Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Peters.
Scott Peters
Scott Peters at Country Hyundai
5.0

Scott Peters

Sales Consultant

Country Hyundai

347 King St
Northampton, MA 01060

Scott, one of our Sales Consultants, has been with us for almost 10 years now. Prior to entering the car business, he worked as a process technician in the plastics field. Scott's favorite part about his job is finding the right fit for customers and meeting tons of wonderful people in the process. Outside of work, you may find Scott cruising around in his beloved Sonata, spending time with his five grand-kids, and golfing when the weather is nice.

165 Reviews of Scott Peters

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience.Purchasing the car was a..."

- margiekj Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience.Purchasing the car was a very simple transaction.from the internet price quote to picking up my new Santa fe.Everyone one in the sales department at the dealership pitches in to help each other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to do business with them. They..."

- Ambarnes Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to do business with them. They always are friendly and work hard. The car always looks in great shapes. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind comments about our staff here at Country Hyundai. We truly are committed to ensuring the satisfaction of our customers and are happy that you had a positive experience. Thank you for the feedback; have yourself a wonderful day.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is clean and comfortable. Parking can be..."

- Jjjj16

Dealership is clean and comfortable. Parking can be challenging. Our salesman, Scott P. was awesome... very knowledgeable and helpful. Scott goes above and beyond, Overall a very positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Schultz

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have purchased 4 cars from Bill, always..."

- marc_b247@yahoo.com

My wife and I have purchased 4 cars from Bill, always OUTSTANDING service from Bill and the team. I will be buying another car from Bill after I hit 60,000 miles...! I am extremely pleased with this Dealership, but it is made up of people and this team is awesome...! Honorable Mention to : Chris Schultz in Finance ,Frank Marvicias sales mgr. and Jasmine Carmenetty. Thanks for the excellent service and kindness. Ron Bloodworth-Hinsdale Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Country Hyundai responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Country Hyundai.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Country Hyundai. Our..."

- rtmonette

We had a great experience at Country Hyundai. Our salesman, Scott Peters was wonderful and Frank was great to work with on our financing. We’re very happy with our new Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Marvici

Oct 21, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and that you love your new Santa Fe. Congratulations!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are in the market for a new vehicle Scott Peters..."

- peterstim87

If you are in the market for a new vehicle Scott Peters at Country Hyundai is the guy to see he's easy to deal with and works hard for the customers needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you had a great experience with Scott and the team at Country Hyundai!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a smooth and very enjoyable buying experience here..."

- Amelieripp7

I had a smooth and very enjoyable buying experience here and I am very happy with the services provided! Thank you so very much, Scott and Chris went over and above their job titles to make sure I walked out with my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you are enjoying your vehicle and had such a great experience with us! Congratulations!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Peters was great. Nice, no pressure, informative...."

- Jake

Scott Peters was great. Nice, no pressure, informative. He got back to me quickly over the phone when I had follow-up questions. Once I had the car Amber Brainerd called just to make sure everything was going well. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Schultz, Amber Brainerd

Mar 05, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review, Jake! We're very happy to know that you had a great experience working with Scott and Amber. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am looking to purchase a car in the near future and I..."

- john

I am looking to purchase a car in the near future and I came in and talked with Scott Peters. He was very helpful and pointed out different options and what would be best for my needs. I was very impressed and will definitely be back to see him to purchase my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share this kind feedback, John! We're pleased to know that Scott did a great job of providing you with all of the information that you need during the car buying process. We look forward to welcoming you back and assisting you again when the time is right!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Hyundaiforlife

From my car purchase to signing the paperwork to the delivery, it was all around a fantastic experience thanks to scott chris and amber! I love my new vehicle and will definitely be back to this location for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Schultz, Amber Brainerd

Feb 01, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share this great feedback! We're pleased to know that our team provided you with an enjoyable car buying experience, just the way it should be. Congratulations on your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,639

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,639

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $25,832

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$25,832

new 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $17,473

2020 Hyundai Venue

$17,473

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,454

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,454

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $72,057

2020 Genesis G90

$72,057

new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $35,455

2021 Hyundai Palisade

$35,455