Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sandy Reed.
Sandy Reed
Sandy  Reed at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
4.8

Sandy Reed

Internet Sales Coordinator

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Sandy Reed

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. Dealer did not try to push extra..."

- SANDRABRINSON2 Verified Customer

The service was great. Dealer did not try to push extra stuff on you. Made me comfortable with what I could afford. Great Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Sandra. We're happy to hear our team was able to provide a comfortable experience and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was worked very hard to find a truck that..."

- Satisfied Customer Verified Customer

The dealership was worked very hard to find a truck that would meet my needs and monetary limits. I am thrilled with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood, Gordana Jokanovic

Nov 25, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hello, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Aramis and Gordana here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was wonderful. He treated me with respect and not..."

- MEGGIEMCGEE Verified Customer

Jeff was wonderful. He treated me with respect and not like a woman who doesn't know what she's doing (I experienced this elsewhere). I would recommend anyone in need of a vehicle, new or used stop and see what they have to offer. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jeff was able to help and we hope to see you again!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a vehicle can be pretty stressful but Serpentini..."

- weiserje

Buying a vehicle can be pretty stressful but Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills made the process go smoothly. I love my Tahoe and am glad to have dealt with such great people in the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shad Judge , Andrew Benin 5 stars

Oct 16, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new Tahoe! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serpentini of Willoughby Hills was more than I expected a..."

- donnas28 Verified Customer

Serpentini of Willoughby Hills was more than I expected a car dealership to be. They listened to my needs and went beyond what I expected. I was greeted by a very friendly woman named Sandy who made me feel so comfortable. My sales associate Carly Folisi was amazing. I am so excited to not have to worry about the coming winter season in Cleveland with my new vehicle. I am very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly Folisi, Aramis Greenwood , Andrew

Oct 07, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you, Donna, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great on all levels and will send my entire family there..."

- MJC543 Verified Customer

Great on all levels and will send my entire family there to get cars. Very easy to deal with thru the entire car buying experience. Thanks to the entire team at Serpentini Willoughby Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TJ and the rest of the staff made the experience so..."

- Michael Verified Customer

TJ and the rest of the staff made the experience so painless and easy to understand. I want to especially thank TJ for guiding me in the right direction and for seeming to have my best interest in mind. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood , TJ

Sep 01, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so very much for your business. If you need anything in the future please call us. Thank you once again!!!!

Sep 01, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you, Michael! We are very happy TJ provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best car buying experience I’ve had. We..."

- BMAYORGA1948 Verified Customer

Simply the best car buying experience I’ve had. We bought one of the more expensive models and were a little nervous about driving as far as we did. We found the car we wanted on line, called about it and was impressed by the friendly girl on the phone. She had to check on something and call us back. Which she did in a timely manner. We got there at opening on a Saturday and we’re greet friendly and with a bottle of water. (It was hot that day). Just overall we got treated with a friendly, no pressure attitude. Jeff let us talk about things when we wanted to. He gave us space. And was very knowledgeable about the process. We were smiling the entire drive home. Will definitely take our future business back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Shinhearl

Aug 08, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Jeff and the team! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales department, not so good service department."

- ronaldstanovic Verified Customer

July 22,2020 I purchased a 2020 Colorado. A great truck and the best price I found anywhere. My salesman was great, he asked what I was looking for and directed me to exactly that. Did not waste time showing me vehicles I was not interested in. We found one that was exactly what I had in mind. We went for a short test drive and upon returning to the dealership started the purchase process. While I waited the salesman had my trade in evaluated and prepared the paperwork. When he came back out all the paperwork was complete with all the numbers and the out the door price, very efficient. Everything looked so good we had a deal right then. We then scheduled an appointment with the Service department for July 25, 2020 to have the Luxcare applied. I returned on the 25th at 10:15 AM, appointment was at 10:30 AM. I waited in the lounge since I was told this only takes about two hours. Also my wife is in ill health right now so I had no choice but to wait. I did not get my truck back until 4:30 PM. I saw other people bring in their vehicles after me and get their vehicles back long before me. My salesman saw I had been waiting for such a long time that he took it upon himself to check the status of my truck. He himself found that my truck had been done for a couple of hours already and was back in the parking lot. He found the keys at the check in desk and pulled my truck around front for me. No-one had told me my truck was finished. The lady at the check in desk kept walking past me with other customers looking at me but never asked which vehicle I was waiting for. When my salesman brought my truck around she was nowhere to be found. I estimate I waited about three hours after my truck had been finished. This was my first time doing business with Serpentini Chevrolet and I have to say the first impression was not good. However I want to reiterate the entire sales department was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shad Judge

Aug 21, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hi Ronald, We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards our guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring and courteous dealership"

- cjksupply Verified Customer

Serpentini's staff was both friendly and courteous and took care of all our needs and requests. Many thanks for a good and safe experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly Folisi, Ryan McDermott , Alan (finance)

Jul 29, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,730

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,730

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,235

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,235

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,985

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,985

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547