About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Webb.
Scott Webb
Scott Webb, New & Preowned Sales, All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Scott Webb

New & Preowned Sales

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11503 Saint Charles Rock Road
Bridgeton, MO 63044

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Scott Webb

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"employees"

- deborah

the salespeople are awesome gave a great deal that I could not turn down so please go and just visit they are not pushy ask for Tim or Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Fredrick, Tim Pierce

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Am enthusiastic "

- Anica

About service from Sales Rep Scott Webb who helped us select the best vehicle for My handicapped Husband. Also appreciate Service Writer PJ's diagnostic skills regarding "Blinking dash screens."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Muehling

Feb 26, 2018

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Anica! Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate it!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"360 degrees of professionalism . "

- George

Have been working with owners and managers for almost 25 years. Honest and polite since the first day we did business . I would highly recommend buying your auto from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- nar1

They were very friendly and efficient. They were fair on my trade as well as the price. I would highly recommend All Star for you next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Dubbs

Oct 23, 2017

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We'll see you in the service department!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have been a customer of All Star for years."

- Carol

Have purchased about 7 cars and have always had my own car serviced by All Star Ron was a special dealer of service and now I appreciate all that John Horrell does for me. Vince Capatosta (sp.) was always concerned about my purchases and service. I appreciated his interest and concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hamilton, John Horrell

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- ldowns

I have always been happy with your company. Katy has worked with me on my 2010 Town & County with a problem with a noise in the motor area. Hope we can get it repaired. Scott found the new car and every thing is ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katy Wilkinson

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased wit our treatment"

- Anica

Scott Webb showed amazing patience with us, trying to find a vehicle we wanted-WHICH MY INVALID HUSBAND COULD ENTER AND EGRESS. Then, we had finances that caused a delay before purchasing. Scott couldn't have treated his own parents any nicer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hamilton, Ken Fredrick

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well taken care of."

- Melvin Hohlt

My salesman Scott was most helpful and explained every step to me. he was very courteous and knowledgeable. Nice to work with.and a good personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Dubbs

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

".Great Customer Service"

- GWM

Very happy with All Star purchased many vehicles from All Star great deals and great service dept. Great service from All Star Dodge. Bought many cars over the years from All Star. That tells you how pleased I am with them. Will certainly continue to recommend them to friends,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zucchero, Scott Hamilton

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Jackie

Scott Webb sold us our car & he was very nice & personable. Will recommend him to our friends in search of a Chrysler product. Love our new Pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hamilton

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Journey

$23,985

2018 Jeep Compass

$32,745

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,530

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,530

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,530

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,530

2018 Jeep Compass

$32,455

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,185