Sara Knowlton
Sara Knowlton at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Sara Knowlton

Finance Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 mos

4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Sara Knowlton

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was very professional and makes you feel very comfortable and really works with you More

by Ajgoettling
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service. Fair on pricing. Dylan was a great and efficient salesman. 10/10 would recommend More

by Sammorgan
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Corniels, Reginald Blair

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was good with Rob and Sarah for personal interactions but the vehicle delivery was delayed by a week due to the facility not having an on-site body shop. This delay is pretty disappointing i More

by James D.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Despite the long wait for finance. Which was only because they were extremely busy assisting customers. I would gladly recommend anyone to Ferguson Superstore. I want to give a special More

by Kenzie.newby99
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Hernandez

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was simple and easy to purchase out car. Ryan listened to what we wanted and was not a pushy car salesman but wanted to be sure we were happy with our decision. More

by LKIRKLEY2
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Altman , Ryan West

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was an excellent sales person. He kept me up to speed every step of the way. We needed to wait for delivery for a few weeks but he informed me of the progress all the way through More

by eagle1088
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Markham

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was not happy to have to buy a new car - not their fault. Another car brand. This is my first Subaru experience and the salesperson and the experience were first rate. More

by Lburnett63
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was an outstanding salesman he was knowledgeable and didn’t waste anyone’s time. Truly recommend him for any purchase! More

by Csloan
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Guey

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was a pleasure to work with, and made the buying process not only easy but also enjoyable! Thanks for finding me a car I love within my price range, Mike!! More

by Glo Micolites
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tousley

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was great to work with, he made the car buying experience amazing. Sara made things quick and easy also. Coming from California, the entire team made things fast, professional, and welcoming. Can’ More

by Bruno Bianchi
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Markham

1

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac car, priced at $10,000
2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,740
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Rich Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,500
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,010
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,100
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
FWD