Scott Erickson
Scott Erickson at Prestige Imports
Refer Me

Scott Erickson

Assistant Service Advisor

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Scott Erickson

July 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst experience in my life! !! Bought a car from them. The clutch went out 2 days after purchase and they tried blaming me for it (I've drove manual for many years) either way t More

by Realaf
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Corretjer

Jul 28, 2023

Prestige Imports responded

With legal proceedings a possibility in this situation, we are unable to comment directly. Suffice it to say there are two sides to every story.

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was phenomenal ... from communication to remembering my requests to flexibility and transportation. Everyone was proactive and not only did what they said (or were asked) but usually went a More

by Leo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Stribling was wonderful!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super service & they finished up early! Went out of their way to make my stay comfortable, including a GREAT recommendation for lunch. Professional but friendly -- a very nice job!! More

by jrpettitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality service and customer support and follow up. Highly recommend More

by nscheurwater
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Gountanis, SOFIA HOPKINS

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With the exception of some parts being out of stock, a truly easy and pain free experience. Good communications and friendly service. Thanks for the great service! More

by bobby d
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was super. I appreciate the follow through, help and attention to detail. Let Scott know, to remove the date display press "-". From Owners manual. . More

by judithco.jb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SOFIA HOPKINS

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and excellent service! The work (oil service and 1-year inspection) was done at the time scheduled and was completed on time. The car was returned to me washed and vacuumed. More

by georgerick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SOFIA HOPKINS

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service from first contact to information when car ready to go. A great job by all. Will use your service again. Yours truly jft More

by jft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Paulson, Kristin Kreisler , Jared Petrbok

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always feel well informed and taken care of. Cory made sure that I knew the status of my vehicle and what service was necessary to keep it in good condition. Excellent loaner car program as well. More

by lbmcdonnell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Robinson, Lucas Marler

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2023 Porsche Macan car, priced at $59,991
2023 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Porsche 911 car, priced at $98,993
2015 Porsche 911
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $59,991
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Porsche Macan car, priced at $62,991
2023 Porsche Macan
used
Dolomite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $80,991
2023 Porsche Cayenne
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $80,991
2023 Porsche 718 Cayman
used
Shark Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive