Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sergey Nikolenko.
Sergey Nikolenko
Sergey Nikolenko at Koeppel Subaru
Refer Me
not yet rated

Sergey Nikolenko

Sales Consultant

Koeppel Subaru

42-01 Northern Blvd
Long Island City, NY 11101

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

10 Reviews of Sergey Nikolenko

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- abcdefg

When purchasing a Subaru I would recommend Sergey Nikolenko. He made buying our Subaru an excellent experience from the first time I contacted him for quote until the day I drove my new Subaru Forester away from the dealership. Sergey provided a competitive quote, an accurate delivery date (since I chose to wait until a specific color and package were available), and extensively reviewed all the features when we were picking up the car. If you’re in the market for a Subontact you can’t go wrong by contacting Sergey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Koeppel Subaru responded

Thank you for your honest and exceptional positive review! It really brings us joy to hear back from our customers and hear about their wonderful experience! Thank you for sharing your story! We are thrilled to hear that you really enjoyed working with our team here at Koeppel Subaru, especially with Sergey! If there is anything more that we can do for you, don't hesitate to ask! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Koeppel Subaru (888) 481-8464

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience - Super"

- EZ36

Maureen's courtesy, dedication, and professionalism allayed all my worries about my purchase and made it pleasurable one. Maureen is an incredible human being and a true gem. ?? ? ???? ??? ?????!Jordan is indefatigably committed to his clients' happiness in vehicle choice. I was weighing tech spec/engine configs and driving characteristics w/Jordan. He knows his stuff. You are never pressured into a deal or given limited options at Koeppel. On my 4th car from Koeppel. It's the best dealership I've ever dealt with and Sergey is James Bond 007.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Koeppel Subaru responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Koeppel Subaru. We prioritize our customer service and we could see that is why you keep returning. If there is anything we could do to further assist you, let us know! Sincerely, Koeppel Subaru (888) 481-8464

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and Easy Experience"

- jonolan

Sergey and the others made the entire car buying experience amazingly easy and as stress free as once could ever expect when making a major purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Koeppel Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving us a five-star rating, Jonolan! We are thrilled to hear that you recommend our dealership! We strive to work with our customers and help them make their car buying experience as simple as possible! Thank you for being such a pleasure to work with! Enjoy your new car! Koeppel Subaru (888) 481-8464

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Seegey"

- Rob

Sergey made our Subaru experience such a rewarding one! He was courteous, knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and made us feel happy and confident in our decision. The whole process was so quick and painless, I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to lease or buy a Subaru in New York City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Koeppel Subaru responded

Thank you for your honest and exceptional positive review, Rob! It really brings us joy to hear back from our customers and hear about their wonderful experience! Thank you for sharing your story! We are thrilled to hear that you really enjoyed working with our team here at Koeppel Subaru, especially with Sergey! If there is anything more that we can do for you, don't hesitate to ask! We look forward to seeing you in the future! --Koeppel Subaru (888) 481-8464

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience Sergey nikolenko was terrific. I liked him a l"

- Ms.bigbibi

My guy that what our family calls Sergey nikoleko he was great. Helped us decide what we needed and what we want. He listened to what was important to us about what we want in a car what was safety for our family especially my 19 old son. He even took time to show us other option and also help with understanding what was important and what was not important in a vehicle. The dealership over all experience was terrific in all aspects. I love my guy. If I can give Sergey a 10 rating and above I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Koeppel Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fabulous review! We are thrilled to have had the pleasure of working with you! It's always great to hear back from our customers and know that they felt taken care of, and were able to get what they were looking for! We truly hope to see you again in the future! Thanks again! --Koeppel Subaru (888) 481-8464

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding, Highly Competitive, Seamless Experience"

- Enthusiast319

I strongly recommend that you consult Sergey Nikolenko if you are in the market for a new Subaru vehicle. Sergey, along with Joe Sierra and especially Gino Masciangelo, worked diligently to offer my family a fantastic car shopping experience overall. After consulting multiple dealerships from northern Westchester to eastern Suffolk County, this team offered an exceptionally competitive quote on a loyalty lease for my mother-in-law. Perhaps more impressive, though, was Koeppel's level of attentiveness and transparency. All dealings were seamless, from initial conversations to financing and delivery, which I largely attribute to Gino's influence while favorably acknowledging the efforts of all involved. Our family has purchased or leased more than thirty Subaru vehicles over the last thirteen years. Two have come from Koeppel and, following this experience, it is likely that many more will, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sierra, Gino Masciangelo

Jan 02, 2019

Koeppel Subaru responded

Thanks for the kind words, Robert! I'll be sure to pass on your compliments to Sergey. -Koeppel Subaru (888) 481-8464

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb customer experience!"

- Muhammad

Sergey Nikolenko was the best sales person I ever met at a car dealership. Listened very well to our needs even with a talkative 3-year-old daughter. We were in and out with the exact car we wanted within few hours at a great price. I love the Subaru brand and what they stand for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Koeppel Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely – Koeppel Subaru Team

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Fran

From beginning to end , both Maureen and Sergey could not have been more helpful. They made the whole process very simple. If you are shopping for a Subaru, be sure to shop here. They really are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maureen Heffernan

Aug 20, 2018

Koeppel Subaru responded

Fran, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely – Koeppel Subaru Team

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service as Always "

- Caren

The staff at the sales department is awesome. Sergey is very professional and attentive. Over 25 years our family has always purchased Subaru’s. It’s the only car we will buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Koeppel Subaru Service Department, Maureen Heffernan , The sales department manager Miguel. He’s awesome and very courteous.

Jul 03, 2018

Koeppel Subaru responded

Caren, thank you for your continued patronage and for leaving us this terrific feedback. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it’s a pleasure to hear we’ve succeeded. We'll be sure to share your comments with Sergey, and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, The Koeppel Subaru Team

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Salesmen "

- Dwight

I would like to commend Sergey Nikolenko for his untiring effort in securing my 2018 Crosstrek. His diligence and persistence in searching for my specific vehicle, and his patience in answering all my questions, was noteworthy. I also commed Jose Lopez, for taking his time in explaining all the particulars with the financial details. His advise and recommendations enabled me to reach a great deal. Mr. Koppel and Subaru USA are lucky to have these two individuals on their team, they are truly dedicated professionals and are looking out for their customers. I highly recommend these individuals and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara Taylor , Jose Lopez

Jun 07, 2018

Koeppel Subaru responded

Dwight, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, The Koeppel Subaru Team

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,835
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $23,889
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,690
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,844
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,488
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $45,502
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD