Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Clarke.
Sean Clarke
Sean Clarke at Nissan of Westbury
Refer Me
4.7

Sean Clarke

Service

Nissan of Westbury

939 Old Country Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me

107 Reviews of Sean Clarke

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was very friendly and professional, the waiting area..."

- DANNYCARPIO84 Verified Customer

Sean was very friendly and professional, the waiting area clean and safe to wait for your car to be done, I will be coming back for my next oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was very knowledgable and helpful. He was very fair..."

- DFARRUGGS Verified Customer

Frank was very knowledgable and helpful. He was very fair with the estimates and assured me everything could be taken care of. He was very patient and listened to everything I described about the issues with my car and I felt heard. As a younger woman I always have so much anxiety about getting work done to my car, but this experience was excellent and made me feel very comfortable and not scammed. Thanks again Frank and Nissan of Westbury!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

May 10, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience at Nissan of Westbury. Our professional team is committed to quality service and will go above and beyond to deliver it. We will share this with Frank and the team to keep up the amazing work. Thank you! Tammy Groody - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 427

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well except they are not honoring the..."

- mylilmargie Verified Customer

Everything went well except they are not honoring the point system for services that were done that was disappointing. When will they bring it back if they do will they honor what you have accumulated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Nissan of Westbury appreciates the 5-star rating and feedback. Please feel free to contact us at 516-348-0150 Ext 427 to discuss your concerns and questions. We truly appreciate you and look forward to hearing from you. Tammy Groody - Owner Loyalty Manager

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great, and prompt. The staff was..."

- sandragudelo Verified Customer

The service was great, and prompt. The staff was friendly and professional. The waiting area was clean. My only complaint wasthe t.v being loud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

At Nissan of Westbury, we value your time and are committed to delivering quality service quickly. We always like to keep the volume low and will ensure the team follows through. Thank you for trusting us and have a great day. Tammy Groody - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 427

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service !ancbdjdnfbsnkx snd snd s snd nsks. Eeks sn..."

- cinturati11 Verified Customer

Great service !ancbdjdnfbsnkx snd snd s snd nsks. Eeks sn snd bf ska for risbd dna she did SJSU’s did she did s dkdb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

At Nissan of Westbury, delivering excellent customer service is our claim to fame. We are excited to know we met your expectation. Thank you for the 5-star rating and have a great day. Tammy Groody - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 427

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful excellent customer service.they’re..."

- sazzadhossain317 Verified Customer

Very helpful excellent customer service.they’re professional and very friendly attitude.I’m highly recommend this every one should come here for service.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star review and recommendation. Our team at Nissan of Westbury is dedicated to excellent service at all times. We appreciate you and wish you a wonderful day. Tammy Groody - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 427

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff at Nissan of Westbury. Always courteous and..."

- georginalmt Verified Customer

Great Staff at Nissan of Westbury. Always courteous and professional. Got my car repaired and return cleaner than when I dropped it off. Service was completed at the estimated time given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Contino

May 03, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Thank you for the star rating. Our professional staff is committed to quality service and will go above and beyond to make our customers happy. Thank you for trusting Nissan of Westbury, and we hope you have a wonderful week! Tammy Groody - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 427

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service good people good Service Department would..."

- MARKNEAL721 Verified Customer

Good Service good people good Service Department would bring my car back for soon the sale department is good to would buy a Another car from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Clarke

Apr 30, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience at Nissan of Westbury. Our entire team is committed to excellent service and is always ready to help customers get the best deal. Thank you for trusting us. We appreciate you and wish you a wonderful day. Tammy Groody - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 427

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great day for service drove right in and was..."

- JAMESHALL8126 Verified Customer

A great day for service drove right in and was taken care of right away, and told to see Mr. Frank Contino . I asked for and oil.Change and filter Mr. Contino we will get you in and out Mr.Hall just like that, and that’s the way it went. Great service keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tech #71856 I know my car and he gave an honest evaluation

Apr 30, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

Nissan of Westbury loves receiving 5-star ratings! Our team is committed to delivering excellent service and will not compromise on quality. Thank you for trusting us and have a great day Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Nissan at Westbury was outstanding and..."

- CARINA.MNR Verified Customer

The service at Nissan at Westbury was outstanding and would definitely consider leading another car from the dealer again. Their service and honesty won me over to go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Contino

Apr 26, 2021

Nissan of Westbury responded

This is amazing feedback! Thanks so much for your business and your time in leaving this 5-star review. Please let us know if you need anything. Enjoy your new vehicle. We'll be ready to help you in our service department. Have a great day!Kimberly Barone - Owner Loyalty Manager 516-348-0150 Ext 474

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,550
2020 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $35,540
2020 Nissan Maxima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,150
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,344
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,485
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,750
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD