About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Bickel.
Scott Bickel
Scott Bickel, Pre-Owned Product Specialist, Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
4.2

Scott Bickel

Pre-Owned Product Specialist

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Scott Bickel

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great All Around!"

- Mccallj05

Went to many different dealerships and this particular delearship had everything I was looking for! Great customer service with a nice staff, great trade in value for my previous vehicle and the paper work took no time at all! I leased my first brand new car and I can honestly say I would lease from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I drove all the way from Canton Mi , "

- Arrow33

I called about a used 2012 Honda Accord , As it was advertised in auto trader ? looked very good ? But then I had to make a appointment for a used car ? the customer service at the front desk was very nice , But after I looked at the car , the fender was damaged ? and heavy Scratches though out the car , I tested drove it , steering was a little shaky and the A/C was week . it also had a sun roof , i opened it , But then it would not close . had to cycle it a few times, to totally close , then I noticed that there was a lot of grease marks from dirty hands , that look like they had work on it , when I look at the front tire it had hit something, and scraped off some aluminium off the rim , witch then caused the steering to shake ! I was shocked that sales person said, something about $ 10500 , what do except for that price . Wow I was buying this for my son , and tried to get him to drop the price for all the work needed to be done. But Scott said his manager would not . Wow . Very disappointed. especially I drove all that way out there. What shocked me was all the great reviews that Kistler Ford had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership ! "

- Kelgin05617

We went there looking for a bigger car for our family. We ended up leaving with a 2012 Chevy traverse ! Scott and the company did everything they could to help make getting the deal done ! They definitely went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly ! Will definitely be going back for our next car when it’s time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

What a great review, thank you so much! We couldn't be happier to hear that we provided you with a smooth and memorable experience. We look forward to working with you again when it comes time for your next vehicle! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Shawn82

My 1st time buying from Kistler and I must say it was a great experience. No pressure, short wait time, and most important I got the car I wanted! The perks of having a year of free oil changes, lifetime car washes, and a lifetime engine guarantee is awesome! I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Experience that all Dealers should strive towards."

- Kevin Stiff

Purchasing a Used Car is suppose to be a Pain in the xxx, Poor selections, Pushy Sales people, Bate and Switch tactics that will make your head spin. But, I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into Kistler Ford in search a reliable transportation at a reasonable price. The Staff was Friendly, and Welcoming and expressed a deep desire to make sure I found the right Vehicle at the Right Price. We Failed. At least initially. After having looked a couple Higher Mileage alternatives, I decided to walk away and think about my options, even look elsewhere. I wasn't in a hurry nor pressed for transportation. Scott Bickel worked tirelessly in an attempt to satisfy my Purchasing Needs. We talked a couple times over the next few days and Scott continued his search. His relentless efforts lead to my Purchase of a 2016 Jeep Patriot. It had less then 22,000 Miles and had significant Warranty Coverage still available. The Price was right and in my ball park. At that point Jeff Thompson stepped in and processed the Loan Application and all the necessary paperwork. He explained in great detail what every form represented, and answered all of my questions. The entire processing was completed in under an hour. In fact it might of been quicker, if My Insurance Carrier hadn't taken forever to Fax my Insurance Coverage information. The relaxed atmosphere, and no-pressure approach that Kistler employs, truly defines what a car purchase experience should be like. Maybe it's time this approach be studied and used by other dealerships! Thanks to Bobby Jorgensen and his entire team, for redefining what its like to purchase an automobile. Your team has made me a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- TND

I am a first time buyer at Kistler Ford and I am please with the service and outcome of buying my new car. I had the opportunity to work with Jeff and Scott and both were great. Thank you guys for your assistance in getting my car prepared for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christi Fosgate, Jeff Fuller

July 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best dealership in toledo by far."

- dj3730

KISTLER ford knows how to do business the rite way. Scott my salesman was dedicated to getting me the rite car for me and staying in my budget answered all my questions and concerns and always called me when he said he would he is a great salesman. The sales manager is a great guy and was ready to make a deal that taylored my budget. This dealership doesn't just care about selling cars they care about thier customers.they are a class act from sales all they way to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Jorgensen, Cody Hyden , Justin Flood

January 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service for a non-buying customer"

- elfish357

While I was considering a Ford from Kistler, I was told, "If you don't buy a car here, bring your offer by before you buy elsewhere, we will help you figure out if it's a good deal." I am sure they were surprised when I showed off with papers from a GMC dealer taking them up on the offer. 5 product specialists spent over an hour with me, going over the details of the deal. They decided that the deal was good and encouraged me to take it. I was so impressed that they were so helpful and friendly despite the fact that I was not buying a car from them. When I was considering a Ford in the first place, they were equally helpful and friendly, and you cannot beat a LIFETIME GUARANTEE on the engine!! I would HIGHLY recommend anyone who is considering buying a Ford to just go straight to Kistler. And even if you've decided on a different make, go anyways and ask them about your deal. I will be going there for maintenance, even though I am not buying a Ford, just because they were so pleasant and trustworthy. I cannot praise them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Moreau, Sunday Crandall , Keith Foster, Gina Bonino, Lisa Canales

January 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Car Purchase Experience"

- Jrush27

From the time I applied online for financing, Kailey provided excellent service scheduling me to come in and getting me set up with my dealer Scott. Scott worked quickly and efficiently in getting my financed and in my vehicle. Deon has also helped me on numerous occasions during and after my purchase. All of these salespersons were always pleasant and professional. Id recommend this dealership to anyone. ????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Valentine, Kailey Herzig

March 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Scott, was able to really understand what we were looking..."

- JoelSalazar

Scott, was able to really understand what we were looking for when we really weren't. He was patient and informative and not your typical sales person. Great customer service and friendly. Thanks for letting us take the car home overnight, which was huge in letting us really think about what we were buying. Great to test something out without having to be pressured into something we really didn't want. Thanks Scott. P.S. The entire sales team who work with Scott were also very helpful in informing us about the vehicle. Also very helpful!!! Justin Flood had all the paperwork ready to go and I made the assumption that I was going to be walking into something like I did at another local dealership a few months earlier. Quite surprised when Justin had all the paperwork ready to go and was very friendly with No sales gimmicks, hard pressure sales, etc..I sincerely appreciated this as a customer. I will be back for service and when I am ready to buy again. Thanks Scott and Justin. Job well done.... J. & J. Salazar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Flood

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Edge

$39,550

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,095

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,895

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford F-150

$51,640