About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Dougherty.
Sean Dougherty
Sean Dougherty, Service Writer, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Sean Dougherty

Service Writer

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Sean Dougherty

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and courteous staff. "

- fiddleman1

Our experience with Jennifer Lilly has been exceptional. She is professional, knowledge, courteous,helpful and friendly. She has always been available to us for any questions or assistance we have needed. We have purchased 4 cars from Jennifer and she would be our go to salesperson for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to read that you have always had positive experiences with Jen at our dealership, thank you!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest, friendliest car buying experience I've ever had"

- Chris

From the minute I called Rockingham Toyota, they provided great service! Rob Lane walked me through the entire experience, answering every question I had and never pressuring me to make quick decisions. He took the time to truly understand what I wanted in a car. I felt like he cared about making sure I was more than satisfied with my purchase. Rob also went above and beyond to turn my car around and had me driving off the lot the next day! Again, truly great service. I would highly recommend Rockingham Toyota, and please ask for Rob! Frank was also very helpful with financing options, and he got us through the paperwork with no hassle. He knows his stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lane, Frank Quiroga

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your description of Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear Rob, in particular, went above and beyond to provide an easy and friendly car buying experience! Thank you for your business and recommendation.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- denise423

My experience at Toyota Rockingham was fantastic. Being a women car buying can be very stressful and Jen at Toyota made it super easy ! All the staff are great ! Would definitely recommend Toyota and Jen to family and friends! Thanks I love my new truck’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Denise, thank you for taking the time to write about your great car buying experience with Jen here at Rockingham Toyota! We appreciate your kind words as well as your business and recommendations for Jen! (please keep our referral program in mind) We are happy to hear you love your truck!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended in All areas!"

- Alex

My experience here has been Very good. Bob and Everybody are very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to help with whatever is needed. I've been at Rockingham for several years and can't think of a situation that was negative in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Alex, thank you for your loyalty to Rockingham! We truly appreciate your business and your kind words! We are happy to hear our team has been 5-star all around!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glenn Dowling; David Pickering;Gino & Sean Dougherty "

- RUFRAN

Glenn is a keeper very knowledgeable & an excellent Addition to your dealership. His manager David was excellent as well The financial guy Gino was a very nice experience as well. Before we left Glenn brought us in to the service manager Sean another excellent person. Thank you Glenn will get my next new car from you as well. In the rating for Gino it wouldn't let me rate him but if I could he would get a 5 * also Excellent. This Rockingham dealership is the best Toyota dealership I have ever deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pickering, Geno Gavriluk, Glenn Dowling Jr.

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a gentleman"

- adoherty

Sean is such a great asset to your organization. I brought my car in twice this week, once for a recall and once for a detailing. I'll save the fluffy stuff for when I write Emmet but I could not have been more pleased with Sean. His primary concern was always my complete satisfaction. Arthur Doherthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,865

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,045

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055