About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Napoles.
Sean Napoles
Sean Napoles, New Car Sales, Huffines Hyundai Plano
5.0

Sean Napoles

New Car Sales

Huffines Hyundai Plano

909 Coit Road
Plano, TX 75075

Contact Me

25+ years in Sales. Have raised/trained 10 service dogs for www.CCI.org. Our last graduate is serving a US Marine.

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Sean Napoles

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Car"

- Christina

We had a great experience with Sean Napoles. He was able to assist me with a great new car. This was my first time buying a brand new car and was a little hesitant, but he found the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your first new car purchase. Thank you for allowing Sean Napoles and the Huffines Hyundai Plano Team help you with this great experience. We are happy to help you find the perfect vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesperson Sean "

- vonniehardin

Sean is very knowledgeable, professional and patient. I'm so happy with my Hybrid. He wasn't pushy and took the time to show me all the menu options on the radio and set up my Sirius. I will ask for him again in three years when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White, Jeff Childre

Jun 15, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Sean and the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are proud to help you find the perfect vehicle for your automotive needs. We look forward to being your dealership of choice. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huffines Hyundai gives great customer service!"

- dhar74

From the first moment I knew that Hyundai was going to be launching the Hyundai Kona, I reached out to Huffines Hyundai of Plano to get put on a call list when the first Kona's came on the lot. Sean Napoles called and emailed me to inform me when the Kona would be available to view in person. From day one, he was helpful and courteous. He patiently showed me the Kona and answered any questions I may have had about the new vehicle. On my 3rd time back, we closed the deal, and I walked away with a brand new Kona Limited in Pulse Red. He continues to be a support to me even after I closed the sale. I would highly recommend Sean and the staff at Huffines Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Pulse Red Kona! Thank you for sharing your great experience with Sean and the Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are proud to help you fine the perfect vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean was great"

- Schimmel

I had been to another dealer prior to coming to you dealership. Was not happy there and left within 1 hour. I decided to come to the Hyundai Plano location and had Sean for my salesman. He was quick and efficient and finishing my paperwork was very fast. I would consider buying a car with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Sean and the Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We hope you have an excellent 2018!!! Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- mccartney_richelle Verified Customer

I selected this dealership after having a bad experience with my previous Hyundai dealership . They have a car wanted at a price that was perfect it was a fast process and I am very please with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with the Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are happy to create a wonderful auto buying experience. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- Slusher1

Sean,Lamar and Joe were extremely personable & went to bat for us on a great deal on a 2018 car!! Highly recommend to anybody to check Huffines Plano & ask for Sean!!! You wont regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle from Sean, Lamar, Joe and the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are proud to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- sriven63 Verified Customer

Very Pleasant experience and Very happy that they took care of my family as well, when we visited the showroom. Professional approach by Huffines Hyundai team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White

Nov 30, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for allowing the Huffines Hyundai Plano team the opportunity to help you and your family with your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best cutomer experience"

- bhattharsh1992 Verified Customer

Really like the way, my car request was approached. Looking forward to staying in touch for future maintenance of my new car. The agent who was helping me was straight and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your great experience with the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are happy to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"car buy"

- niceguyfirst Verified Customer

My experience was very favorable and quick. I would buy a car here again. Sean was great and I would use him again as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Sean and the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are happy to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- shelly.mine Verified Customer

My boyfriend can be a bear and he was at one point, but our sales guy held it together. He was friendly, accommodating, and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John...don’t remember his last name. New guy.

Nov 27, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

We are always happy to help put families at ease when it comes to purchasing a new vehicle. Thank you for allowing the Huffines Hyundai Plano Team the opportunity to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

1
1 - 10 of 17 results