About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Shook.
Scott Shook
Scott Shook, Manager, Shook Auto
4.9

Scott Shook

Manager

Shook Auto

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Scott Shook

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Glen1199

I have purchases several cars from this dealer all my deals have been excellent I recommend highly if looking to buy a vehicle be sure to ask for Rich he is a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Orr

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and great cars"

- Samantha K Valentine

I bought an SUV from them 1.5 years ago. The service was excellent and they kept all their promises. Their honesty and customer commitment was so refreshing so we went back this week for a truck for my husband. The service was just as good as I remembered it and he is thrilled with the truck and deal we got. Thanks to them for their great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Orr , Trudy

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Explorer "

- Dsm2fst45o

It was overall a great buying experience although I didn’t get what I wanted but that was not the fault of the dealer or employees. I just didn’t have the time to find what I was looking for and needed something that day. They all stayed very late to get my deal finished. They definitely went above and beyond. They were all very nice and courteous. I’m not an easy person to deal on vehicles with. But not once did they show any frustration. I would recommend these folks to anyone anytime. It was also nice that it was a small hometown feel. Unlike most dealers you go to they are normally stuck up and have an “I’m better than you” attitude. Not st shook auto though. They were awesome, friendly and down to earth people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Jennifer Sexton

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shook Auto was just awesome"

- Casterliner

Bryan Koehler from New Philadelphia, Ohio was an awesome salesman. He worked hard getting my loan thru, even after hours. It was a great experience purchasing thru them. The whole team there are a great group of people. I will definitely come back to get another car from them. Thank you,😀😀👍🏻👍🏻 Ronda Casterline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Bryan Kohler , Everyone was great, and very helpful

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bryan kohler is a great salesman"

- johnny b

was a ferris customer for years and ferris only wants your money. shook gave me $2000.00 more for my trade than ferris would have. had the truck i wanted for the price i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’ve known Scott and Randy for a long time. "

- EastOhioFishing

These guys have always gone out of their way to help me find what I’m looking for. Since I was 18 years old til now (35) they’ve always done right by me. Thanks Brian. I’m loving the ride on this Chevy 1/2 ton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Henry L Sanders

Everyone here at SHOOK AUTO is really nice and polite if you need a vehicle come to SHOOK AUTO and get you a ride if you have any questions or problems with your vehicle they help you out Bryan Kohler is very great to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Jennifer Sexton, Rich Orr, Bryan Kohler , Bryan Kohler,Rich Orr,Shelly Burkhart

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a truck "

- Cramom2017

Bryan and the rest of the staff worked hard to get us a payment that was within our budget for the vehicle we really wanted and we didn't have to settle for less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler , Trudy

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Impala

$8,975

2004 Chrysler Town & Country

$5,950

2009 Chevrolet Impala

$10,900

2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$4,975

1999 Cadillac DeVille

$7,950

2000 Chevrolet Express

$7,950

2017 Ford Fiesta

$12,222

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$10,900