About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8

723 Lifetime Reviews

11503 Saint Charles Rock Road, Bridgeton, Missouri 63044 Directions
Sales: (314) 291-2050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

723 Reviews of All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Quick and friendly"

- Mallory

I didn’t but my vehicle here but it is so close to work it the one I go to for maintenance and whatever else I need. Julie helped me out in the service bay and she was great. Took care of me quick and efficiently. This is only my second time here so I really hope this kind of service continues bc it’s hard to find a great place to take your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Rangel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rejoice
October 10, 2018

"Oil change "

- brotr20

It was a quick service. Very perfessional will come back again pj was awesome. Service area was clean. Coffee was good. I was out within an hr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Muehling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Fast, reliable and friendly"

- Cindy5

John got us in and out fast. He explained everything and even gave us a senior discount. We will come back again. Nice sitting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Horrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Julie to the Rescue"

- kennyc

We were on vacation when we had a blow out by hitting a low lying sewer grate, next to a curb. We found out it was more than replacing the tire. We had minor alignment problems & some sensor was making our check engine light come on. Being Sunday, we had no choice but to stay the night. Checking the internet, the first available appointment at the dealership was 5 days away. Oh No!!! First thing Monday morning, we went to the dealership, at their mercy. Julie took on our problem personally. Once completed, they stated there was still a part that was bent, but we would safely make it home. About another 1,000 miles. She put our mind at ease, so we could comfortably continue our vacation. We didn’t need an appointee. She took us NOW!! We were out of there in record time. Thank you, Julie!!! I wish I could find some fancy words to describe my appreciation and your willingness to get us in and out of the repair shop without having us make and wait for an appointment. I should state that the bent part we had was not in stock. Would be 2 days. Since we were told we would be safe, we elected to get the bent part repaired once we got home. THANK YOU, Julie!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Rangel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure of last name. Julie from Service
September 30, 2018

"Went in for my CEL on"

- Mickey and Toni

Went in for my CEL light on and had a good overall experience. They found out the problem and fixed it right away. This dealership's advisors were much nicer than Marty dealership. I will be returning for service work here again on the future. One thing I didn't care for was trying to be sold on trading or upgrading my van to on newer model. If I wanted something like that I would of went straight to a sales person for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Rangel
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Great service "

- Greatservice,mek67

Tim was very friendly and greeted me with a smile. He explained something to me that I was a little on the edge about. He is just a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hoxworth
September 26, 2018

"Recall items"

- Hammer

Allstar corrected any and all recalls on my 2013 dodge Durango in the time frame given me. I would highly recommend them for repairs etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hoxworth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"All Around Great Service!"

- ConcordeNelson

I came in for a diagnostic on the air quality system.(BEST PRICE OF ANY CHRYSLER DEALER IN TOWN!)They did all the tests...checked and re-checked. They found out what was wrong and explained it carefully to me. They they were extremely thorough and easy to understand. John quoted the price to replace the part. (Very fair price) But he knew just last week I had bought the same part and it was installed at another repair shop in town. John informed me what they would charge to replace it again.. but he was totally honest. He said- if I were you since you have a warranty with the other shop and you just had the work done last week, at it is under warranty check them out first! But we are here to help whenever you need us! Thanks for everything John! I will be back for sure for anything I need in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Horrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Buying a car"

- Mmhall

Michael was great during the buying process. Didn’t have any issues on getting the numbers I was looking for. I haven’t bought a new car and several years the process was seamless! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Flynn-Carr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Fredrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Good Service"

- beth

Good customer service, prompt service. Told them what I was experiencing was going wrong with the vehicle they listened. Told me the issue fixed the problem. Got me back on the road & my car feels good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 723 results