About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Brocklesby.
Scott Brocklesby
Scott Brocklesby, Finance Manager, Muzi Motors
5.0

Scott Brocklesby

Finance Manager

Muzi Motors

Route 95 To Exit 19C
Needham Heights, MA 02494

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Scott Brocklesby

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Time Was Even Better Than The First"

- JenAdams0001

This the second time I have leased a car from Muzi. The first time I leased my 2014 focus and now I’m excited for the new Escape. Tito made scheduling a test drive for me very easy and he was super friendly on the phone. Scott was so helpful throughout the entire car buying process. He was professional and answered all of my question. Thank you so much guys I’ll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McNeil

Jan 23, 2019

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Jen, great to hear from you! We are happy to hear that you are loving the new Escape and that Scott and Tito made your experience an enjoyable one. We just want to let you know that we truly appreciate your business and if you ever need anything at all please just let us know.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Wonderful Truck Buying Experience "

- toms1990

I had a great experience buying a used F-150 Lariat from Muzi. I was impressed with Tim Duffy's seemingly limitless knowledge of Ford trucks. He helped me decide on a great used Lariat. I then spoke to Scott in the finance department to figure out the best payment plan for me. He was very personable and caring of my financial needs. I can attest to several of the reviews I have seen on the wonderful customer service at Muzi! I will be recommending them to anyone I know that is looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Duffy

Jun 05, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hey Tom! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Our sales team is 100% focused on providing a car buying experience that is easy, informative, and enjoyable and it sounds like Tim and Scott knocked it out of the park. Thanks for trusting our dealership with your new truck purchase and welcome to the Muzi family!!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accomodating, friendly,professional with 5☆ manners-ex"

- Red thunder

Everything said plus a wonderful team working together for the best customer experience possible and deliver what you is best as you knowing that too. I want to thank the whole team for pitching in. Fantastic teamwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mulvaney

Nov 30, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

Hey Red Thunder! Thank you so much for taking the time to share you experience with Brian and Scott! We truly appreciate your business and your feedback and we are happy to hear you had such a positive experience. Welcome to the Muzi family, we look forward to managing all of your automotive needs for years to come!

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Truck Department "

- irvin stroud

I bought 2 trucks in the last 3 weeks for my business. The most recent was a 2016 F350 Diesel. The truck manager and finance manager were a great help and made the process really easy. I can’t comment on the service department because I haven’t been through there yet, but everyone in sales department has been fantastic and extremely knowledgeable, which is certainly not the case at every dealership I have been to over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mulvaney, Angella Lucia, Badr Al-Ghamdi

Jul 17, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Irvin! Thank you so much for your recent business and for taking the time to share your experience with our Ford Sales Department. Our commercial truck inventory and management team are truly second to none and we are so happy that we were able to help you find the right trucks for your business. If you ever need anything at all please just let us know!

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful Salesman"

- Queenduck

My experience @Muzi Ford was fantastic. Great people that warmly welcome customers and ready to satisfy them! I would gladly recommend Muzi Ford to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Duffy, Scot Rodman, Angella Lucia

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love this place!!"

- Queenduck

I was referred to Muzi Ford from my good friend Andrew Yannick and I am glad that he sent me here. This is definitely the place to go if you are looking for a new Ford truck. The commercial truck managers are second to none and everyone is upfront and honest. Really a top-notch organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Maharath, Scott McNeil

Jul 17, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

We are so happy that Andrew sent you our way as well! It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Thanks for taking the time to share this review and welcome to the Muzi family!

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There is no place like Muzi Ford!"

- pgilbert5

As someone who has only bought Ford vehicles and have bought from different dealerships, I cannot use enough words to begin to describe why my wife and I returned to Muzi and how happy we are that we were able buy a CPO Explorer from them again. From the moment we began to look and made an online request for information, Angella Lucia was extremely helpful and very responsive to emails; never pushy and ready to help in our search. Maybe we had a little luck, but in only 4 days' time, Angella let us know that an excellent match for our next vehicle had come in. She seemed genuinely excited to let us know and we were excited to take a look. She introduced me to the best salesman I have ever dealt with: Scott McNeil! Scott let me see the vehicle quickly even as it was being serviced! My wife and I returned the next day for a closer look. Scott could not have been more patient and courteous with answers to all of our questions and he took the time to explain many of the features and details of the Explorer. He let us both test drive the vehicle and when it came to us making a decision, he was very respectful and allowed us time to talk things over before we agreed to terms. Scott helped to make the car buying experience what few people ever say it is: enjoyable, fun, and leaving you with a sense that buying from this dealer (Muzi) was the best decision we could make. When the next time comes, we will insist on having him as our salesman! I have to say a word about the finance department and what is usually a very monotonous time of signing many papers. Scott Brocklesby in that office was very conversational, pleasant and great to deal with. We both thought he could not have made the finances any easier! Finally, I took delivery of the Explorer only a day ago, and when doing so, I noticed they they forgot to put a Muzi decal on the rear of the vehicle. I used to be someone who would ask to have the dealer decal removed. I told Scott, "We are proud to have bought from Muzi; please go have someone put a decal on before I go!" In the end, there are many places you can go to buy a vehicle and to have it serviced, but in my opinion, "There's no place like Muzi Ford!" Paul and Lauren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angella Lucia, Scott McNeil

Mar 15, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Paul, thank you so much for this fantastic, detailed review of of your interactions with Angella Lucia, Scott McNeil & Scott Brocklesby! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive car buying experience here at Muzi Ford. This is truly how we want all of our customers to feel after working with our team. Thank you for trusting our dealership with your CPO Ford Explrorer purchase and we hope you guys enjoy it for many years to come!

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the 1 hour drive"

- Steve

Drove an hour from NH to buy from Muzi. They had the best price on the truck that I was looking at. The sales staff, especially Scot Rodman, helped me get everything handled over the phone and online before I even got there. The truck was ready to roll when I arrived and I was in and out in no time. Thanks to Will and Scott in finance too. I will be back again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Rodman, Will Terban

Sep 22, 2016

Muzi Motors responded

Hey Steve, we are glad you took the time to come down from NH as well! It happens more often than you would think. We really try to make the buying process as quick & easy as possible by laying the groundwork beforehand. We hope that you are enjoying your new F-150 and welcome to the Muzi family!

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

" By far best dealership experience "

- Brooke-T

Other dealerships claim they're giving us the most competitive prices around the area - until I went to Muzi Ford I almost believed them!! Muzi was by far the best experience I had a dealership. They're professional, direct, and really hard to accommodate your needs without the run around that other dealerships give you. I would absolutely recommend this to all my family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Johnstone , Adam

May 26, 2016

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Brooke, thank you so much for the kind words!! There are a lot of claims made by a lot of dealerships, but we believe actions speak much louder than words. Thank you for trusting the Muzi team with your new vehicle purchase. We hope that your new Mariner treats you well and we look forward to working with you again soon.

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Love Love My New Explorer"

- devid cameron

I spoke with Dina and Scot Rodman on the phone. When we arrived at Muzi the Explorer was pulled up out front and had the heat running. Scot was very friendly and low pressure and answered all of my questions. Needless to say and I am now driving a my new SUV and cannot say enough good things about my car or Muzi Ford. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Rodman

Jan 12, 2016

Muzi Motors responded

Wow! Thanks so much for this great review David! Your car buying experience is exactly what we strive to provide for each an every customer here at Muzi. We are thrilled to hear that you are loving your new Explorer and we hope that it treats you well for many years to come.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$69,565

2019 Ford F-350

$52,785

2018 Ford Mustang

$56,770

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,855

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,325

2018 Ford Fiesta

$23,240

2018 Ford Focus

$26,045

2017 Ford Fiesta

$22,390