Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Scott Johansen
Scott Johansen at Honda of Salem
Refer Me

Scott Johansen

Sales Professional

Honda of Salem

1101 Van Ness Ave NE
Salem, OR 97301

Contact Me
not yet
rated
27 Reviews
not yet
rated

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Scott Johansen

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional people. All of the people who were involved..."

- vintage 48

Exceptional people. All of the people who were involved with my purchase, were friendly and helpful. It's been a few weeks since purchase and I'm still very satisfied with this transaction.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Honda of Salem responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan was awesome to deal with, he showed only vehicles..."

- dlh9230

Stan was awesome to deal with, he showed only vehicles that he knew would fit our need. There was never a moment where we felt like we were being mislead, or uncertain about the intent of our sales person. It was an enjoyable experience to deal with such professionals as Stan Kucewicz our sales representative, and Scott Johansesn finance manager. We got the vehicle we wanted, at a fair and honest price. Thank You Honda of Salem team!! Great Job, looking forward to having it serviced nowhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Honda of Salem responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Stan and the rest of the Lithia Honda of Salem team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Matthew Perry, General Manager

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replacing my car totaled by a head on collision with a train"

- mccorkd

They were careful to determine my need and were able to meet it within my budget. I was given a choice of several vehicles and chose one that meets my needs well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holton

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- SusanKay

As soon as l met RJ, l was immediately comfortable with him. He was courteous, professional, friendly, and very thorough in going over everything. The test drive was excellent and the subsequent training on the vehicle was also excellent. Every salesperson should train with him on how to be exceptional. I also want to compliment Scott on the finance portion of the visit. He was excellent. Thank you for a truly pleasant car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Clemente

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- DR.Adams

It’s all started Josh from the Service Department, What a guy. Then Cesar took over and he was amazing, got me exactly what I wanted. Then Scott finished all the paperwork with me. What a team. I am still smiling and I’m still feeling great about my experience. Thank you Honda team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Moreno , Josh from service department first desk

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Honda Fan

From the onset of this purchase, salesman Cesar Moreno was great. Cesar had great knowledge about the 2019 Pilot, and was able to show the vehicle without having high pressure tactics. He was able to complete the initial sales transaction with minimum delay. We felt that the agreed prices for the trade-in and final sales price was fair. Sales manager Scott Johansen also did a great job, having the necessary paperwork completed in our absence to make the signing process held to a minimum time. Both Cesar and Scott made the sales process a pleasurable one, bringing a feeling of trust to the dealership. We'd highly recommend Lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Moreno

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New civic"

- civic19

Went to refinance a car we already had, instead Richard got us a great deal on a new vehicle. Only complaint is how long we had to wait for financing. We spent a total of 4.5 hours there, with only one other customer in the dealership besides ourselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Clemente

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initial Oil Change"

- MRuiz77

Bought my honda accord recently. Cesar and Scott J were both awesome and friendly. They weren't all pushy and very laid back and i very much appreciated both of their approaches. Came in on 2/19/19 for my initial oil change for my 4 free ones yearly. Wasn't sure exactly how it worked and Joe helped me understand it better and was friendly and took his time explaining it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gomez, Cesar Moreno

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent sale, treated well, very knowledgeable "

- missie

We appreciate the negotiations with Francisco. He was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. He was very helpful and professional. We are repeat customers. We traded in our recently purchased HRV for a larger vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job by Stan, our salesman."

- Bev and Gary

Good information to help us make our decision and excellent service to accomplish the sale when we made up our mind on the car and options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Kucewicz

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,430
2021 Honda Passport
new
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $7,995
2007 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Linen Gold Pearlcoat Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,995
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $20,995
2015 Acura TLX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,995
2012 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive