, and P.J. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you! -Elizabeth Mena, Internet Director

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Buying experince"

- stevegrover046 Verified Customer

Very good! I held off on the review until receiving my Veterans discount which I received in a timely manner. Bernie Sanchez, my salesman handled any issues to my satisfaction and I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Aguilar, Sal Castillo, Bernie Sanchez

Jun 20, 2016

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Steve! We're so happy to see that you had a great experience with Bernie, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to him. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you.

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Nice experience!"

- cyndersue Verified Customer

It was a very pleasant experience, a very friendly group of people. I would recommend this dealership to others. Great job! Keep up the good work, great car, great gas mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Martinez, Garret Leal, P.J. Martinez

May 02, 2016

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're so happy to see that you had a great experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you.

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"barbara m"

- BARBARAMARZETT1961 Verified Customer

very good peoples to work with and helpful made sure I got all my discount and deals and add on that I ask for and try to get me a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Powell

Oct 09, 2015

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Barbara! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass them on to our staff. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you!

August 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My dream is really"

- PATRICIA.MENDOZA1959 Verified Customer

Excellent services and friendly employee clean sales floor and good customer service every time to be there is good time for me and enjoy my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2015

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Patricia! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team, and we'll be sure to share the kind words. We look forward to continuing years of service with you!

October 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2004 Chrysler Crossfire experience "

- Archie Lee

I found the Crossfire on-line, called in, got info on the vehicle, flew into Bakersfield, went to the dealership, met Jaime, and from then on I was totally taken care of... :). If ya want a car, new or pre-owned, see the boys, & girls, at Bakersfield Hyundai..! My Crossfire went through their service dept, where it got like a 172 point inspection, new tires and a detail.. Very Happy...!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Castillo, David Clark , All the service dept. worked on it..!

Oct 22, 2014

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our team! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass on the kind words. We look forward to continuing years of service with you!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,934

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,934

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,334

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,875

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,225

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,395