About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sergio Rivera.
Sergio Rivera
Sergio Rivera, Sales Consultant, Herb Gordon Nissan
5.0

Sergio Rivera

Sales Consultant

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Sergio Rivera

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- tmgomez15

Mr. Sergio Rivera's very professional and helpful throughout my experience with him. He is very knowledgable and make me very comfortable working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Peter, Cathy Ruyter

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a LEAF"

- AJVA14

Sergio was professional, welcoming, and straightforward. I had corresponded with the dealership over email for a few days before coming in to work out a deal. Once there, Sergio walked me through the sales process without pressure or stress. Very satisfied overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Sven Laszczak

Nov 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre-Owned /Used Vehicle"

- MEJ

This was my first visit to the dealership meeting some of the staff personnel they were very polite and friendly and my Sales Representative Sergio Rivera he was very professional made me feel every comfortable within my purchase of the Nissan Altima, he answered all my needed questions and with excellent courtesy, if you are in need for a sales person I would request you to see him. Thanks Sergio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Rogue SV"

- flash

Sergio provided pleasant, prompt and professional service. He was helpful, informative and understanding as to my needs and requirements. The level of professionalism was maintained as I completed my purchase by Mark in finance and Cathy, the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Cathy Ruyter

Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- Kicks123

Me and my wife had a great sales experience at Herb Gordon Nissan of Silver Spring, MD with Sergio Rivera. We purchased the new 2018 Nissan crossover SVU Kicks. The sales person was very help throughout the whole purchasing process involving more than one visit to the dealership looking at two different Kicks with no sales pressure. Mark Sonin was also great at getting us a great deal in terms of financing. Thank very much! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

Sep 04, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service! "

- Kevin123

Sergio was so helpful and gave me a great; I got a brand new vehicle that was just made in 2018 at a very low price:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased to hear that Sergio was able to provide great service to you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept his word. Bought car as agreed"

- Jeffj123

Good experience. Sergio was helpful and patient while I decided between two cars. No pressure. Dealership is committed to making a deal. I would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Booth

Aug 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thanks, Jeff! We always love to receive great feedback, and will be sure to pass along your comments to the team. Take care!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star service "

- teddymaxima

My experience at Herb Gordon was 5 star from the time I stepped in the door til the time I drove away in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

Aug 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are happy to have provided you with a five-star experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Safe travels!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He was about the person THEN the car , he actually cared! "

- DWADE1009

Sergio went above and beyond to help me select a vehicle, though I had called to inquire about it he truly cared for me as a person to make sure that I was taken care of every step of the process. His handoff was thorough and friendly. Sergio was well informed of the vehicle we wanted and took his time and worked with me understanding my situation. What I can say is that my nephew and I are beyond pleased with our purchase, and will be looking forward to another in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

Aug 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Car Purchase"

- lsjohns11

I purchased my last two vehicles with Herb Gordon Nissan and on both occasions, I received great customer service. My first car purchase was with Musa. Musa set a great standard and is one of the reasons I looked at Herb Gordon Nissan again for my second car purchase. For my second purchase, I worked with Sergio. Sergio was courteous, patient, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure having Sergio as my sale rep. If you are interested in purchasing a Nissan I would definitely recommend Herb Gordon Nissan and ask for Sergio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Musa Faal

Jul 20, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are pleased to hear our team provided you with a great buying experience once again! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan 370Z

$38,823

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,908

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,009

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,064

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,883

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,357

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,593

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,028