About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferguson Buick GMC

2.5

14 Lifetime Reviews

1015 Interstate Drive, Norman, Oklahoma 73069 Directions
Sales: (405) 321-5820

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Ferguson Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2018

"Ladies beware!"

- Mszsgodwin

The Ferguson challenge was an epic fail. Ladies if you want to be treated with respect and not be taken for a ride on the price of a new vehicle, I suggest going somewhere else. We were dealing with Terry originally but then another Salesman Jeff Arnold presented an offer to me that was $875 more than what was advertised on their website. When I showed him the website price. The reaction was a rude “ You don’t have to by the car!” Wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Arnold
July 06, 2018

"Very Disappointed"

- jhicks1984

I purchased a used car here earlier this week. A couple days later I call to find out when the last oil change had been done on the car. The service department said they had no record of it meaning that after they brought it in they did not do a maintenance check on the car. I find it insane that a reputable dealer would sell a car without performing basic maintenance on it. The person in service that I spoke to said well we got it in and b/c the service dept was backed up and the used car lot sells them faster than they get them into check them out. Also this is the first car new or used that I have purchased that the dealership didn't detail or at least wash and clean up before I took delivery. Overall I am very disappointed with this experience. I love the car but feel like b/c the vehicle I purchased was used and not new they don't really value me as a customer. They are just happy they got my money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
September 18, 2017

"Great salesman horrible finance department "

- Geoegia

On 08/18/17 i went in to buy a buick and the salesman shane was great and got me hooked... So now Eddie in finance waa not so great after all... I told him i was not financing thru them i had a check and wrote the check well a week later i was called back they needed more money after i wrote the check to pay in full shame on me i gave the money i should have given the keys instead. So now its a month later i found our that they ran my credit report which was not needed. I called to talk to a manager ang got Brad in new cars and let him know i was unhappy with my experience and informed him i gave a bad review to buicks survey and he hangs up on me so i will see what Mr. Gary Burton has to say in the morning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane/eddie
October 11, 2016

"Excellent "

- Marley

Great business. Very friendly and worked quickly to find and get the vehicle I was looking for at a great price. I was in and out of there in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and Mike
September 17, 2016

"Only place I will but from now"

- Sierradenaligal

Joe, Julian, and Rocky were amazing! We also liked the manager Brad. Everyone was so nice and helpful and they made the experience fun. I've purchased vehicles from other dealers and never walked away feeling like they were genuine? But these guys at Ferguson GMC are the real deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Julian, Brad, and Rocky
July 18, 2016

"Buyer Beware"

- Customer

BUYER BEWARE I visited Ferguson the salesman was pleasant new car manager was pleasant looked at a vehicle told the dealership I would trade an older model vehicle with a lot of miles on it they sent me to used cars where I believe I got a fair estimate from used even though mine was sight unseen. NOW.. I left the dealership without buying the vehicle I went on the internet to research WOW there was the same car with the same stock number of the car I test drove and made an offer on. The internet price was almost $5,000.00 lower than what they quoted me. in fact they would only have given me 1K of the 5K they offered for my trade. Car Dealer Voo Doo pricing. Why does this dealerships pursue such unethical practices and attempt to take advantage. I called the dealership to give them a chance to explain no one called me the salesman texted me with excuses. How do they sleep at night, how can they look people in the eye and just misrepresent (with a straight face). For 25 years I have bought all company and personal vehicle and this is truly a first for me. I have never had this problem with Reynolds or Joe Cooper probably should stick with the ones who care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
salesman new car manager
September 26, 2013

"How refreshing it is to do business with good guys making..."

- pegnail

How refreshing it is to do business with good guys making great deals instead of dealers who make impossible promises just to get you in the door. Having purchased new vehicles numerous times through the years I'm naturally a little gun-shy because of some of my past experiences. But the guys at Ferguson must be used to dealing with skeptical customers like me because they were very patient, explained every step, and answered all my questions. Our salesman, Bryan Morris, was not only friendly but very knowledgeable, even though he had only been there a short while. This was the second time we purchased a new vehicle from Ferguson and both times were pleasant, from the salesman all the way to finance. And thanks, Rocky, for getting my TT&L paperwork to me in less than three weeks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Morris, Brad Hornung, Rocky Gibson
July 11, 2012

"Bought a used Tahoe and realized something was wrong the..."

- Dkoeneke

Bought a used Tahoe and realized something was wrong the next day. The service department was great in fixing the issue but so far the vehicle has been in service more than I have had it, very discouraging. When approaching the staff about my concerns everyone has blown me off saying oh that sucks. Very proffesional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service, financial and Emailed GM
July 28, 2011

"We had a good experience and we would use them again. ..."

- jamie.gracey

We had a good experience and we would use them again. Jeff Thomas was our salesperson and based on our overall experience we were completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Thomas
September 18, 2010

"Bad Internet Sales Experience 05 Acura RL ..."

- Mactim

Bad Internet Sales Experience 05 Acura RL Itraveled 80 miles to look at 05 Acura RL listed on there Internet site.Salesman said this car was check out by the service department and in excellent condition. When I looked under the car I found a bad differential fluid leak.This would heaved been a major repair. There is no way any service department could have missed that leak. Salesman said As Is at the Internet promotional price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor Kurz
1
1 - 10 of 14 results