Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Callahan.
Sean Callahan
Sean  Callahan at Volvo Cars of Queens
Refer Me
4.3

Sean Callahan

General Manager

Volvo Cars of Queens

207-22 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

146 Reviews of Sean Callahan

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with the Queens dealership and..."

- CalrF

I had a great experience with the Queens dealership and Jason Pena. Very professional and helpful and was great in explain the car. First class

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Volvo Cars of Queens!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end, our experience at Volvo Cars of..."

- LEADNEVERFOLLOW Verified Customer

From beginning to end, our experience at Volvo Cars of Queens was excellent. Peter was great and the receptionist Ann was so helpful and sweet to my kids. I highly recommend Volvo cars of queens!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My initial appointment was changed due to lack of..."

- JMTOOLAN Verified Customer

My initial appointment was changed due to lack of mechanics available. On service date it I had to wait for over five hours for work to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 03, 2021

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

We apologize that your experience at Volvo Cars of Queens was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. (866) 414-8542

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishin Li was amazing! Very professional and helpful. He..."

- ZLATUNCHIK Verified Customer

Dishin Li was amazing! Very professional and helpful. He was not pushy, answered all questions and went over the car thoroughly with us after we picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They kept Volvo S60 2 weeks. Gave me a base Jetta loaner...."

- SANCHEZL99 Verified Customer

They kept Volvo S60 2 weeks. Gave me a base Jetta loaner. Forgot to do inspection on car. Had to come again for that. And my front camera still does not work after they tried to fix it. Plus: bad covid protocols. After what happened on their service center (covid outbreak) my car wash washed or even cleaned the interior. Even Chevy does that. I expect better from volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 09, 2021

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Mr. Sanchez - thank you for taking the time to speak to me today. Once again, I sincerely apologize that we were not able to provide the elevated level of customer service that I expect. I went ahead and processed a refund of $71.44 for the toll & gas charges from the loaner previously rented to you. My assistant, Hema, is aware of the situation. f you are unable to get in touch with me, she can also be a contact point. Please let me know when you are ready to set the appointment for your camera to be repaired. Thank you, Andrea Mairena, Service Manager.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the dealer was friendly,helpful,friendly and satisfied..."

- SONGHEEKIM79 Verified Customer

the dealer was friendly,helpful,friendly and satisfied inevery way the process of leasing my vehicle was easy. when i arrived i did not have to wait long and everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a used car from Jerry. Very..."

- SANSALVADOR2003 Verified Customer

Best experience buying a used car from Jerry. Very straight forward and great service with thoughtful and helpful advise. Will definitely recommend anyone in the market to visit them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Chen

Mar 25, 2021

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very professional and efficient. They were very..."

- nck Verified Customer

They were very professional and efficient. They were very thorough and helpful. I would definitely purchase another Volvo from them. Thank u for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete

Mar 25, 2021

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of leasing my vehicle was easy. When I..."

- ROBERTSON.NICHOLAS Verified Customer

The process of leasing my vehicle was easy. When I arrived I did not have to wait long and everyone was friendly. The process was smooth and I would work with Volvo Cars of Queens and Peter again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Fearon

Mar 22, 2021

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my best experience buying a car from Jerry Chen!!!..."

- MARUCHASOME2 Verified Customer

It was my best experience buying a car from Jerry Chen!!! He made the process so easy for me . I never had to step in the dealer made all the questions by phone , he listened to my needs and my price Due to the pandemic I did not feel comfortable test driving or going in the dealer . Jerry delivered my new Volvo and took my leased car , love the Volvo and of it was not because of Jerry’s patience and valuable listening skills this would have never happened . Thank you Jerry will be referring my family and friends to hi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Volvo Cars of Queens responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $67,625
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,310
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $54,010
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $54,010
2021 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $72,380
2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,860
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD