Sean Stuart
Sean Stuart at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

Sean Stuart

Sales

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.9
112 Reviews

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Sean Stuart

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great. Awesome. Sean and Kenneth are the best! Very satisfying truck purchase! Thanks! I will pass it on to friends and relatives! More

by HUGHESMAIL
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dusang

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles from Ferguson, and they have always been professional and forthright in my dealings with them. They are committed to make things right if there is ever a problem. More

by JAYTBARNES67
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Arnold

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought several cars and trucks from Ferguson. .they make buying easy and the staffed is wonderful...thank you More

by GMYERS7888
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alway my favorite dealership for sales and service. I never go zanywhere eles. Ever ever. More

by KGDAVIS0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was able to get my into the Yukon we were looking for and couldn't be happier! More

by BRANDONBERRY858
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people,made it a good experience. Also got me in&out. Thanks again good guy’s. More

by WILLIAMSPAUL1959
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wiyninger , Preston

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was fast. There didn’t appear to be any bull. They were friendly and helpful. More

by RYNOOSBORN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gauge

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice but there were things wrong with the truck that was not disclosed. Traveling 1600 miles to pick up a truck, I would have expected full disclosure. The truck had not been detailed a More

by MYRNA.BURNS31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, great service, I was in and out in under 3 hours. Never felt like I was pressured to buy. More

by DAKOTAHILL_01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dusang

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience. Treated fairly by all the people. Sean Stuart was an excellent salesman. Kenneth in finance was easy to work with. Really actually enjoyed the ex More

by syandwm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,888
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Ford F-250SD car, priced at $58,588
2021 Ford F-250SD
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $19,988
2021 Nissan Kicks
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,575
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Lexus RX car, priced at $54,888
2022 Lexus RX
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $49,988
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD