Scott Bailey
Scott Bailey at Certified Benz & Beemer
Refer Me

Scott Bailey

Product Specialist

Certified Benz & Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Scott Bailey

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Certified Benz and Beemer is the best dealership I’ve ever worked with. Most auto dealers see a woman walk in and think “cha-ching! I am gonna make all kinds of money off her”. Probably because we lad More

by Farrah G
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pals, Tara Price

Jun 14, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Farrah: WOW! We do get many wonderful reviews but yours goes right towards the top! It is our mission to provide all of our customers (women and men) with the best car buying experience that they have ever had so it means a lot to hear that Scott helped to achieve that with you. Your high praise and support are greatly appreciated! We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to Certified Benz and Beemer looking for an Aston Martin. Scott was very professional throughout the entire process. Make sure you ask for Scott! He’ll take great care of you. More

by jt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Escalante

Jun 01, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear jt: Thanks so much for letting our customers know how well Scott treated you with your recent vehicle search. We are grateful for the opportunity to work with you and look forward to being there for you in the future.

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Certified Benz and Beemer is far and away the BEST dealership. Period. Bar none. Let me tell you why I know that. First, I’m not exactly a young man anymore so I’ve traded and purchased countless More

by Jswan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pals, Tara Price

Jun 01, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Jswan: What a wonderful review! Considering your vast auto buying experience, your high praise and support are so greatly appreciated! We are delighted that Scott and the CBB team were so friendly and helpful with your recent purchase, Thanks so much for your support as well as your recommendation of Scott and CBB to others. We sincerely look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again in the future,

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was very helpful with answering all of our questions. I would highly recommend using him for a vehicle purchase. More

by Michelle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Certified Benz & Beemer responded

Dear Michelle: Thanks for your 5 Star review! We are happy to hear that Scott was so friendly and helpful with your vehicle search, We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. Please let us know when we can ever assist you again.

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $32,400
2019 BMW X5
used
Arctic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $65,000
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $77,000
2024 BMW i5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 530e car, priced at $35,500
2021 BMW 530e
used
Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 840 Gran Coupe car, priced at $53,000
2021 BMW 840 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 530 car, priced at $37,800
2021 BMW 530
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive