About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sebastian Mejia.
Sebastian Mejia
Sebastian Mejia, Honda Sales Professional, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Sebastian Mejia

Honda Sales Professional

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Sebastian Mejia

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and courteous to me, the car buyer."

- Hondafan

Sebastian, John and Edwin were eager, but not pushy, to sell me a Honda Civic. And I was offered a good trade second time around. Sebastian and Edwin went extra lengths to be sure I understood the many features of my new car, a lot to digest in one sitting. Sebastian even remembered to take the EZ PASS transponder out of the car I traded in. Nate made the paperwork process nice and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear our Rockingham Honda team members Sebastian and Edwin made sure you understood all of the features in your new Honda Civic and that Sebastian remembered to get you your EZ pass out of your trade-in car! Those little things make so much of a difference! Thank you for your business and for your kind words for our team.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Honda guy,bob

Greg and Sebastian were very thorough in explaining all the new features of our new crv. They were both extremely professional and curtious. I would definetly recommend them to my friends.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Ovalles

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business here at Rockingham Honda and for your recommendation of Greg and Sebastian! They will appreciate your friends looking for them when they are ready to buy! Please keep our referral program in mind. The new CR-V is awesome! Enjoy!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, thank you"

- ddunn

Visited this dealership twice to test drive, was very pleased with everything on both visits. Thanks very much for great service, great price on car, very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Desrochers, Edwin Santiago

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business as well as your feedback. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the great service you received on both visits! Let us know if any questions come up!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- rosem

I went to this dealership after spending almost 3 hours at another dealership. I walked in and stated what I was looking for in a car and in financing. Within 30 minutes, I had all the information I needed. I requested to deal with Sebastian Mejia because I read other reviews about him that I liked. I've been purchasing cars for 50 years and I can say that he is the best salesman I've had. He does not apply any pressure at all and neither did the rest of the staff. I had the pleasure of meeting John Desrochers, Nate Roseberry and Edwin Santiago. They were all professional and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this dealership highly to anyone looking to purchase a car. Sebastian, if you're reading this....thank you. Rose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Rose, Thank you for your thoughtful words about our sales representatives, sales managers, and business manager. It's so wonderful to hear that you felt comfortable, no pressure and that Sebastian is the best salesperson in the automotive world that you've met in the 50 years you've been purchasing vehicles! We are very lucky to have him and many others like him on our team here at Rockingham Honda! Sebastian will truly appreciate what you have said! We will be sure to get the message over to him. Thank you for your business and for your recommendations.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car!"

- Jesshas4

I had en entirely great experience buying a car from Rockingham Honda. All of the sales associates were professional and kind. They made the transaction simple and enjoyable. Thanks to Sebastian, Edwin, Brad, Nate and John for being wonderful to interact with and thank you to the people behind the scenes who got my car ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience! It's awesome to hear that our team was great from beginning to end, behind the scenes and in person! We hope you enjoy your new car!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- NH Hondaguy

Sebastian is terrific! Very patient no sales pressure. I would recommend him as a sales person to any my friends looking to purchase a Honda vehicle. Everyone else everyone else I interacted with at the dealership was friendly and the whole experience went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Desrochers

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Sebastian! We appreciate your business and it's awesome to hear everyone was friendly and the buying process was smooth!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Lgomez1097

My sales Guy was Sebastian and he was amaziiiiing, any question I had was answered 100% and till this day he texts me from time to time to make sure that the car is doing great. He is a great salesman and fun to car shop with. The experience at rockingham Honda was great from the paper work to just waiting, everyone there is very friendly and the service is over the top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It is really great to hear about your experience with our team and with Sebastian in particular! We are happy to hear your kind words and appreciate your business! It's always nice to hear positive feedback like this and to know we made an impact to the point where even waiting was pleasant for you... Thank you a million times for sharing!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- coryjlavallee

Thanks for your hard work! Your service and help was greatly appreciated and I am extremely happy with my new car! Great experience at your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Cokely

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Cory, thank you for your business! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience and are happy to see it was 5-stars all around here at Rockingham Honda!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Arielleandino

Everyone esepecially Sabastion were super friendly and helpful. They educated me And did everything they good to help me get a good deal. I never felt pressured with phone calls trying to get me to come back before I made my purchase! They waiting for me to be ready and answerd any questions I had and continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your story! It's great to hear Sebastian treated you with kindness and was able to get you a deal that you were comfortable with. He will appreciate your words too. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for your business!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Crespo23

They had great customer service and was very respectful. Wasn’t trying to steal customers money instead was trying to satisfied our needs and tired their best to put a reasonable price that matched our needs and wants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Brad Hurd, Carlos Polit

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team here at Rockingham! We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690