Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Lozano.
Sean Lozano
Sean Lozano, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Sean Lozano

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

45 Reviews of Sean Lozano

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience"

- Happycaddy

Found the perfect car. Off lease made the experience pleasant and smooth. Wonderful people and the dealership is impressive. Will buy from off lease again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- troy.mccoy20@gmail.com

as a first time customer at Off Lease I have to say I was pleasantly impressed with the support and attentiveness of the staff I worked with. Sean, Stephanie and Guesly really made the process as smooth as possible and were transparent with the everything and answered all my questions with patience (and I ask a lot of questions). Good work people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Elie , Guesly Moline

Jun 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Troy.mccoy20@gmail.com, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever had."

- George

Everyone was friendly and helpful. No pressure just sincere assistance. You could tell that everyone enjoyed working there and they said so. Sean and Jomo were great to work with, very patient and helpful and are an asset to your company. I will not hesitate to recommend Offleaseonly to others. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jomo (John) Collins

Jun 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear George, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Leyanih

Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great service when it came to finance and picking a car. The prices were honest and everything was clear. We were able to take the car the same because they gave us insurance for 72 hours until we could reach our own insurance. They also gave us a new plate and everything was all set and very inexpensive. Personal kudos to Sean Lozano, Ernie and P. Taylor (finance). Best service of my life,very nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Marrero, Patrick Taylor , Ernie

Jun 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Leyanih, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Sean, Patrick and Ernie! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that the prices were honest and everything was clear. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Toyotafam

Sean and Favio were amazing to work with. They were very friendly and helpful. The process was quick and easy. Offleaseonly will be the first place I look when searching for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Favio Emiliozzi

May 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Toyotafam, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Cginpc

Going to this place for the first time as soon as you walk in every one is so nice and all are smiling. The. Getting an awesome person like Sean to help me out and get me into a car as easily as he did made everything nice. Very awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Cginpc, Hearing that you had an AWESOME experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miracle workers ! "

- ffrancolaw

Sean Lozano and his team at Off Lease Only in Ft. Lauderdale went above and beyond, now for second time, to get me in the vehcile of my choice. I have a difficult financial setup and no one else was able to structure the deal for me. This guys are miracle workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Noda, Kenan Demren

Apr 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Ffrancolaw, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer experience "

- debbieortega

This has been the best experience we have ever had with a dealer, hands down. Sean was absolutely amazing! Kenan got us in and out of his office so quickly! They were both so professional yet nice. And we love our car so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren

Mar 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Debbieortega, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean is a bright hard working young man who knows cars"

- Harry

Sean was patient and knowledgeable. He did a great job of communicating how the process worked and what the status of the transaction was. I would definitely buy a car at Off Lease Only and I will ask for Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Harry, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better than expected! "

- Roseli13

My husband and I went in to trade our old car for a larger one. We ended up leaving the dealership with 2 cars! The team at OffleaseOnly went above and beyond to help us purchase 2 cars. I can only say that they truly put your best interest first and go from there. We are absolutely ecstatic about now having 2 cars and have to thank the guys at OffleaseOnly for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Noda

Mar 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Roseli13, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review and double purchase! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy your two new rides! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (1048 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$74,999

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,599

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$23,299

2016 Ford Escape

$13,399

2015 GMC Terrain

$19,399

2017 Nissan Maxima

$22,399

2015 BMW 5 Series

$27,899

2015 Acura RDX

$20,399