Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Bridgeton, MO

4.4
808 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11503 Saint Charles Rock Road

Bridgeton, MO

63044

Directions

808 Reviews of All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2021

"What I appreciate the most is her transparent process and..."

- Alice

What I appreciate the most is her transparent process and great customer service. Special thanks to Catonah Jenkins for making the process easy 6 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Fredrick
5.0
Other Employees : Catonah Jenkins
January 30, 2021

"Two weeks ago, I took my Jeep to the All Star service..."

- Yogi

Two weeks ago, I took my Jeep to the All Star service department for a mechanical problem. I paid $156 for a diagnostic check. I was told they couldn't find a problem but they did a software update that was generated for problems like mine. Two days ago I had the same problem. I called them and was told I could return and pay another $156 for another diagnostic check. Their explanation was they had to pay the technician. Since they didn't find a problem (but knew the issue was a problem) , I could end up paying them multiple times for "checking" and never get a repair. They don't seem to stand by their work and it appears they don't care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CSA
August 12, 2020

"Horrible Sales department, had my husband and I fill out..."

- Movingon088

Horrible Sales department, had my husband and I fill out the credit application before even seeing the vehicle. Payments was double what was quoted, when we did finally get to see the vehicle, we wasn’t allowed to drive it off the car lot because it wasn’t even inspected for road worthiness, after waiting 7 days was notified that it was to many things wrong with the vehicle that it would cost too much to sell and that they would lose money in fact they wanted to even raise the price of the car to compensate the difference of how much money it was going to cost so they told us that they were going to send it back to auction and it was not for sale any longer. After telling them that we would report this to the state attorney generals office and the BBB they change their minds fix the vehicle and sold it to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Holmes
2.0
John Horrell
1.0
Jonathan Hutchens
1.0
Brad Burkett
5.0
David Le
1.0
Melissa Walker
1.0
January 25, 2020

"Rendell helped us with 2 trade in. He was informative and..."

- catlynnmat1

Rendell helped us with 2 trade in. He was informative and wise about the 1500 Ram truck we purchased on 12/28/19. We were happy with our purchase. One week later we purchased a 2019 Dodge Charger. It had to be shipped here from Indiana. It was worth the 2 day wait. I was pleased with my car. It only had 15 miles on it! Now I’m waiting on the weather to get it detailed at All Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renell Couzart
5.0
Garry Williams
5.0
Scott Hamilton
3.0
David Le
5.0
January 25, 2020

"Zero Stars. Bought a new 2020 Jeep Trailhawk with the..."

- DM

Zero Stars. Bought a new 2020 Jeep Trailhawk with the stipulation that All Star would install the Jeep Tow Package onto it. I dropped my Trailhawk off at All Star and instead of doing the work they were supposed to do they took it off site without my knowledge and had a 3rd party install a cheap hitch on the wrong part of the vehicle. The hitch wiring is also exposed. Told All Star this was not the deal I made with them and wanted the hitch removed and the Jeep Tow package installed as agreed upon. Scott Hamilton and Scott Webb refused to honor their side of the deal; I will be going up the Chrysler chain until this is resolved. Scott Hamilton and Scott Webb do not deal in good faith and will mislead and lie for a few hundred dollars. These guys have no integrity. Do not work with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Webb
1.0
Scott Hamilton
1.0
January 14, 2020

"Emissions Recall"

- spanntimothy

On January 4, 2020, I took my car to All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for a recall for emissions. Jonathan, Service Dept. Representative was very professional. He explain the whole process to me. He answered all my questions. I will definitely take my car to be service at All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram from now on. I recommend that everyone take their vehicle to them before going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hutchens
5.0
Jan 16, 2020 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're so pleased our team could provide you with a great experience! Please come back and see us again soon.

January 06, 2020

"Quality experience"

- tlm6w3

Renell was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable of the inventory and literally produced my dream vehicle. It had everything I wanted and more and at a good price! 10/10 would recommend Renell for your vehicle purchasing needs! Everyone I encountered at All Star was pleasant and friendly. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renell Couzart
5.0
Jan 16, 2020 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are pleased to hear that Renell provided you with the service you expect and deserved. We definitely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Come back and see us!

January 03, 2020

"New 2019 Jeep"

- bluebird010451

Purchased a new 2019 Jeep unlimited from Scott, he went above and beyond, putting a bow on my old car that I gave my sister.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Webb
5.0
Jan 16, 2020 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your interaction with All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM and Scott. We hope you’ll tell your friends about your great experience. We look forward to your next visit!

December 30, 2019

"great service wish otherdealers are like you"

- charles9600

would have everyone I know too go to allstar dealership to get a fair deal super geat sales man fantastic;unbeiveable creiditperson brad renell is great if I had the power would recommend them for a raise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renell Couzart
5.0
Other Employees : brad finance above apporach
Jan 16, 2020 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the positive words and recommendation, Charles! We value your business, and are very happy to hear that Renell and the team took such good care of you. Come back and see us again soon!

December 19, 2019

"Renell Renell Renell!!!!!!!!"

- Shanarra Rush

OMG!!!! The best experience encountered when making my purchase for my new car. Thanks again Renell for my 2019 "Show Room Floor" Dodge Charger! I'm overly Happy and Excited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renell Couzart
5.0
Ken Fredrick
5.0
David Le
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 808 results