About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sergio Rivera.
Sergio Rivera
Sergio Rivera, Sales Consultant, Herb Gordon Nissan
5.0

Sergio Rivera

Sales Consultant

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Sergio Rivera

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre-Owned /Used Vehicle"

- MEJ

This was my first visit to the dealership meeting some of the staff personnel they were very polite and friendly and my Sales Representative Sergio Rivera he was very professional made me feel every comfortable within my purchase of the Nissan Altima, he answered all my needed questions and with excellent courtesy, if you are in need for a sales person I would request you to see him. Thanks Sergio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Rogue SV"

- flash

Sergio provided pleasant, prompt and professional service. He was helpful, informative and understanding as to my needs and requirements. The level of professionalism was maintained as I completed my purchase by Mark in finance and Cathy, the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Cathy Ruyter

Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- Kicks123

Me and my wife had a great sales experience at Herb Gordon Nissan of Silver Spring, MD with Sergio Rivera. We purchased the new 2018 Nissan crossover SVU Kicks. The sales person was very help throughout the whole purchasing process involving more than one visit to the dealership looking at two different Kicks with no sales pressure. Mark Sonin was also great at getting us a great deal in terms of financing. Thank very much! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

Sep 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service! "

- Kevin123

Sergio was so helpful and gave me a great; I got a brand new vehicle that was just made in 2018 at a very low price:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased to hear that Sergio was able to provide great service to you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept his word. Bought car as agreed"

- Jeffj123

Good experience. Sergio was helpful and patient while I decided between two cars. No pressure. Dealership is committed to making a deal. I would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Booth

Aug 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thanks, Jeff! We always love to receive great feedback, and will be sure to pass along your comments to the team. Take care!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star service "

- teddymaxima

My experience at Herb Gordon was 5 star from the time I stepped in the door til the time I drove away in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

Aug 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are happy to have provided you with a five-star experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Safe travels!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He was about the person THEN the car , he actually cared! "

- DWADE1009

Sergio went above and beyond to help me select a vehicle, though I had called to inquire about it he truly cared for me as a person to make sure that I was taken care of every step of the process. His handoff was thorough and friendly. Sergio was well informed of the vehicle we wanted and took his time and worked with me understanding my situation. What I can say is that my nephew and I are beyond pleased with our purchase, and will be looking forward to another in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

Aug 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Car Purchase"

- lsjohns11

I purchased my last two vehicles with Herb Gordon Nissan and on both occasions, I received great customer service. My first car purchase was with Musa. Musa set a great standard and is one of the reasons I looked at Herb Gordon Nissan again for my second car purchase. For my second purchase, I worked with Sergio. Sergio was courteous, patient, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure having Sergio as my sale rep. If you are interested in purchasing a Nissan I would definitely recommend Herb Gordon Nissan and ask for Sergio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Musa Faal

Jul 20, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are pleased to hear our team provided you with a great buying experience once again! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best and stress free car buying experience."

- Dshanko

I wanted a small cross over SUV with the a good gas mileage and went to Her Gordon Nissan. They made my car buying experience hassle free and I was able to go home with a new nissan rogue in no time. Thank you team Herb Gordon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renda Reed , Joe Judge

Jun 29, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service for an Amazing Ride"

- Jpaige990

Sergio was amazing! Despite weather, despite me be a particularly picky customer, Sergio was there through it all. I had made an appointment, but my Schedule got backed up due to traffic, but by the time I arrived Sergio had lined up the cars I wanted to check out, and was very knowledgeable about the various models, and trims I was considering, and when I had narrowed my decision down, allowed me to pull the cars together that I was finally considering. Once I selected my vehicle he was great in the office helping my wife and I navigate the paperwork, and pull together a competitive financing offer. While I did not finance with them the experience working with them and my bank, and they weren't overly pushy with up-selling add-ins. So far this has been our best experience at a car dealership, and I would recommend them for anyone considering a Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renda Reed

Jun 27, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,050

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,144

2017 Nissan 370Z

$35,323

2018 Nissan Altima

$23,493

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,510

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,413

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,144

2018 Nissan Sentra

$16,030