Scott Lackey
Scott Lackey at Shields Auto Center
Refer Me

Scott Lackey

Service Advisor

Shields Auto Center

850 Broadmeadow Rd
Rantoul, IL 61866

Contact Me
4.8
156 Reviews

I'm an outgoing person with great personality, I enjoy playing and spending time with my wife and kids fishing and boating. When ever I have the free time.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

156 Reviews

Write a Review

156 Reviews of Scott Lackey

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted after walking in and was not kept waiting. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. I did not have to wait a long time for my car to be serviced and I could move on with my day. I f More

by jimandpam49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Scudder

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since may I’ve been waiting for a recall on my mustang . I brought my car to shields 3 time I keep contacting them and nothing got done I missed work because I was promised a rental and that was a lie I wil More

by CINDYSKITTENS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Scudder

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. . . Answered all my questions patiently and completely. . . Easy accessibility. . . Timely. . . Concerned service needs were cared for. . . More

by charles.pierce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As in past service was done in a timely manner. The service department is always friendly and professional. Also the clerk in finance is a very nice young lady. More

by h.taylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Scudder

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and personable. Service was great. In and out in no time. Went over all that was checked on my van. More

by gemini52250
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they are very informative about what they have to do. They are also very curteous More

by harold4853
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shield’s has always offered us excellent service. Their staff is friendly and courteous, always putting the customers first. More

by vjruss0718
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Scudder

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and courteous and came and got me when my car was ready. More

by mamools
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Scudder

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All was good ,,, they took care of me ,,, they got me done and sent me home ,,, More

by huberr71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Scudder

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoy working with this dealership, they are always professional and willing to work with you and accommodate your needs. More

by BROWN661_6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Scudder

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,880
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $27,995
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Waitomo Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $28,995
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,930
2019 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,990
2020 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,190
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive