Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Abel.
Scott Abel
Scott Abel at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Abel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Scott Abel

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon Anson was wonderful and helped us with everything we..."

- taystu21

Jon Anson was wonderful and helped us with everything we needed. Everyone at the dealership was super nice and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend coming to Terry Lee Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Anson

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people to work with. Service is great. Salesman..."

- Brittneysturgeon

Very nice people to work with. Service is great. Salesman was great and would recommend my family and friends to him. Very informative since this was our first time at this dealership we were given a tour and all questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review of Scott and our dealership! We are so happy that you gave us the opportunity to work with you and we welcome you to the Terry Lee Family!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful , Scott and Troy were great and..."

- Amanda.condon

Very friendly and helpful , Scott and Troy were great and the facility is very clean, overall very happy and excited to show others my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen

Dec 30, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Amanda! So glad to hear that working with Scott and Troy went well for you and that your enjoyed our facilities! Thank you for the great review and thank you for doing business with us!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and clean dealership. Scott was very kind and..."

- Ryan M

Very nice and clean dealership. Scott was very kind and super informational and a great person. Would definitely come back for future purchases whenever I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the no pressure atmosphere while we took our time..."

- briangould99

I loved the no pressure atmosphere while we took our time to fix the right care for our family. Once we were ready to buy, the process was no hassle and easy to come to an agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laura McLain helped me have the best experience at Terry..."

- Deeterchelsea

Laura McLain helped me have the best experience at Terry Lee Hyundai. I was so nervous when I got there but by the end of our visit, I felt like I was best friends with Laura. This is the first car I have gotten on my own, so I really appreciated how she explained everything to me so I could understand what was going on. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends if they needed a car, and plan on coming back to her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura McLain

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott and Stephanie provided me with excellent customer..."

- brookeaband

Scott and Stephanie provided me with excellent customer service! They satisfied my needs and I would definitely recommend them in the future to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the exact car that I wanted for the best price I..."

- James Ranahan

Got the exact car that I wanted for the best price I could possibly afford. They worked with me and got me the best deal. Very friendly and fast, and I feel like I’m always welcomed to bring my car back to be fixed for anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

James, We are so happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted! We welcome you to the Terry Lee Family and look forward to seeing you back any time!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Great customer service. Really enjoyed..."

- Ornerjl

Great experience. Great customer service. Really enjoyed buying my new car at this dealership. They were extremely helpful, nice and passionate. I am very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingar Vanags

Sep 10, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

It is great to hear that you are happy with your new car and that you enjoyed working with Scott! We thank you for your business and are here if you need anything.

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience from start to finish with..."

- elizaldeleslie0

I had an amazing experience from start to finish with Scott Able the sales associate at Terry Lee Hyundia. I will recommend this dealership to anyone. I loved my 2017 sonata and I know I will love my 2020 sonata even more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the amazing review of Scott and our dealership. We know you will love your 2020 Sonata as well! We appreciate your recommendation and your business.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $48,987

2020 Genesis G80

$48,987

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,500

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,500

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,906

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,906

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,738

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,738

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,942

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,942

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,801

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,801