Scott Clifton
Scott Clifton at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Scott Clifton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

5.0
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 4 mos

29 Reviews of Scott Clifton

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a wonderful experience with Scott Clifton. My wife and I always call him when we need anything and he takes care of us like family. I would recommend anyone looking for a good deal and a great More

by BChoudry4849
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an incredible dealership experience thanks to Scott Clifton. From start to finish Scott made me feel welcome and provided answers to every question I could think of. I love my new car and am looking fo More

by derringer997
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful dealership. Scott Clifton was a great salesman and I will be coming back when my lease is up. My wife and I are over the moon with our new car! More

by RGrish445
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you RGrish445 for the nice review.

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Clifton was incredibly professional and a pleasure to work with. My wife and I had a wonderful experience purchasing from him. More

by ramishi0926
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you ramishi0926 for such a nice review.

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Scott Clifton here. He was professional, courteous and funny. After shopping around other dealerships, I'm glad that I held off on any purchases until I met him. More

by isaacngn48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you isaacngn48 for the great review.

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been buying cars from Scott for over 10 years now. He's professional, to the point, and always fun to talk to. As long as he'll have me, I'll be buying from him. 10/10. More

by jmore9091
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you jmore9091 for the great review and for the 10 year relationship.

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service touted by Ray Catena dealerships is no exaggeration. Scott Clifton answered every question and addressed every concern I had going into the car buying process. He is incredibly knowledgeab More

by rgrant7659
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you rgant7659 for the great review and kind words about Scott Clifton.

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've purchased 5 cars from Scott Clifton and never once been unsatisfied with his service. Professional, courteous, and always a pleasure. More

by crazzi78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you crazzi78 for such a kind review.

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Meeting and working with Scott made car buying a great experience. Very professional and a was able to get everything I was looking for. More

by tGuzman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you so much for the great review.

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seven cars and counting from Scott. I'll never buy a car from anyone else again. Always a pleasure. More

by tbinsk564
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the nice review.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $57,487
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $45,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $59,488
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $73,810
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,320
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive