About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Goldsborough.
Scott Goldsborough
Scott Goldsborough, Sales Consultant, Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel
5.0

Scott Goldsborough

Sales Consultant

Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel

26944 Wesley Chapel Boulevard
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Scott Goldsborough

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My brand new car! "

- WC mom

Mazda of WC as well as Charlie and the finance staff were awesome last night! I honestly thought I wouldn’t be able to get the car I wanted on the budget I had in mind ... BUT! They made it happen - thank you thank you thank you !!! And I’ll see you all when this baby hits 60k for a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DeMarco, Charlie Epting Jr

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- mbowden718 Verified Customer

Great experience at the dealership. I did everything over the email and had no problems. I would chose this dealership again in the future. This is my second Hyundai SUV purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy & Satisfied"

- vegaspete08 Verified Customer

I was in communication with 3 dealerships to purchase my Hyundai after I researched Nissan, Toyota, Ford, and Kia. I chose Wesley Chapel Hyundai based on proximity to my house and the staff members willingness to work with my requests. This is my 2nd Hyundai after switching from Nissan years ago. I am very happy with the look and feel with the updated features on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Genesis G80"

- ngosselin0 Verified Customer

Awesome experience . Scott will be getting another sale when I purchase a 2018 G70 when it comes out . He is the best of the best !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- luigigobin Verified Customer

I am a current customer of Hyundai of Wesley Chapel and had great service both with Carter Miller and Scott Goldsborough and this is my third Hyundai purchased at Wesley Chapel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carter Miller

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A place to buy a car with respect."

- thomasongus Verified Customer

Scott treated me with respect. His attitude and knowledge are commendable. I certainly would refer him to my family and friends and in fact I already did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service!!!!!"

- mistycampos32 Verified Customer

Scott went above , and beyond to meet all my needs. He is a very kind nice person to do businesses with. I will highly recommend him as a sales person to the people I know!!!!!! Martel also went above, and beyond to work out my deal I wanted. He is such a sweet man, and very professional to work with!!! I never meet sales person or a manager like this!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martel Williams

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A-1 Service"

- samarradaniels92 Verified Customer

Scott Goldsborough is an awesome salesperson. Honest and upfront. Goes above and beyond to help. As well as the rest of the dealership to get me in my new accent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- ammcbride Verified Customer

Willing to work with us. Responded to all requests by email. Provided quick responses and follow up. Sales process was low pressure and they were extremely flexible. Online sales rep, sales rep and manager all were terrific. If you are looking for a Hyundai, I would certainly give the a shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manager and Internet Sales Dir.

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wesley Chapel Hyundai.....WOW!! What a wonderful experience!"

- dsfincher52 Verified Customer

I loved my experience purchasing my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe. I was absolutely treated to world-class customer service. I have purchased a Honda the past two vehicles I have owned and at the beginning of my car search I would have bet money I was going to end up purchasing another Honda. However, my test drive of the Hyundai blew me away! The vehicle was a smooth and quiet drive and the warranty and safety features exceeded anything I have ever had in another car. The inside of the vehicle was roomy and well thought out. The dealer really worked me with on the price and never once did I feel I was being hustled, which as most people looking for a car know, is the rule rather than the exception. I have had the vehicle less than two weeks, but I am loving it so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carter Miller, Jimmy DeBone , Martel Williams

1
1 - 10 of 26 results