About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Houlihan.
Sean Houlihan
Sean Houlihan, Sales Consultant, Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Sean Houlihan

Sales Consultant

Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

175 Pelham St
Methuen, MA 01844

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Sean Houlihan

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with great pricing "

- Danyb65

Sean was really knowledgeable. He helped me find the wrangler that I wanted. Made my experience really good. I also dealt with Tony the manager. Really professional. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lanre Ogunfeitimi , Tony

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience when buying my new Grand Cherokee "

- westwoodj9

This is the second time I've bought a car from Sean and Tony. They are professional and knowledgeable from every perspective. As a retired Army Colonel I can unequivocally state that buying from Clark surpasses any experience with buying a car that I've ever experienced in the past. In a world where greed and self gratification so often runs the morals of our individual ethics it's a pleasure to find such honesty and dedication. My deal surpassed anything I possibly could have expected and I'm still reeling from the experience. Since my purchase I've returned to the dealership three or four times for assistance with some of the WOWee special options my Jeep Summit has. In all cases my salesman immediately came out to the car with me and showed (incredible knowledge of the product) me how to make the option happen. It was amazing. I complemented him on his professionalism and I was told that I "deserved the good deal." Thanks so much for providing me the experience I witnessed. It was an exceptional opportunity and I'm so grateful that it happened to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most outstanding people to deal with in purchasing this "

- Z

The people that my wife and I were dealing with were superior Very courteous patient and were not pressing you into something that you did not want to purchase. Everything from the initial greeting to the sale to the final paper work was outstanding We could not have dealt with a finer group of gentlemen that were willing to listen to you and answer any and all questions We would very strongly recommend this dealership with the highest ratings to anyone We would. like to thank Tony Sean and Lanre for and outstanding job and for making us feel comfortable through the whole process Gentlemen thank you from the bottom of our hearts We would like to wish all of you a Happy Thanksgiving Thank you Dave and Storer. Pepper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Martins, Lanre Ogunfeitimi

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- Steve

Sean was extremely knowledgeable about the product he could not of made the leasing process any easier He was very easy to work with we came to a agreeable lease price to close the deal pretty quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Ledoux

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful experience..2nd time around !"

- sandrac4699

Wonderful local dealership that never fails to meet my needs. Kind, thoughtful and helpful are three words that sum up this dealer and everyone i’ve dealt with. Sean, my go to salesman, is amazing and knowledgeable. Don’t waste your time going anywhere else. From service to finances, this dealer does it right. Thank you all at Clark for always taking such good care of me and now my mom. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Martins, Lanre Ogunfeitimi

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No games no hassles."

- Laramie1500

I like most people that are looking for a new vehicle shopped around. I spent a week or more visiting dealers all over mass and new Hampshire. I was becoming frustrated with the games and salesmen. I had made a deal with a dealership only to have them try to pull one over on me right before I signed. I called Clark Chrysler jeep dodge one day frustrated looking for some answers as to why the previous dealer was doing what they were doing. The internet sales man Brian answered the phone and even with me being upset not at him but in general managed to answer all my questions. So I thought why not go to Clark. So Brian gave me a name of someone he felt was best suited for me. I drove to clark and met up with Sean houlihan. He sat me down and talked to me about what I wanted. He then went out back and came out with what ended up being the truck that I bought. It was perfect. Sean listened. He didn't try to get me into something more than what I wanted.we sat down and he showed me all the numbers. Real numbers. Here's the value of your trade in. Here's your money down. Here's the cost of the vehicle. Perfect! Sean simplified this process when no one else could. He was personable. Polite and real which was most important to me. Brian the internet sales men even came out to greet me. Other people came and went and I never heard a single "car salesman" pitch. Everyone seemed relaxed and just trying to genuinely help people. I signed paperwork on the new truck and Sean made sure it was ready for me to pick up the next day. Even texting me personally to keep me informed on what was going on. Sending me pictures of my truck etc. When I went to pick the truck up once again seamless. And Sean knowing I had 2 young boys but never have actually meeting them gave me 2 dodge t shirts for them. In which they were so excited about. Sean and Clark team thank you very much for such a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job!"

- Playingolf

I leased my new Ram at Clark. Everyone beginning with reception and ending in the Finance office went out of their way to make my experience a great one. Thank you Sean for sharing your wealth of knowledge on the intricacies of the technology in my new truck. Ethan in finance was a pure gentleman. He really took the time to make sure I understood how the leasing process works and what to expect at "lease end". Tony the sales manager helped me get right to my payment without putting me through old sales tactics. Thanks again Clark, whoever hired and trained these folks did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Martins, Ethan Ledoux

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car can take a lot of time and energy. "

- Erik Gruetzmacher

Buying a new car can take a lot of time and energy. Not here. Ethan Ledoux and his team made this happen. They were straight up with everything. I gave my specs and they delivered with the lowest payment then anyone else. On top of all that one thing was clear. Ethan has a lot of years of experience in this field. You don't get bombarded with sales tactics. It is what it is. His team JP Fernandes and Sean Houlihan helped get me out of there in only a few hours. This place runs like a well oiled machine. Stay posted for my follow up in three years when i buy my next car from Ethan and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Fernandes, Ethan Ledoux

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clark was awesome!"

- JeepGirl

Clark has a friendly knowledgeable staff! They treated me like a friend, not a number. Their was no high pressure sales. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new/ used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lanre Ogunfeitimi

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean and Ethan are the xxxxx!!!"

- John M Brajak

When I arrived at Clark I let Sean know exactly what Jeep I wanted and where i needed my lease payment to be. He got me there and then some. Very informative and knowledgeable about the products at Clark. Ethan was great, got us in and out after a long day of auto shopping. Will be back for sure! Ask for Sean Houlihan when you walk in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Ledoux

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,100

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$24,900

2018 Ram 1500

$44,400

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,000

2018 Ram 1500

$33,300

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,100

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$32,400

2018 Ram 1500

$43,600