About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Hamza.
Sean Hamza
Sean Hamza, Salesperson, Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater
4.7

Sean Hamza

Salesperson

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater

18200 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33767

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Sean Hamza

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- JP

Mike Bennett has been my Service contact at Dick Norris for a great number of years. He does an excellent job and always provides excellent service interaction. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Too much trouble "

- Paperjo

Had to return to dealership after free oil change and tire rotation because the tire service indicator light kept coming back on. The tire pressure in the left front tire would not register, showing “——-“. Called my service rep and he apologized but I would have to bring the car back in to have the tire service reset. Why wasn’t it checked properly before they let me drive away? It’s not like I live close by! I am sending this review because GMC Dick Norris should be aware of the practices of their service dept. I will not name names as you can check my service log. Thank you for your time and letting me share my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great service "

- Tom26

Jack got me in and out short notice and gave me a loaner car while it was being fixed. Also a day or two later my battery died I was in and out of there in 20 minutes. Great service advisor giving great service, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Strehle

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dick Norris Sales & Service"

- JP

I have a GMC 2011 Denali XXL with 120k Miles. I’m on a quarterly Service review. My service and support from the Dick Norris Team is great 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service."

- Richard Jennings

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Dick Norris. Service and repair always good. Dan and Sean are great to work with. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peccorelli

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new vehicle/Kevin Minto"

- Cindy12

Last Monday afternoon, we were surfing the internet looking for a car. We came upon Dick Norris of Clearwater and ended up with the BEST EVER PERSON, Kevin Minto. Within a few hours, thanks to Kevin we had agreed to purchase a Buick Encore, without even seeing it. Kevin is the upmost professional with a great sense of humor. Tuesday morning we were at Dick Morris, where we met more of the crew...from Joe to Dan to Sammy. Everyone was just GREAT and FUN!!! When you need to purchase a car, call up Kevin at Dick Morris and your wish will happen!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service with No Games"

- EMEYER227

I have needed very little service on my 2015 Yukon other than general maintenance. This last visit was for an oil change & tire rotation. During the review they identified several issues that needed attention. The time estimate was accurate and the actual cost was less than the estimate. I have never felt pressured at this dealership in either the sale side or the service department. As a bonus the staff has been well trained on friendliness and addressing customers even if they are not directly involved in the required service. Nice Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bennett

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & efficient "

- SHBuick

They are quick to respond. Can easily make appointment if needed. Waiting at the facility is expedited & refreshments are easily accessed. All personnel are friendly & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peccorelli

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emergency Service"

- The Mayor

On a Friday night the "service engine" light came on. Not wanting to drive te vehicle to far with that warning, I called the service department at 8 a,m, Saturday explaining that is the only vehicle I have and needed a computor check and repair right away. Service department said they were very busy but bring the vehicle in for a check. With no promise of repairs being made that day. The service department went above and beyond the call od duty. Vehicle was checked out and repaired and back on the road by 11:30 A.M. that day. "Thanks" to all the Dick Norris employees who work on Saturdays. We all love to have our weekends off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peccorelli , There was young fellow working with Dan that day but I did not catch his name. Sorry !!!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only guy I will go to"

- MpeteM

Sean is to the point. You tell him what you want an he will tell you exactly what you need to do to get it. No haggling. I refer all my friends and family to him and Dick Norris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$73,192

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$73,205

2018 Buick Enclave

$41,220

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$57,599

2018 Buick Enclave

$39,018

2018 Buick Regal

$29,659

2018 Buick Enclave

$38,600

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,593