Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Hamza.
Sean Hamza
Sean Hamza at Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Hamza

Sales Consultant

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater

18200 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33767

Contact Me
Call
Email

98 Reviews of Sean Hamza

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Hamza is the best car salesman I have encountered!..."

- michyo5 Verified Customer

Sean Hamza is the best car salesman I have encountered! He makes the car buying experience so easy and pleasant! We are now on our second car from this dealership and will always ask for Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coffee is good. Friendly, courteous service. Jack Strehle..."

- Robert Verified Customer

Coffee is good. Friendly, courteous service. Jack Strehle has always been my go to person for service and recommendation over the past 3 years. Thank you Dick Norris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Strehle

Apr 07, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Hamza is super. Very knowledgable and..."

- fredirwin01 Verified Customer

Sean Hamza is super. Very knowledgable and professional. He answered all our questions and offered additional advice. If anyone is interested in buying a Buick, ask for Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Hamza is great to work with. He is a low pressure..."

- tlav76

Sean Hamza is great to work with. He is a low pressure salesman. He let's you do your own thing and does not hassle you. Our family has bought many vehicles over the years. Love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always are accommodating and through with your..."

- TODD B Verified Customer

They always are accommodating and through with your requests. I have bought 4 vehicles from Dick Norris's Clearwater Store. Sad to hear that Dan is retiring, Dan was actually at a different store almost 15 years ago and when I walked in to Service it like a reunion . Thanks Dan and enjoy retirement and your grandkids!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Gaugh, Dan Pecorelli

Mar 29, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with at Dick Norris Buick was fantastic...."

- fdrew0675

Everyone I dealt with at Dick Norris Buick was fantastic. Sean Hamza was my salesman and did everything he could to make me feel comfortable and made the best deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We once again had a wonderful experience dealing with..."

- jtarrant1 Verified Customer

We once again had a wonderful experience dealing with Sean and the entire Dick Norris team. They always make sure we are one hundred percent satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful and efficient. We had another..."

- jtarrant1 Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful and efficient. We had another wonderful experience with the Dick Norris GMC staff. We plan to keep on coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was very helpful throughout the whole process. Made..."

- jasonyoungkin Verified Customer

Sean was very helpful throughout the whole process. Made buying our first new car a breeze. We will definitely recommend your sales team to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Marquis

Mar 23, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove 428 miles to pick up car. The sales manager..."

- INFORMATION Verified Customer

We drove 428 miles to pick up car. The sales manager Shawn was very helpful and stayed late to let us get car. As long as I get my title the experience was wonderful. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,151

2021 Buick Encore

$23,151

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,855

2020 GMC Yukon

$50,855

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,315

2021 Buick Envision

$34,315

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,795

2018 Cadillac XT5

$24,795

used 2008 GMC Acadia car, priced at $11,765

2008 GMC Acadia

$11,765

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,820

2021 Buick Envision

$33,820