Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael D Robinson.
Michael D Robinson
Michael D Robinson at Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville
Refer Me
5.0

Michael D Robinson

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

7598 Annapolis Road
Hyattsville, MD 20784

Contact Me

222 Reviews of Michael D Robinson

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was very professional. He answered every question..."

- Hendersonmarcus60

Michael was very professional. He answered every question that we had. Very friendly person. I would recommend family and friends to come back and see him if they are trying to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Eastern motors and met Mike Robinson and he..."

- Ashant_a

I came to Eastern motors and met Mike Robinson and he helped me get in a car right away. Everything went well and was in the car I wanted in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Khaloughi , Darnessa was amazing and quick with the paperwork!

Apr 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to eastern automotive and he was the best car..."

- Tiffiny

I came to eastern automotive and he was the best car salesman in the world. He really worked worked with me and my credit and his customer service was amazing. I would refer all my family and friends to him I am very satisfied and would come back to purchase another vehicle from Easterns. Thank you eastern automotive!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a great dedicated salesman. He was helpful to..."

- tjbabygirl15

Mike was a great dedicated salesman. He was helpful to making sure I got I what I wanted. He even took the time to clean my car himself. He also had NO problem staying until after closing just to make sure everything was taken care of. Mike was nice and humorous and I am grateful he was my salesman during this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Robinson is a very nice and patient salesman, we came..."

- kondeh23

Mr. Robinson is a very nice and patient salesman, we came into the dealership last minute in hopes of finding the right car. He was very attentive and found a car that fit everyone of my needs. Highly recommend coming to him if you’re in the market for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Habte, Mark Khaloughi

Apr 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a car from Eastern Motors in..."

- mzahudson

I just purchased a car from Eastern Motors in Hyattsville. My salesperson Mike Robinson was awesome. The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is is very welcoming. I want to give a huge thank you to Mike because my new purchase is just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So this is my second time at eastern's in Hyattsville an..."

- Demaris J

So this is my second time at eastern's in Hyattsville an mike helped me both times! He did an amazing job with helping me pick my dream car he is amazing! Thank you mike !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! We're so glad to have you on board with us. Please recommend us to your family and friends.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So this is my second time at eastern's in Hyattsville an..."

- Demaris J

So this is my second time at eastern's in Hyattsville an mike helped me both times! He did an amazing job with helping me pick my dream car he is amazing! Thank you mike !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! We're so glad to have you on board with us. Please recommend us to your family and friends.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So this is my second time at Eastern's in Hyattsville and..."

- Demaris J

So this is my second time at Eastern's in Hyattsville and mike helped me both times and did an amazing job i will always highly recommend Mr.Robinson !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please Go to Mike at Easterns Mike Is the Best He Really..."

- Briarichardson0205

Please Go to Mike at Easterns Mike Is the Best He Really Helped Me And Was Fast On Too Of His Game Thank you so much Mike Be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $18,350

2017 Acura ILX

$18,350

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,150

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,150

used 2017 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,490

2017 Acura RDX

$21,490

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,650

2019 Dodge Journey

$20,650

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $22,950

2018 Acura RDX

$22,950

used 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $37,190

2020 Nissan Armada

$37,190