About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sebastian Mejia.
Sebastian Mejia
Sebastian Mejia, Honda Sales Professional, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Sebastian Mejia

Honda Sales Professional

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Sebastian Mejia

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, thank you"

- ddunn

Visited this dealership twice to test drive, was very pleased with everything on both visits. Thanks very much for great service, great price on car, very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Desrochers, Edwin Santiago

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- rosem

I went to this dealership after spending almost 3 hours at another dealership. I walked in and stated what I was looking for in a car and in financing. Within 30 minutes, I had all the information I needed. I requested to deal with Sebastian Mejia because I read other reviews about him that I liked. I've been purchasing cars for 50 years and I can say that he is the best salesman I've had. He does not apply any pressure at all and neither did the rest of the staff. I had the pleasure of meeting John Desrochers, Nate Roseberry and Edwin Santiago. They were all professional and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this dealership highly to anyone looking to purchase a car. Sebastian, if you're reading this....thank you. Rose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car!"

- Jesshas4

I had en entirely great experience buying a car from Rockingham Honda. All of the sales associates were professional and kind. They made the transaction simple and enjoyable. Thanks to Sebastian, Edwin, Brad, Nate and John for being wonderful to interact with and thank you to the people behind the scenes who got my car ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience! It's awesome to hear that our team was great from beginning to end, behind the scenes and in person! We hope you enjoy your new car!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- NH Hondaguy

Sebastian is terrific! Very patient no sales pressure. I would recommend him as a sales person to any my friends looking to purchase a Honda vehicle. Everyone else everyone else I interacted with at the dealership was friendly and the whole experience went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Desrochers

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Sebastian! We appreciate your business and it's awesome to hear everyone was friendly and the buying process was smooth!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Lgomez1097

My sales Guy was Sebastian and he was amaziiiiing, any question I had was answered 100% and till this day he texts me from time to time to make sure that the car is doing great. He is a great salesman and fun to car shop with. The experience at rockingham Honda was great from the paper work to just waiting, everyone there is very friendly and the service is over the top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It is really great to hear about your experience with our team and with Sebastian in particular! We are happy to hear your kind words and appreciate your business! It's always nice to hear positive feedback like this and to know we made an impact to the point where even waiting was pleasant for you... Thank you a million times for sharing!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- coryjlavallee

Thanks for your hard work! Your service and help was greatly appreciated and I am extremely happy with my new car! Great experience at your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Cokely

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Cory, thank you for your business! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience and are happy to see it was 5-stars all around here at Rockingham Honda!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Arielleandino

Everyone esepecially Sabastion were super friendly and helpful. They educated me And did everything they good to help me get a good deal. I never felt pressured with phone calls trying to get me to come back before I made my purchase! They waiting for me to be ready and answerd any questions I had and continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your story! It's great to hear Sebastian treated you with kindness and was able to get you a deal that you were comfortable with. He will appreciate your words too. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for your business!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Crespo23

They had great customer service and was very respectful. Wasn’t trying to steal customers money instead was trying to satisfied our needs and tired their best to put a reasonable price that matched our needs and wants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team here at Rockingham! We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying experience "

- Jackscar

They were all great. Patient, friendly, considerate and very helpful in every aspect of the process. We have three more cars to buy in the next couple years so we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for all of your pleasant adjectives about our team here at the dealership! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the near future!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Cindy123

Very nice people. Easy to work with. Smooth transaction. Will tell my friends and family about my excellent experience . Thank You all for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis, Nate Roseberry

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Cindy, thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business as well as your plan to tell everyone in your life about your experience! It's people like yourself that help our business stay in business! Please keep our referral program in mind if any of your family and friends purchase. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,205

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635