About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Sturtevant.
Scott Sturtevant
Scott Sturtevant, Service Writer, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Scott Sturtevant

Service Writer

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Scott Sturtevant

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- gizmo55

Scott was very helpful and polite with the service that I needed Friendly and made sure that all my needs were met . Would recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Awesome! We are happy to hear Scott treated you well in the service department. Thank you for your business and for your kind words.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- zee

Scott was awesome. (thank you Scott!) 25 min. oil change in a middle of a busy day. I've never seen anything like this before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Awesome! Thank you for your business and for sharing your story!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First service for Honda CRV"

- SOTV

Scott was excellent. Wait was under one hour for oil change and tire rotation. He gave me a coupon off the price...unexpectd. Very pleased! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Scott in service! We appreciate your business.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A smile goes a long way "

- Civicgal9976

As soon as I pulled in to the bay I was greeted with a big smile from Scott which mad my morning! He was very friendly and got me in and out in no time. Thank you Rockingham Honda for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We agree! You're never fully dressed without a smile! Thank you for your business and for writing about your experience with Scott in our service department!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond expectations "

- Dawnlindsay

I was dreading having to wait with my kids but Scott Sturtevan went the extra mile to make sure my oil change and recall repairs were expedited! Their waiting area is top notch for kids! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your awesome experience in our service department with Scott here at Rockingham Honda! We are glad your kids had an enjoyable time! It's really great to hear! We try to make sure we accommodate every member of every family! If you have a pup, you're welcome to bring him/her on your next trip also!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2018 Ridgeline - Good experience and good deal!"

- BP

We came into Rockingham Honda because of the terrific service we received on our 2012 Pilot. They were great to work with, very professional and customer focus. We recently purchased a 2018 Honda Ridgeline from them. Jonathan, our salesperson, was very helpful. We met with Jeff in finance, Jamie the sales manager/finance and Art who appraised our trade in vehicle. They we all very professional and courteous. We are happy with the deal we got on our new Ridgeline and look forward to having it serviced by the team that got us into the showroom in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Jamie Garaufis, Jonathan Roman , Art (Trade Appraisal....final deal on our Ridgeline

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our teams in the service, sales, finance, and management departments here at Rockingham Honda! It's always great to hear positive feedback and even more so when it's from someone that has worked with many people and have the same great things to say about everyone they've encountered. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Ridgeline!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Squealing noise "

- Scott

Brought in my Chevy Silverado I had just purchased from here 5 days ago for a squealing noise coming from the passenger side of the vehicle. I had a good idea it was just rust build up on the brake pads as the truck sat for a couple of months before I bought it. The Service team was very professional and diagnosed the issue as just that. They greased the areas they could and cleaned it up and of course at no cost to me. Shout out to Dana (Mechanic) who took a test drive with me to diagnose the issue - friendly and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana - Mechanic

Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and your feedback! We are happy to hear everything was taken care of and hope you enjoy your Chevy Silverado!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was all good"

- Showoff89

I felt is was a little long for just a oil change, I go to other Honda dealerships and they do a lot more in less time. But it was all good everyone was friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback as well as your business! We appreciate the 5-stars across the board and happy to hear that everyone was friendly in our service department.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- acuragsr96

Employee Scott Sturtevant went above and beyond to get my Honda Accord serviced for the first time at Rockingham Honda. He answered all my questions and made the right recommendations. Employees like Scott Sturtevant are the ones that should be in the front line at any company because of the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your awesome experience with Scott in our service department here at Rockingham Honda. We appreciate your business as well as your feedback.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Boopyanna

I was in and out in under an hour, and that included getting me registered in the computer as I’d never been there for service before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your quick experience in the service department!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,205

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635