Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Bertram.
Sean Bertram
Sean Bertram, Sales, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Sean Bertram

Sales

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

104 Reviews of Sean Bertram

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Why go anywhere else?"

- Brian.Cowley

Paul Joe and the entire staff were great from start to finish. Easiest car buying process. If they don't have it on the lot they will get it for you and exceed your expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, and hassle free buying experience!"

- Jmewilson

Feel Good Motors made my car buying experience fast, friendly and hassle free! I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatly Appreciated!!"

- topherbones

I found the car I've been wanting and thanks to Feel Good Motors I was finally able to get it! They went above and beyond to help me. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- davidmad

Everyone was awesome. Fast and easy purchase process. Paul was super helpful and very informative regarding our new Jeep. Everything was in tip top shape and they definitely pay attention to detail. Very pleased and will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of first Jeep"

- justin

Great experience with everyone at Feel Good Motors. Never felt pressured on anything. All my questions were thoroughly answered and everything was explained to complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mike W

Travelled 4.5 hrs and was worth it. Everyone was friendly and personable. No high pressure sales at all. Everything was simple black and white. Pricing is very fair and competitive. If your in the market for a vehicle, check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very reasonable"

- nickmoe

I came un looking for a trade and I found a great vehicle. They were very helpful with the whole process. I'm glad I stopped in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of State Delight"

- SS

We live in NY and had a specific vehicle in mind. Feel Good Motors had exactly what we wanted. We were unsure about working with an out of state dealership, but quickly ignored that concern. Sean was wonderful and so helpful. Paul made the financing a breeze. Brenda provided assistance whenever possible. This was a non- pressured transaction and an overall pleasant experience. This dealership displays a friendly team atmosphere with everyone pitching in to help the customer. We will definitely return for our second vehicle and tell friends to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Escape"

- pguman

We had a wonderful experience with Trading our 2014 Ford Focus to the 2018 Ford Escape. All the salesmen went above & beyond to make everything go smoothly at Feel Good Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Paul Magnotta

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! "

- Kelly8887

Your people made buying a car so easy! No hassle no pressure! Staff is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, professional, curteous I could go on and on! I will definitely recommend Feel Good to anyone I can who is looking for a great car buying experience! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Paul Magnotta

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

1939 Ford LTD

$15,998

2016 Ford E-350

$27,900

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2009 Lincoln Town Car

$12,888

1970 Ford Mustang

$18,888

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$22,999

2017 Nissan Murano

$17,988

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,998