Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Harvey.
Sean Harvey
Sean Harvey at Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Harvey

Product & Finance Specialist

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

7598 Annapolis Road
Hyattsville, MD 20784

Contact Me

Your Automotive Specialist that will look out for you! You work hard to make a living. I'll work hard for you so that your money is well spent. You'll drive off satisfied with the perfect vehicle!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Joe Verdi Training

Vin Solutions Training

View more specialties & trainings

519 Reviews of Sean Harvey

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From I enter the building the atmosphere where positive...."

- eloisadunbar

From I enter the building the atmosphere where positive. I was able to get the deal that I came in for. Mr. Sean Harvey was extremely helpful. I would not hesitate to refer my friends and family to this branch of Eastern motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly.Sean was very attentive..."

- ziggy9504

Very professional and friendly. Sean was very attentive and addressed all our needs. I would recommend all my friends to this dealership. He is an asset to this organization

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very easy and pleasant experience today. Sean was..."

- Geunot99

I had a very easy and pleasant experience today. Sean was very helpfully and got me in the car I wanted. Great service , definitely worth It

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike H and Pablo

Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and easy. Very satisfied with my transaction. Sean..."

- Martin From Bowie

Smooth and easy. Very satisfied with my transaction. Sean was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased and the complete process of making that purchase. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was extremely kind, professional, and..."

- Dgrantmills

The team was extremely kind, professional, and coordinated. I especially appreciated Sean; very thorough and exceptionally knowledgeable. We are highly impressed and satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark

Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean got my wife and I into the vehicle we wanted, our..."

- Clementnmills

Sean got my wife and I into the vehicle we wanted, our new Lincoln MKX. Superb experience. Sean made the entire process smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark

Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealers with enough info and diligence. Very easy..."

- kbedeme247

Great dealers with enough info and diligence. Very easy to work with and got me a great deal on my own pace. Thanks nice deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo

Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean did a great job with working with us to get us into..."

- Shameca

Sean did a great job with working with us to get us into what we wanted. He was very straightforward with the details of the deal and I didn’t feel misled for a second!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Habte

Mar 31, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very pleasant experience to say the least. Sean..."

- R.aabraham

It was a very pleasant experience to say the least. Sean was professional and have a good persona about him. He explained everything in detail and was outstanding in helping me get a new car. I would 100% recommend anyone to be assisted by him in their process to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike H

Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was super informative, professional, and had great..."

- Clwah53

Sean was super informative, professional, and had great customer service.. thankful for the patience he had with me. I would definitely recommend doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 519 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $18,350

2017 Acura ILX

$18,350

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,150

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,150

used 2017 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,490

2017 Acura RDX

$21,490

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,650

2019 Dodge Journey

$20,650

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $22,950

2018 Acura RDX

$22,950

used 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $37,190

2020 Nissan Armada

$37,190