Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Littlepage.
Chris Littlepage
Chris Littlepage at Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel
4.7

Chris Littlepage

Mazda General Manager

Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel

26944 Wesley Chapel Boulevard
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me

I am here to help with your car buying experience. Not just to sell you a car but to build a long lasting relationship with you and your family. Ask for me anytime and I will assist.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Chris Littlepage

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie made this my best car buying process ever!"

- rhondakupies

As I was getting my 2010 Mazda CX-7 serviced I was torn between getting it serviced again, or just getting a new vehicle. But it had been such a long time since I had bought a new vehicle that to go through that process was just so scary as a woman to go at it alone. But when I mentioned it to my service adviser Andrew and Mr Moon, they said, :not to worry because we have just the person to walk you through this, and his name is Charlie Epting:. Charlie was simply amazing. He was not pushy and took his time with me to help me understand everything about my new vehicle. I've bought lots of vehicles over my lifetime but no one has ever taken the time to go over every option that this new SUV offers. Even the manager, Chris Littlepage was so helpful in getting all my paperwork completed with the finance guy. I bought my new Mazda from Charlie and I recommend everyone who's looking for a new car to make Mazda or Wesley Chapel the only place to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new CX5"

- Pnl83

From the first moment my wife and I arrived at the dealership we felt welcome. It was obvious that the salesman and sales manager wanted to put us in the vehicle we wanted. Excellent job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Barett, Charlie T Epting Jr , Tony Battista

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership......"

- EFuller

I came back to Mazda Wesley Chapel for my 2nd CX5 and I am so happy with my new purchase. Charlie Epting is an amazing sales consultant who listened to my wants and Chris Littlepage worked his financing magic. I am extremely satisfied and recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie T Epting Jr

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with"

- Jimtee

I really enjoyed working with the entire team at WC Mazda. I've always found Charlie Epting friendly, knowledge and very attentive to details. He walked me through every aspect of the vehicle, quickly got me comfortable with all the features and completely answered all my questions. I would definitely return to WC Mazda for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie T Epting Jr, MIchael McMahon

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Foneman

Charles the salesman and Chris the GM at Mazda were the most professional, knowlegable,and the nicest men I have ever dealt with buying a car and I have dealt with many

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie T Epting Jr, MIchael McMahon

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership and Car purchase experiance ever"

- dvldgmom

This has to be the be best dealership that I have ever purchased a car from, they have the best employees very friendly and personable. You walk in and feel no pressure from a salesman just that they are there to help you and answer any questions you may have, they know their stuff when it comes to the vehicle you are wanting to purchase and if they are unsure they will find the answer for you. I have never been able to go into a dealership and feel like family that they are not going to force me into a purchase, I have never been so pleased with the purchase of a vehicle I will always recommend Mazda of Wesley Chapel to all my friends and family they are # 1 in my book. A big thank you to Chris Littlepage and Robert Wessel for my buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc "Metz" Metzner, Donnie Smith, MIchael McMahon, Robert Wessel

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very simple smooth interaction"

- Chels777

I was very please with the over all customer service they were very helpful and friendly. It was the fastest car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIchael McMahon

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Customer Service"

- Wingman

Highly recommend this dealership. Chris Littlepage the manager has sold me three vehicles in the last several years. Always 5 star. A dealership for life for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc "Metz" Metzner

Jun 04, 2019

Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your Loyalty RS!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked out with two new cars! "

- Bakerdg

We came in with the type of car we wanted and they were able to find the two exact cars we wanted! It was a quick and easy process from there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you Derek and Hector for your business!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure Dealership"

- Nihte16

I went into this dealership expecting to be pushed into a car thatI didnt want at a deal I didnt want. I didnt feel pressured at all. In fact I was met by the GM who explained to me all available options I had and cars that would fit my budget. We didnt make a deal today but Im planning on returning once I get my affairs in order. We shares some laughs and I felt very comfortable talking with Chris and his team. They are a great group of people and I cannot wait to return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel responded

Look forward to helping you and the family Peter. Thank you for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results