Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Borg.
Sean Borg
Sean Borg at Audi Creve Coeur
Refer Me
4.6

Sean Borg

Audi Sport Brand Ambassador

Audi Creve Coeur

11830 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Sport Brand Ambassador

Asbury Regional Walk-Around Champion

24 Reviews of Sean Borg

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the knowledge of Audi vehicles and very..."

- Cavogt

Very pleased with the knowledge of Audi vehicles and very pleasant to deal with. Also, great with follow up after purchase of vehicle. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Johnson

Apr 12, 2021

Audi Creve Coeur responded

Hello, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was a big help in locating the Audi we were looking..."

- Kevin

Sean was a big help in locating the Audi we were looking for and a delivery time that was exactly as promised.I would recommend Sean and Audi Creve Coeur to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Audi Creve Coeur responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great first experience at Audi Creve Coeur! Our..."

- Chad

Had a great first experience at Audi Creve Coeur! Our salesman, Sean was polite and straightforward. Upon arrival, our vehicle was detailed nicely for the ride home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Audi Creve Coeur responded

Hi Chad, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was great to work with! He was very friendly and..."

- Meagan

Sean was great to work with! He was very friendly and listened to all of my questions/concerns and addressed them right away. His communication was clear and direct regarding the final price and there were no surprises when finalizing the paperwork. I am very happy with my experience at Audi Creve Coeur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Audi Creve Coeur responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Sean was a pleasure. Sean was very..."

- shrondawatkins

Working with Sean was a pleasure. Sean was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying. He was patient with me and not once pressured me into purchasing the vehicle. Most of all he was professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Audi Creve Coeur responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I expected more from this dealership but man was I..."

- unhappy

I expected more from this dealership but man was I disappointed. No follow up. Won't return emails or phone calls. Go someplace else because you won't get what you're looking for here. They could care less once they "make a sale".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 11, 2021

unhappy responded

I can add that my car was supposed to be certified used. Had to return within 3 weeks of owning it because it needed rotors. Guessing it never went through the inspection. Lies, lies, lies. I tried calling the number above and it is invalid. I’ve left you a voicemail before though and the call was never returned. I assume that’s just the general practice of this dealership. If I could give them zero stars I would.

May 11, 2021

Audi Creve Coeur responded

Hello and thank you for sharing your feedback. I am sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with us and are disappointed. I cannot locate you in our system based on the information you have provided. Please give me a call at 314-635-9536 so we can discuss. I look forward to speaking with you. -Murali Narendran, General Manager

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Sean was top notch. By far the best..."

- Carlos.Ruiz

My experience with Sean was top notch. By far the best car buying experience. Definitely plan on coming back to see him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Audi Creve Coeur responded

Carlos.Ruiz, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responded right away to my inquiry. Great deal and easy..."

- murnew

Responded right away to my inquiry. Great deal and easy process in purchasing a vehicle. Good people at this dealership, starting with sales all the way to finance. Go see Sean and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Audi Creve Coeur responded

murnew, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Left really impressed!"

- johnb

I purchased a used car from Sean this past Saturday at Audi Creve Coeur and had a great experience! My father and I went to the dealership together and we were both extremely impressed with Sean's kindness and professionalism. Among what I appreciated most was how straightforward Sean was with us, whether telling us what information he knew (and did not know) about the car, or settling upon a sales price for the car. I went into purchasing a car with a lot of doubts, fearing that a salesperson would try and take advantage of me where possible. But I left trusting Sean, viewing him as a honest, thoughtful, and considerate person. I would love to purchase my next car from him (hopefully many years down the road)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Audi Creve Coeur responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service at Plaza due to Sean Borg"

- raul.flores

My lease was not due until March of this year, curious with end of year deals, looked at the Infinity--test drove it, sales person did not seem too thrilled. Walked over to Audi, met Sean, took the time to do a test drive, talk about the difference between the Q3 and Q5-- Signed and Drove off with new Q5 that night without hesitation, as Sean guided me through everything--great experience, so if you are looking to buy go see Sean! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Audi Creve Coeur responded

Hi raul.flores, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $76,265
2021 Audi A6
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $64,560
2021 Audi Q7
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $46,155
2021 Audi Q5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,618
2018 Audi Q5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $42,787
2020 Audi Q5
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $37,297
2019 Audi A5
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD