Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Scott Duncan
Scott  Duncan  at Yark Toyota
Refer Me

Scott Duncan

Finance Manager

Yark Toyota

1377 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Contact Me
4.9
77 Reviews

Scott has worked at Yark Automotive since 2015. He has 2 brothers, a twin sister, 2 dogs, and 2 cats. Outside of work, he enjoys hanging out with friends and fishing. One thing Scott cannot live without is his friends. His favorite place to be is at home. He has not had any weird jobs but he worked as a porter at Yark Toyota. Scott's favorite car is a Toyota Camry.

4.9

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Scott Duncan

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I once again visited Toyota on Conant to lease a new car...."

- SLSEILER Verified Customer

I once again visited Toyota on Conant to lease a new car. They are always sincere, knowledgeable, and courteous in their dealings. I also use the dealership for any and all service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hernandez, Kevin Oberhaus

Jan 26, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful! I’d recommend anyone to..."

- LANDRI13 Verified Customer

Very professional and helpful! I’d recommend anyone to see them for sales and services!!! I felt like they really cared about us and were truly trying to go above and beyond for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was great. He was very helpful and had great..."

- LMUEBER90 Verified Customer

Cameron was great. He was very helpful and had great communication. He answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him to someone else looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Juhasz

Jan 20, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got home and had a 15% oil discount.I will wait for..."

- dmusic Verified Customer

Just got home and had a 15% oil discount.I will wait for these in the future, every little bit helps these days. No other issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kunisch, Cameron Juhasz, Andrea Loch, Paul Grevis, Dave Hilbert

Jan 15, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional people. I was well taken care..."

- RREESE4 Verified Customer

Friendly and professional people. I was well taken care of and very happy with my purchase. I would have no problem recommending them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fitz Crawford, Kevin Oberhaus

Jan 06, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, I never had nothing but the best possible..."

- GOKO Verified Customer

Excellent, I never had nothing but the best possible service. The employees have all been courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. I never had a problem getting in for service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron and financial agent has done for me what others..."

- LUCKEYSUE1971 Verified Customer

Cameron and financial agent has done for me what others didn’t. Cameron put up with my ups and downs for me to purchase. I love my RAV4. Thanks to Yark Toyota in Maumee,Ohio. I can’t wait to upgrade in a few years.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Juhasz, Kevin Oberhaus

Nov 12, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in looking for a specific vehicle, and Terry..."

- RICKD1 Verified Customer

I came in looking for a specific vehicle, and Terry Barnes was able to point me to the car I wanted right away. The next day I took it for a test drive. Then Terry was able to close the deal quickly and efficiently. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris did a great job having things ready for me when I..."

- TARHEELS281 Verified Customer

Chris did a great job having things ready for me when I arrived. People are nice and not pushy at all. Would deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dupree, Kevin Oberhaus

Oct 22, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would shop here again for a new car in the future...."

- JIM_MEIER50 Verified Customer

I would shop here again for a new car in the future. People were friendly and knowledgeable about the car i bought. I would recommend shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dupree, Kevin Oberhaus

Oct 19, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2011 Saab 9-3 car, priced at $8,990
2011 Saab 9-3
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Sentronic
FWD
used 2011 Ford Fusion car, priced at $7,690
2011 Ford Fusion
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,990
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,538
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,131
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2008 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,990
2008 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD