Sean Williams
Sean Williams at Ricart Ford
Refer Me

Sean Williams

Ford Service Drive Manager

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
2.9
8 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

2.9

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Sean Williams

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We paid in full, $21,499. 99 from Ricart Automotive Group on 9/20/2023 where we were not told several things up front: the moon roof motor was not working even though it was fo More

by jeff
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alysia Barham , Kevin

November 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my Ford 2018 f150 for automatic headlight issues and software updates. They said they software update would cost $175 and headlight diagnostic is $149. Unfortunately they did not fixed automatic he More

by Rizal
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alysia Barham

October 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my Ford F-150 there 10 years ago and they've been servicing my car as well as my wife's Ford ever since. And now they are servicing my sons new to him Cadillac. It's been a wonderful experience More

by MR. SUPER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very organized, efficient, and cost effective, very customer centri! ,better than ‘this overly wordy required survey! More

by Tom Jay
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Lutz

Jul 31, 2023

Tom Jay responded

Too complex review process!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a new 2022 F150 with 750 miles on it check engine light comes on...420$ for a oxygen sensor..No point in ever taking my truck back there for service seems like bad business to lose a customer over a More

by tk1fisherman
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 21, 2022

Ricart Ford responded

I’m sorry you had a bad experience. We’ve been in business 60 years, we interact with thousands of customers a month, and we strive to create the best possible car buying experience for the community. Our pricing contains man hours included within the quote.

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a used truck from the Ricart used car factory. I just performed the first oil change on the truck I bought over the Father's Day weekend. I found the oil filter to be extremely loose and leaking o More

by Ed P
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan stinson and the team was great and gave us and our family a awesome experience in our purchase.highly recommend Ford safety and style. More

by marcosantonetti
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Stinson , Angie Lutz, Josh Rice, Mike Schroeder, Sebastian Schroeder

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Hi Marco! Thanks for the great review about our team, specifically Dan. Enjoy your new Ford!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart Service is #1 Brad took the best care of us and my fusion. My air conditioner was out, not a big concern for winter time, but I am wanting to be ready for summer. More

by Thegeorges
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Dague

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,005
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $56,880
2024 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,020
2024 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,480
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $57,310
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-350 car, priced at $70,965
2023 Ford F-350
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive