Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott“The Jeep Geek” Turian.
Scott“The Jeep Geek” Turian
Scott“The Jeep Geek” Turian at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Scott“The Jeep Geek” Turian

Sales Consultant

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

430 Tunxis Hill Road
Fairfield, CT 06825

Contact Me

I have been working for Jeep since the age of 19 and I am currently in my 40's. I pride myself on my product knowledge, enthusiasm and charisma. I am a father to two amazing children, a boy and a girl. My passions include motorcycles, Jeeps, cars in general, spending time with the people that mean the most to me, participating in my son’s baseball programs, and cheering my daughter on to be the best nurse she can be!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

150 Reviews of Scott“The Jeep Geek” Turian

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is the most knowledgeable and experienced Jeep..."

- DebV

Scott is the most knowledgeable and experienced Jeep salesman out there! He is a pleasure to work with, makes the car buying/leasing experience fun and no pressure. He goes above and beyond and we will absolutely work with him again. Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Deb, We appreciate the awesome five-star rating! Thank you for coming to work with Scott and our team! We're happy to hear you've had a wonderful experience here and we look forward to providing more awesome experiences in the future! - Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Turian is the best! 3 leases so far🥂I’m happy..."

- JK

Scott Turian is the best! 3 leases so far🥂 I’m happy with everyone I’ve dealt with👍 Great selection of vehicles and a smooth, straightforward process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your loyal business with Scott at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We're so glad you can always count on our team, we'll see you next time!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is the best. No bull sh#%. This is our second jeep..."

- Mikedpga

Scott is the best. No bull sh#%. This is our second jeep from him. He knows his stuff and really cares. Awesome guy. Will continue to with deal with him and all the good people at Scap. Thx brother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We will be sure to thank Scott for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is the man!! No pressure tells you how it is ,..."

- GCTrailHawk21

Scott is the man!! No pressure tells you how it is , excellent all around person. Very knowledgeable and cares about the product he is selling could not ask for a better combination Makes sure you get what you want at the best deal, wants you to be happy and satisfied with your new ride. Awesome guy. 20/10 would recommend you deal with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to share your kind words with Scott and we are pleased to learn that his knowledge and expertise made such a positive impression on you. Your recommendation is appreciated; Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram hopes to work with you again in the future.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was great and buying process was quick and..."

- moederbil

John was great and buying process was quick and painless.most of the time buying a car can be a series of fights with various salespeople..not here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuccio

Feb 07, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the positive review! We are happy to hear John and Scott were able to help you find a great vehicle and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership great and painless. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Scott was an amazing dealer to help me out with my first..."

- audreyb

Scott was an amazing dealer to help me out with my first car! Very kind, supportive, and helpful— couldn’t have asked for anything better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Scott. We value your business at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was a pleasure to work with! Extremely..."

- CDouglas

Scott was a pleasure to work with! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly! We appreciated the time he spent teaching us about our new car and made it specific to our current life situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with Scott and we hope to see you next time here at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have known and been buying/renting Jeep’s for years and..."

- Katie G.

I have known and been buying/renting Jeep’s for years and Scott is the absolute best in the business. Honest, so knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. Always goes way above and beyond to get you the best price and recommend the best car for your needs. He is a pleasure to work with and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torie - Business Manager- excellent . 5 stars

Jan 06, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so glad to have you as a Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM customer, Katie! Thanks for sharing your great experiences with Scott and our team. it means so much to all of us.

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is the absolute best at Scap. Knows everything..."

- Jamie

Scott is the absolute best at Scap. Knows everything there is know about Jeeps, super helpful, friendly and honest. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this great review of Scott! He'll be happy to hear he has a loyal customer! Thanks again and see you next time at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be more please with my experience at SCAP..."

- arthurbelile1

I could not be more please with my experience at SCAP Chrysler. Rick Hecker has always made the process easy & Scott is awesome! I have been buying Jeeps at SCAP since before 2000 and will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hecker

Dec 30, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Arthur, thank you for taking the time to mention Rick and Scott! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to taking care of your auto needs in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $53,730

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$53,730

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,185

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,185

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,335

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,335

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,580

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,580

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $50,735

2021 Dodge Durango

$50,735

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,410

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$51,410