About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sebastion Goins.
Sebastion Goins
Sebastion Goins, Sales Consultant CDJR, Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
5.0

Sebastion Goins

Sales Consultant CDJR

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Sebastion Goins

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless transaction "

- Deanna Verified Customer

This is the 3rd vehicle purchased through Fuccillo. Twice online! The salesmen and manager treated me with respect and I didn’t feel like I was taken for granted, especially walking into the dealership alone as a female. I would definitely continue my business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Giardino, Rich Consalvo

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesman"

- P_decker Verified Customer

I have been to many dealerships and all they want to do is to make a sale, this dealership is not pushy at all, listens to your needs and understands your financial problems, they work with you to understand your options. We will definitely be returning for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Giardino, Munji Chowfin

Nov 13, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you P_decker for taking the time to give our location such a wonderful review! We are so happy we were able to assist and look forward to assisting again down the road with all of your vehicle needs! We would also like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service. "

- MIKE656

With my financial and credit situation they still got me approved and into a nice awd reliable vehicle. They go above and beyond to help their customers. Sebastian my salesman worked his butt off to find me the right vehicle. These guys are now family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Congratulations and Thank You for your business! We wish you many happy and safe miles!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service work as always!"

- ShellsJeep Verified Customer

We were able to get an appointment quickly and in and out with ease! They offered us a car if we needed it but we were ok to not need one. Would recommend them to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your business! Should you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership"

- Derekj116 Verified Customer

I am 100% satisfied with the outstanding over the top experience I had at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep of Nelliston purchasing my new car. Sebastian worked with me well and was very professional. They even went as far as picking up the car from another dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Giardino, Munji Chowfin

Oct 03, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Congratulations and Thank You for your business. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and if you need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and accommodating "

- CMRubey Verified Customer

I'm very pleased with the service I recieved. My husband and I were at the dealership purchasing another vehicle and I needed an inspection on mine at the time. I asked if they had any appointments open for that day and was told they would be able to squeeze me in. I thought that was very nice of them to make time for me. They were polite, accommodating, and got me right in. I'm very appreciative of them. I am sorry that I did not get the gentlemanns name that helped me, but Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Giardino, Munji Chowfin

Oct 03, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your business! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we are thrilled to hear you were taken care of promptly.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"With Horrible credit managed to get me in a 2018 "

- Blake0096

Sebastian Goins and the sales management worked with me for two days to get me into what I was looking for. My truck had broken down and was a pricey repair. Needed a whole new rear end. They worked with the banks to take my trade in which needed to be towed there by the way, and gave me full trade in value despite the mechanical issues it had. I rode home in a brand new 2018 Jeep Compass altitude and have horrible credit but they managed to make it happen. Thank you sebastian for your hard work and determination to get this done. Can’t thank you enough and I love the new ride. You guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2018 Jeep Compass. We wish you many happy and safe miles. Thank You for your business!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$17,510

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,633

2019 Ram 1500

$38,796

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,995

2019 Ram 1500

$34,062

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,572

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,995

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$37,995