About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Shook.
Scott Shook
Scott Shook, Manager, Shook Auto
4.9

Scott Shook

Manager

Shook Auto

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Scott Shook

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- The Peters

Everyone at Shook Auto was amazing to deal with! Everyone we encountered made us feel welcomed and very happy to help us...from the salesmen, to the financing, the management, the closing and even the service department! We are very happy with the customer service and even happier with our new vehicle. We definitely recommend visiting Shook Auto while looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Rich Orr

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- lrueg

All of the staff at Shook Auto were extremely accomodating to my budget and time constraints. Richie was very friendly and fun to work with. He was patient as he explained the loan process to me and then my brother over the phone. They were also very generous with my trade in. Scott arranged for all the processing (title transfer, recall fix, etc) could be done in the next business day before my travel. Gracie the poodle that comes to the office was so friendly and sweet :) They all made buying a car very fun and unstressful! I would recommend everyone to try Shook Auto when looking for a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Rich Orr

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Scam artists."

- Kate2020

Cars blow up a few months after purchasing them, Transmissions go out. They say they will help and add the replacement onto your monthly payment and then do the work and tell you something completely different. 1000 cash to get your car back. When you can't afford to get it out, they keep it and then their financing company will come after you. Place is a 100% joke. If you don't have more than 10,000 to spend on a vehicle stay away. Because everything 10,000 or less is absolute junk, they rigged up to run for a few months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Great People"

- abusby21

I just recently purchased a vehicle from said dealership. This is 3rd vehicle over the years from here. I've never had any problems. The vehicles have always been great runners and are mechanically sound. I worked with Rich on a deal for a very nice car. The full staff were all pleasant and friendly to work with. As always another quick and easy car buying experience. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Orr

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Glen1199

I have purchases several cars from this dealer all my deals have been excellent I recommend highly if looking to buy a vehicle be sure to ask for Rich he is a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Orr

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and great cars"

- Samantha K Valentine

I bought an SUV from them 1.5 years ago. The service was excellent and they kept all their promises. Their honesty and customer commitment was so refreshing so we went back this week for a truck for my husband. The service was just as good as I remembered it and he is thrilled with the truck and deal we got. Thanks to them for their great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Orr , Trudy

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Explorer "

- Dsm2fst45o

It was overall a great buying experience although I didn’t get what I wanted but that was not the fault of the dealer or employees. I just didn’t have the time to find what I was looking for and needed something that day. They all stayed very late to get my deal finished. They definitely went above and beyond. They were all very nice and courteous. I’m not an easy person to deal on vehicles with. But not once did they show any frustration. I would recommend these folks to anyone anytime. It was also nice that it was a small hometown feel. Unlike most dealers you go to they are normally stuck up and have an “I’m better than you” attitude. Not st shook auto though. They were awesome, friendly and down to earth people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Jennifer Sexton

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shook Auto was just awesome"

- Casterliner

Bryan Koehler from New Philadelphia, Ohio was an awesome salesman. He worked hard getting my loan thru, even after hours. It was a great experience purchasing thru them. The whole team there are a great group of people. I will definitely come back to get another car from them. Thank you,😀😀👍🏻👍🏻 Ronda Casterline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Bryan Kohler , Everyone was great, and very helpful

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bryan kohler is a great salesman"

- johnny b

was a ferris customer for years and ferris only wants your money. shook gave me $2000.00 more for my trade than ferris would have. had the truck i wanted for the price i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’ve known Scott and Randy for a long time. "

- EastOhioFishing

These guys have always gone out of their way to help me find what I’m looking for. Since I was 18 years old til now (35) they’ve always done right by me. Thanks Brian. I’m loving the ride on this Chevy 1/2 ton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Impala

$8,975

2009 Chevrolet Impala

$10,900

2017 Ford Fiesta

$10,666

2007 Chevrolet Impala

$7,950

2008 Chrysler Aspen

$11,400

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

$13,900

2005 GMC Canyon

$8,975

2012 Buick Enclave

$18,888