About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott McNeil.
Scott McNeil
Scott  McNeil, Ford Sales Consultant, Muzi Motors
4.7

Scott McNeil

Ford Sales Consultant

Muzi Motors

Route 95 To Exit 19C
Needham Heights, MA 02494

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Scott McNeil

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made My First Car Buying Experience Easy!"

- Char1762

I purchased my first car out of college from Muzi Ford. I went in to the dealership not knowing exactly what direction I wanted to go in. Scott was an awesome salesperson to work with. He was personable, non-pushy, and helped me find the perfect car that fit my price range. so far I am loving my new Focus! I will definitely recommend this place to my friends when they are looking for their next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hey Charlie! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We are excited that we were able to provide your first car buying experience and that it was a positive one! Thank you so much for providing our dealership an opportunity to earn your business and welcome to the Muzi family!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Jmac1985

A few months back I bought a new Explorer from Muzi and could not have been happier with my experience. The salesman I worked with named Scott was very thorough in making sure we found the right SUV for me and my family. They made the whole buying experience quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hi John, thank you so much for sharing your experience with our sales team. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Scott McNeil. Our entire sales team is cognizant of how valuable time is, in today's world, and we work hard to provide a car buying experience that is easy, informative and efficient. We hope you are still loving your new Explorer, if you need anything at all please just let us know.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Nicest Salesman I Have Met"

- FrankB99

I contacted Muzi Ford on Thursday and spoke with someone regarding a pre-owned Ford Explorer. They contacted me and let me know that the salesman was not going to be there and I set an appointment with Scott McNeil. We drove the Explorer that we saw online and a sales manager came to speak with us. They were two of the nicest sales people that I have ever met. Needless to say, we bought the car and we love it. I’d highly recommend Muzi Ford and Scott to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rivera

May 14, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hey Frank, Great to hear from you! Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy that our sales team was able to help you get behind the wheel of that beautiful Explorer. Thank you so much for trusting our dealership with your new vehicle purchase and welcome to the Muzi family!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suited to make the deal"

- Bighands36

I had a great experience dealing with Scott McNeil, extremely professional (apperence and business), not to mention the electrifying suit he was wearing. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or pre-owned car to go see Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Thank you so much for your business and for this great review of Scott McNeil! He is always on point in business and fashion;) But, in all honesty, it is always rewarding to receive such positive feedback from our customers. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle and if you ever need anything just let us know.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muzi Ford has earned my future business "

- Mgoodwin23

This was my first time buying a car from Muzi and I was pleasantly surprised. The sales process was seamless and my salesman, Scott McNeil, was very friendly and really knew his stuff. The sales manager was also extremely patient while I made my decision. They really made my first car buying experience memorable. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from Muzi as well! I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Meaghan! Thank you so much for giving our dealership an opportunity to help you find a new vehicle. We thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience. Scott is an excellent salesman who is incredibly upfront, honest and easygoing, which makes the entire car buying process an enjoyable one. We hope you are enjoying your new Explorer and welcome to the Muzi family!!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience soured by negligent handling of lease buyout"

- Boston area buyer/leaser

We leased a Ford Fusion for three years, and on the whole it was a positive experience. In fact, we were very interested in buying out the lease. However, at that point our experience really soured. We had a difficult time being directed to the right person to speak to, and we finally were told to call one Scott McNeil. I explained our interest in buying out the lease, and he said he would get back to me. When he did, he told me he had "Great news." The great news turned out to be that they could lease me a new car at the same price. When I made the point again that we were not interested in leasing again and wanted to know about purchasing the leased car, Scott seemed puzzled and said he would have to get back to me. A few weeks went by. He never got back to me. I stopped by the dealership to get a minor recall issue handled, and I told the people at the front desk that I would happily speak to Scott then or when I returned to get the vehicle. They called him and said that he could not meet but would get back to me. He never, ever did. I wrote an email to Muzi's General Manager and received no reply. Finally we gave up on him and found someone who would tell us what was going on. We could buy out the lease but only at non-negotiable price... and the price was well over the market value for a car of its year and mileage. The person I dealt with at that point was understanding and agreed that it was not a good policy by Ford, as it basically means that they have to go through the hassle of reclaiming the car and reselling it... and in the end someone will only pay the market price. But really it was the complete indifference of Scott McNeil that drove us away from Muzi. We ended up buying a new Chevy Bolt from Mirak Chevrolet, and we absolutely love it. Kind of a shame with Muzi, though, as others there were helpful through the initial lease process. As a footnote, I am getting tons of phone calls from various Ford dealers today because someone posted somewhere that I am interested in buying a Ford Mustang. Was it someone from Muzi in response to my complaints? Who knows, but it's not accomplishing much of anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 27, 2017

Boston area buyer/leaser responded

Thank you for your response. Hopefully it will be a learning opportunity for your team.

Sep 26, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

We would like to sincerely apologize for the experience you had working with our dealership. Since opening our doors back in 1932, our dealership has built its success on the foundation of customer satisfaction and that’s what has kept our customers so loyal to the dealership over the years. However, it looks like we have dropped the ball in this circumstance, and it is completely unacceptable. The lack of communication has been addressed internally, and we hope that you can accept our deepest apologies for this experience. Please know that we will continue to work each day to be better and avoid situations like this in the future.

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- lindsplatt3

Absolutely amazing experience. Was the first time purchasing a car and could not have been more satisfied with my experience! Going in I was nervous it would be difficult for me to find a car that I both loved and that was affordable, however, that was no problem whatsoever. I ended up purchasing a Jeep and I could not be more ecstatic about my purchase. Scott helped me throughout the entire process, not rushing me into anything. He spent close to two hours with me, walking me through my different options, and explaining to me what he believed would be the best purchase if he were in my shoes. I could not be more thankful! I would definitely recommend Muzi Ford to any individual looking to buy a car!! They are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

Awesome Review!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear that our sales team was able to make your first car purchase special. We hope that you are still enjoying your new Jeep and if you ever need anything please just let us know.

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Sarah13

I had the most wonderful experience at Muzi Ford. The service was unbelievable! I am someone who can't make up my mind easily and very indecisive. Scott, worked with me the whole time! I was not rushed, I picked out the perfect car at the right cost for me!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone else looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Sarah! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Scott. We are so happy to hear that he was able to guide you in the right direction. We know that buying a car can be stressful, but our sales team is focused on making the experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. We hope that you are loving your new car and if you ever need anything at all we are here for you.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love this place!!"

- Queenduck

I was referred to Muzi Ford from my good friend Andrew Yannick and I am glad that he sent me here. This is definitely the place to go if you are looking for a new Ford truck. The commercial truck managers are second to none and everyone is upfront and honest. Really a top-notch organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

We are so happy that Andrew sent you our way as well! It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Thanks for taking the time to share this review and welcome to the Muzi family!

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott McNeil "

- Raphael Oliveira

The work was great he took care of everything for me even my issue with my plates. I would recommend muzi ford for anybody.. Look for Scott he's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2017

Muzi Motors responded

Scott has been a fantastic addition to the Muzi Ford team. His youthful energy and commitment to our customers helps make the car buying process easy and enjoyable. Raphael, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and welcome to the Muzi Ford family!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,040

2018 Ford F-150

$48,360

2018 Ford Escape

$36,680

2018 Ford F-150

$36,290

2018 Ford F-250

$40,955

2018 Ford F-250

$41,950

2018 Ford F-350

$56,230

2018 Ford F-350

$56,780