Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Bornick.
Scott Bornick
Scott Bornick at Kayser Chrysler Center of Watertown
5.0

Scott Bornick

Sales Consultant

Kayser Chrysler Center of Watertown

105 Highway 16 Frontage Rd
Watertown, WI 53094

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Scott Bornick

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch customer service"

- Chiefs608

I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and Eric was very helpful without applying any pressure or trying to push me into something I didn't want/need. He was fully transparent on the pricing details and helped to get us in/out quickly on the day of purchase/delivery. Jim was very nice and explained their team philosophy on customer service, which made me feel comfortable working with anyone on his staff. This was one of the easiest experiences I've had for purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A-1 Customer Service"

- Ashlea

I am the happiest girl in the county right now! It has been my dream to have a Jeep for years and with the help of the great team at Kayser, my dream came true! Couldn't have asked for better customer service as they listened to my needs/requests, worked with me to get my monthly payment affordable, and got me driving this beauty off the lot in record time! I will continue to support and do business with my local/community dealership who has the most friendly, funny, & personable employees! A big thanks to Scott & Steve for all of their hard work in getting me into the Jeep club!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Slayton

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice car, good price, great service!"

- RevRob2U

I was walking by the dealer when I spotted the car. Within a week I bought it, thanks to the personal attention & added value from Glen Bornick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Slayton, Glen Bornick

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Scott! "

- MaxImpala

Scott was very helpful and authentic! Scott’s personable demeanor made the entire car buying experience less stressful and more enjoyable! Thanks a lot Scott!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Slayton, Derek Kumbier

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Smiles"

- TH1500

My experience working with Scott Bornick and Steve Slayton was pleasant and memorable. They were very helpful and friendly! Scott took time demonstrating how my new Ram 1500 worked. He was very patient with me while answering all my questions and comfortable and fun to work with. Steve was very smiley and efficient with the paperwork part. I look forward to working with them in the future. I highly recommend spending time with them and allowing them to help you with your new vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Slayton

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase made easy"

- KPE

The staff at Kayser work together to make the purchase of a new vehicle easy. Thanks to Glenn, Scott and Steve. They all listened to what I wanted and there was no pressure. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Bornick

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long distance purchase"

- dean123

What a great team. I now understand the previous excellent reviews. We bought a used vehicle from them this last weekend. It was a long distance (we live in Chicago area) interface to begin with but Scott Bornick was extremely helpful and responsive to my many questions. After this we made the 2 hr drive to Watertown and we were not disappointed with the whole experience. The whole group we worked with, Scott, Steve, and Dave were extremely low pressure, transparent, and understanding of our wants and desires. In the end, with a little joint compromise, we were able to get a deal done. A big thanks to the team. I can honestly say that I would actually drive 2 hours again in the future to do business with this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Zabel, Steve Slayton

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good People"

- Pdj4309

This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased from Kayser. Each time I have been treated very well by the entire staff. They rake this time to talk to you instead of trying to sell you something. They are all very knowledgeable and work hard for the buyer. On delivery day they go through the vehicle in detail and make certain you get every question answered: I will recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Kevin

Great experience at Kayser Chrysler of Watertown. Dave and his sales team are top notch! They were extremely helpful and went out of there way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Zabel, Steve Slayton, Glen Bornick

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Kevin

Great experience at Kayser Chrysler of Watertown. Dave and has sales team are top notch! They were extremely helpful and went out of there way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Zabel, Steve Slayton, Glen Bornick

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,985

2019 Dodge Durango

$39,985

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,985

2019 Ram 1500

$36,985

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,985

2019 Ram 1500

$43,985

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,750

2019 Ram 1500

$41,750

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,611

2019 Ram 1500

$37,611

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,985

2019 Ram 1500

$34,985

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,265

2019 Ram 1500

$37,265

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,611

2019 Ram 1500

$37,611