Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Geyer.
Sean Geyer
Sean  Geyer, Gold  Level Honda Sales Consultant, Honda North
5.0

Sean Geyer

Gold Level Honda Sales Consultant

Honda North

382 Newbury Street
Danvers, MA 01923

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Sean Geyer

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new honda purchase"

- Hoe281

this is the third honda accord purchase at honda north and as always the employees are very professional ,friendly and knowledgeable.always had a good experience at honda north.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease Owner"

- Berube,michele2019£

Excellent experience from Sean Geyer sales representative to Finance with Joe Flammia. I'm very happy with my HRV Sport and Happy to have a dealership that goes above and beyond! Thank you All at Honda North!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Flammia

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience plus!"

- Beachy babe

Love my new HRV. The sales person was patient and on board to help us any way he could. The man that wrote up the loan was also very nice. Honda North was very clean and everyone went out of their way to ask if we needed help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and patient salesman Shaun. "

- Grandma

Shaun was a great help in choosing the right car. He was very patient showing me different models and helped me get the price limitations I had. He had a good sense of humor when we freaked out over a certain car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Janet1209

I have only used Honda North for the past 19 years and 9 vehicles. Won’t go anywhere else. Always professional, friendly and reliable. We know we can trust that we are getting a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant with no "hard sell""

- ambs

This was our first time at Honda North. After dealing with other Honda dealerships in the past, this was the easiest lease with no pressure. Very stressless transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Honda North responded

ambs, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us. I am happy to hear that your car buying experience was a positive one. At Honda North we take pride in making the car buying experience fun, exciting and stress-free. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new car! Sincerely, Honda North Danvers, MA www.HondaNorth.com

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service and very friendly people and environment "

- Jliu3706

All staffs in Honda North are very warm, friendly, and professional, especially Eduard Dale, who made felt like in a nice place to talk with my old friends and I did not feel any business smalls here with him and any other staffs. Thanks Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduard Dale , Nate, Nick, Jameel

Feb 26, 2019

Honda North responded

Jliu3706, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us! As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Honda North Danvers, MA www.HondaNorth.com

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda North will always be my people 👍"

- HondaRay

It was a pleasure dealing with Sean and he came recommended. Bought my last car 2009 Accord EX from Gus in 2010. Honda North are my car family. Big props!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Honda North responded

HondaRay Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am happy to hear that Sean provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Honda North Danvers, MA www.HondaNorth.com

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Pilot"

- Whitney

We had a great experience with Sean. He was extremely patient, helpful and friendly! Initially, we had a not so great experience and weren’t sure we’d be back but Sean changed our opinion and we’re glad we came back and got to work with him! Gary and Zach were also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Honda North responded

Whitney, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am happy to hear that Sean provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Honda North Danvers, MA www.HondaNorth.com

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I would like to commend Ed my sales person who made my purch"

- Susie13

Purchase easy he was also very noligible in instructions on the vehicle. Also Stephanie and as always Vic in service keeps me coming back thank you to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed, Stepanie, Vic

Feb 26, 2019

Honda North responded

Susie13 Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Ed and Stephanie worked together in providing you with an excellent car buying experience. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is our number one focus. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new car! Sincerely, Honda North Danvers, MA www.HondaNorth.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (618 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$39,154

2013 Honda Pilot

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$33,782

2018 Honda Accord

$23,979

2018 Honda Civic

$22,505

2018 Honda Accord

$24,602

2019 Honda Insight

$27,106

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,546