About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott McNeil.
Scott McNeil
Scott  McNeil, Ford Sales Consultant, Muzi Motors
4.5

Scott McNeil

Ford Sales Consultant

Muzi Motors

Route 95 To Exit 19C
Needham Heights, MA 02494

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Scott McNeil

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional & Great Follow Up"

- ShelbyG

The Muzi ford sales department worked hard to get me the answers and options that I was searching for. I was extremely happy with their professional attitude and personal approach during the purchase and even happier with the follow up after the fact. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Shelby, thank you so much for this thoughtful review. We truly appreciate your business and this fantastic feedback. We are happy to hear that our sales team was able to help you find the right vehicle to fit your needs. Welcome to Muzi family!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed"

- Disappointed

They are a pack of wolves looking for easy prey to buy their vehicles. When asking for details in writing you get rude and condescending attitudes that follow with them not wanting to do business with you. Stay clear and find another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Maharath

Dec 27, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hello, we apologize for your experience with our sales department. Our sales team works hard to provide a buying experience that is easy, informative and enjoyable. This is not the customer service that you deserve nor is it the service that has made our dealership successful since 1932. If there is anything else I can do to help, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly, I'd love an opportunity to set things right and help you find the perfect vehicle. GM Brian Maher.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Place to Buy Your First Car"

- KacyWilson1994

I recently bought my first new car from Muzi. I walked on to the lot not knowing exactly what I was looking for in a new vehicle. The salesman Scott was very personable and helpful. He made the whole process easy and a bit fun. I would reccomend this dealership for anyone who is buying their first new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Kacy, we know that buying your first car can be a daunting task. We are so happy that Scott and our sales team were able to make it an easy and enjoyable experience. Thanks so much for taking the time to share this review and welcome to the Muzi family!!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- lindskeys2534

I just bought a used fusion at Muzi Ford and they made the whole experience stress-free. They made me feel at ease and showed me exactly which fusion model was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Thanks so much Lindsay! We really appreciate the positive feedback.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Jessdow

Now this is how a car buying experience should go! I recently purchased my first new car from Muzi and I actually had fun doing it! Scott showed me their inventory of Focus models and answered all of my questions while cracking jokes and making me laugh the whole time. He really made my first car buying experience amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Jess! We think that buying a new car should be an exciting and enjoyable process and we are glad that Scott and our sales team could make that happen (especially for your first new car)! Congratulations on your beautiful new Focus and welcome to the Muzi family!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made My First Car Buying Experience Easy!"

- Char1762

I purchased my first car out of college from Muzi Ford. I went in to the dealership not knowing exactly what direction I wanted to go in. Scott was an awesome salesperson to work with. He was personable, non-pushy, and helped me find the perfect car that fit my price range. so far I am loving my new Focus! I will definitely recommend this place to my friends when they are looking for their next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hey Charlie! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We are excited that we were able to provide your first car buying experience and that it was a positive one! Thank you so much for providing our dealership an opportunity to earn your business and welcome to the Muzi family!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Jmac1985

A few months back I bought a new Explorer from Muzi and could not have been happier with my experience. The salesman I worked with named Scott was very thorough in making sure we found the right SUV for me and my family. They made the whole buying experience quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hi John, thank you so much for sharing your experience with our sales team. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Scott McNeil. Our entire sales team is cognizant of how valuable time is, in today's world, and we work hard to provide a car buying experience that is easy, informative and efficient. We hope you are still loving your new Explorer, if you need anything at all please just let us know.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Nicest Salesman I Have Met"

- FrankB99

I contacted Muzi Ford on Thursday and spoke with someone regarding a pre-owned Ford Explorer. They contacted me and let me know that the salesman was not going to be there and I set an appointment with Scott McNeil. We drove the Explorer that we saw online and a sales manager came to speak with us. They were two of the nicest sales people that I have ever met. Needless to say, we bought the car and we love it. I’d highly recommend Muzi Ford and Scott to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rivera

May 14, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hey Frank, Great to hear from you! Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy that our sales team was able to help you get behind the wheel of that beautiful Explorer. Thank you so much for trusting our dealership with your new vehicle purchase and welcome to the Muzi family!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suited to make the deal"

- Bighands36

I had a great experience dealing with Scott McNeil, extremely professional (apperence and business), not to mention the electrifying suit he was wearing. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or pre-owned car to go see Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Thank you so much for your business and for this great review of Scott McNeil! He is always on point in business and fashion;) But, in all honesty, it is always rewarding to receive such positive feedback from our customers. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle and if you ever need anything just let us know.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience soured by negligent handling of lease buyout"

- Boston area buyer/leaser

We leased a Ford Fusion for three years, and on the whole it was a positive experience. In fact, we were very interested in buying out the lease. However, at that point our experience really soured. We had a difficult time being directed to the right person to speak to, and we finally were told to call one Scott McNeil. I explained our interest in buying out the lease, and he said he would get back to me. When he did, he told me he had "Great news." The great news turned out to be that they could lease me a new car at the same price. When I made the point again that we were not interested in leasing again and wanted to know about purchasing the leased car, Scott seemed puzzled and said he would have to get back to me. A few weeks went by. He never got back to me. I stopped by the dealership to get a minor recall issue handled, and I told the people at the front desk that I would happily speak to Scott then or when I returned to get the vehicle. They called him and said that he could not meet but would get back to me. He never, ever did. I wrote an email to Muzi's General Manager and received no reply. Finally we gave up on him and found someone who would tell us what was going on. We could buy out the lease but only at non-negotiable price... and the price was well over the market value for a car of its year and mileage. The person I dealt with at that point was understanding and agreed that it was not a good policy by Ford, as it basically means that they have to go through the hassle of reclaiming the car and reselling it... and in the end someone will only pay the market price. But really it was the complete indifference of Scott McNeil that drove us away from Muzi. We ended up buying a new Chevy Bolt from Mirak Chevrolet, and we absolutely love it. Kind of a shame with Muzi, though, as others there were helpful through the initial lease process. As a footnote, I am getting tons of phone calls from various Ford dealers today because someone posted somewhere that I am interested in buying a Ford Mustang. Was it someone from Muzi in response to my complaints? Who knows, but it's not accomplishing much of anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 27, 2017

Boston area buyer/leaser responded

Thank you for your response. Hopefully it will be a learning opportunity for your team.

Sep 26, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

We would like to sincerely apologize for the experience you had working with our dealership. Since opening our doors back in 1932, our dealership has built its success on the foundation of customer satisfaction and that’s what has kept our customers so loyal to the dealership over the years. However, it looks like we have dropped the ball in this circumstance, and it is completely unacceptable. The lack of communication has been addressed internally, and we hope that you can accept our deepest apologies for this experience. Please know that we will continue to work each day to be better and avoid situations like this in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2019 Ford F-350

$52,785

2018 Ford GT

$61,990

2018 Ford Mustang

$56,770

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,855

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,325

2018 Ford Fiesta

$23,240

2018 Ford Focus

$26,045

2017 Ford Fiesta

$22,390