About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Bergen.
Sean Bergen
Sean Bergen, Sales Consultant, Veterans Ford
5.0

Sean Bergen

Sales Consultant

Veterans Ford

7201 W Linebaugh Ave
Tampa, FL 33625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Sean Bergen

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 Aaron and Sean"

- Dborm1

Knowledgeable staff. No hassle experience. We knew what we wanted and Aaron showed us some trucks that matched what we were looking for. Aaron then made some wise suggestions about what my must haves were and we were able to pick the appropriate truck. The experience was as good as you could hope to have. Price negotiation again was very little pressure and within about 5 minutes we had a deal. Sean handled the finance side and we got a great deal on an extended warranty which I normally don't buy, but with all those electronics I thought it wise. I dreaded buying a new vehicle but Aaron and Sean made it as good as you could hope for, so ask for Aaron when you visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Scheible

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- gpapa

We were very pleased with the excellent service that we received when we purchased our vehicle. Our salesman Rafael was very knowledgeable and helped make the process quick and easy. Sean was very helpful and informative as well. We are definitely recommending this dealership to our family and friends and will be purchasing future vehicles from Veterans Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Lopez

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck "

- BPOOLE2 Verified Customer

Sean and Josh the financial was really good quick and efficient All the paperwork it done fast truck was clean full of gas and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Seith

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- KALEBMOSS Verified Customer

The entire team,especially Robert Coker, worked very hard to get us the right car and financing. We will use them again soon for our next car! Amazing team and appreciate Sean and David’s help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Kayklier Verified Customer

Great service! Shawn And Robert were very helpful in finding the escape we wanted. Also Josh, in finance, was great in helping us complete the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Coker , Josh

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Met my expectations "

- PAULMGSMITH Verified Customer

Sales person was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Finance manager was same as above. Very pleasant experience on my initial visit/purchase. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Griffith

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car."

- SHIMON64 Verified Customer

After I have been searching for a used car more than a month. And visit so many car dealers... I found on their web site the exact car I'm locking. I called and talk with David and Lorenzo. The whole process to trade my car and complete the paper work with sean was less than 1 hour. I come back after 2 days with some brakes problem and they fix it for free and balance all 4 tires. Best service ,very profftional very reccomnded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hernandez , Lorenzo pena. Need more than 5 stars!!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of guys "

- DPATTON0 Verified Customer

Honest and trustworthy ask for Matt or his sales team. Everyone his great to deal with. I’ve purchased 5 personal and 10 work trucks from them. Could not be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fixing the mustang "

- DABELL2355 Verified Customer

I suffered front end damage after snagging my front end in a curb 4 days later it looks brand new Thanks for the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Tilwick

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect sales approach "

- Glenn Potts

Robert Coker listened to exactly why I was there, and kept on that task. His approach of honesty about each vehicle made the visit very structured. Also, David and Sean in financing were focused on keeping that part of the experience, organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Coker, David Griffith

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$44,135

2018 Ford F-150

$50,200

2018 Ford Edge

$42,045

2018 Ford F-150

$44,510

2018 Ford F-150

$51,465

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,380

2018 Ford F-150

$47,630

2018 Ford F-150

$51,510