Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sarah Turner.
Sarah Turner
Sarah Turner at Frank Boucher Kia of Racine
Refer Me
4.9

Sarah Turner

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine

9601 Washington Ave #100
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

24 Reviews of Sarah Turner

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and understanding about my needs...."

- JENNIFER.HIGGINS Verified Customer

They were very friendly and understanding about my needs. They helped me every step of the way. I was very comfortable with them and enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody O'Haver

May 02, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for sharing, Jennifer!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In August of 2020 I traded in my Kia lease and bought a..."

- KRIDDYKRUDS Verified Customer

In August of 2020 I traded in my Kia lease and bought a used Veloster Turbo, it was such a fun car and I was so excited! Sarah has been my go to for the last 2 cars there. Well, 15 days into my ownership the veloster started having problems, I took it to the service dept. and they took care of me. Then another problem, same thing brought it in and they took care of me, then again. Keep in mind it was a used car and I declined the warranty because of the ridiculous cost, if I wanted to pay that I would have gotten a newer car! But, never once did they deny me help. After the last problem I took it to them in October and they gave me a loaner car. Clay took the best care of me. I am so happy with all the help I received from Boucher. It turns out the Veloster was a real lemon and after months of trying to fix it, the decision was made for me to go get a different vehicle. I am back into another Kia lease and couldn't be happier. I will NEVER buy another used car again. HUGE shout out to this dealership and Hyundai in Waukesha for also helping. This recent Kia lease makes my fourth car from this dealer and I will continue to do business with them forever. Need someone to tell you what dealership to go to? I'll tell you. It's THIS ONE. So just stop looking. Ask for Sarah. She will take care of you. See you in 3 years for a new lease, or sooner for a car for my husband! I seriously cannot express my thanks, I will say it forever, THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller, Annica Abbott, Kody O'Haver , Clay Evans

Jan 28, 2021

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for your continued business here at Boucher! We are thrilled you are back enjoying your new Kia lease! As always, please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee is great to work with. He listens to what we were..."

- GOOFERFAMILY Verified Customer

Lee is great to work with. He listens to what we were looking for and had great communication during the process. Sarah also went above and beyond to help me understand all the features on my new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee McGee, Kody O'Haver

Dec 03, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed working with Lee and Sarah while purchasing your new car! Give us a call if you need anything!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Sarah and the F&I gentleman were extremely service..."

- ZRTOMIC Verified Customer

Both Sarah and the F&I gentleman were extremely service oriented and helpful. They made the process go smoothly & quickly. Great CSI. I’m very familiar with dealership workings. This was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody O'Haver, George Cooper

Nov 24, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

We are thrilled you had a good experience with us!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints! I was welcomed and met immediately by..."

- Kathi Verified Customer

No complaints! I was welcomed and met immediately by Sarah, we discussed what I was looking for and my time frame. She had the vehicle ready for test drive as we had texted the day before. I felt my time was valued and there were no games. I left with my new ride in just a couple of hours. So far loving my K5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody O'Haver

Nov 16, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Sarah! We are thrilled to hear you are loving your new Kia K5!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarah was great to work worth with! This was the third..."

- DEBBIESOKO Verified Customer

Sarah was great to work worth with! This was the third dealership I went to and had been ready to buy at each dealership I tried but the sales staff at the other dealerships didn’t really give me any service. Sarah answered my questions and was super helpful. I will likely go back to her when we are ready to replace our other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Debbie - we are glad you had a positive experience working with Sarah during your buying process!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarah is friendly, prompt, took care of the concerns I..."

- HeidiK

Sarah is friendly, prompt, took care of the concerns I had with the car, and had it ready to go as promised on pick up day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

We are glad you enjoyed working with Sarah while purchasing your vehicle, Heidi!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Checking out noise"

- ROCHELLESEXTON Verified Customer

Good experiences at dealership. Responsive and helpful. However, I am annoyed at the need to have a minimum of 25 words in my response. Makes it highly unlikely that I will every respond again to a satisfaction survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schouten, Rachel Smith, Richard Smith, Chris Miller, Todd Bishop, Dan Szupica, Annica Abbott, Hannah Wittke, Dustin Jacoby , I don't remember names and I have checked 10 names just to be able to submit this survey. I don't know if these were the staff I interacted with.

Sep 01, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for the review!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- FAMLEE33 Verified Customer

From the beginning of my experience, I received a very quick response to my online inquiry of a vehicle and setup for a test drive. Sarah contacted me and had the car ready when I got to the dealership for the test drive. Customer service, knowledge, and professionalism was very refreshing. I bought an SUV that day, the process was very smooth and stress free, thank you Sarah and Kody. I would definitely recommend Boucher KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody O'Haver

Aug 12, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarah did her usually fine job. "

- RCOOKE2 Verified Customer

We have dealt with Sarah Turner twice and she does a fine job. Explains the deal and understands the product that she is selling. Recommend you talk to her if you are considering a new Kia purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody O'Haver

Aug 12, 2020

Frank Boucher Kia of Racine responded

Thank you for your review! We'll make sure to share this feedback with her!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,478
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,508
2021 Kia K5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,883
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,635
2021 Kia Forte
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $21,999
2017 Kia Cadenza
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $35,552
2021 Kia Stinger
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD